Customer Reviews for All American Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

581 reviews

1961 Fort Campbell Blvd   Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 241-4458

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    9 am–5 pm
  • Fri–Sat
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/9/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/10/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(931) 241-4458

1961 Fort Campbell Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37042

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    9 am–5 pm
  • Fri–Sat
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/9/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/10/2022: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Very good experience

Michael A. 
Rating:
5.0

na

LaShawn C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
4.0

Need a few more carts to rent.

Kelly M. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

dale C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very convenient and reliable

Ivy A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful staff

Chad B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cardell W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSICA A. 
Rating:
3.0

No complaints. Love the motorcycle uhaul trailers. It would be nice if the pick up location didn't have to be the same as the drop off location for the motorcycle.

william J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Austin K. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady working there was amazing sweet and kind she was more then helpful and made my experience pleasant

Dominique E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Esmeralda O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ariel W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

My storage unit 76 was extremely unkempt. All my properties was damaged due to big HOLES in the ceiling and animals enter in damage destroyed all my property over $8,075 damage where I have asked for that estimate amount to be paid to me also they broke into my storage destroyed broken mirrors animals manur/feces all over my China cabinet dressers everything completely smells nasty order of animals waste. They had holes in roof which I have pictures and trying to settle out of courts. The $8,075 check has not been sent to me yet. The two managers Carrie refused to give me the owner phone number and I have emailed them over 4 times to settle and refuse to let me deal with the owner Mr Anderson ONLY!! I’m have the worse experience with them I paid on time every month never missed a payment for over 2 years. So ZERO recommend!!! I will be taking legal actions in no settlement of amount asked. Mr Anderson may contact me by phone or email to mail me the settlement check or forward the settlement check into my account at Fortera Credit union mail to the bank with my name on check to either Hopkinsville or Clarksvile Fortera Credit Union. Asap thank you.Sincerely Valeria Adams 10/15/22

Valeria A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

teresa H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laramie A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mari-Moriah P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara M. 
Rating:
4.0

Process was very fast

Tonya M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth D. 
Rating:
1.0

The place I was supposed to pick up my truck changed 3 times, and the last place was 45 minutes away from my house while I only had my movers for 2 hours. So when I got a place a decent time away, I only got a 10 ft truck instead of the 20 ft one I ordered. This made it it take twice as long to get our stuff to the storage unit we were putting it in and cost me $160 more to pay the movers to staying an extra 2 hours, and tripled the amount I had to pay for the mileage on the truck because we had to make multiple trips. I will be using another company next time we need to rent a truck.

Kayla W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arthur V. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antonio G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Get a new printer, so the documents printed are legible. The customer service was superb! She was kind, professional and friendly. And most of all knowledgeable! Fantastic service!!!

Diane C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CALVIN G. 
Rating:
1.0

Put new tires on all the trailers!

Wade G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

teresa B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tara G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dean A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie C. 
Rating:
4.0

Personnel were not available when I turned the trailer in and I had to work with another company's person. That was the only flaw in the turn-in.

Ernest H. 
Rating:
1.0

They messed up my reservation and I was charged extra at drop off. I need a refund

Robert S. 
Rating:
4.0

Have more than one computer to help assist with people checking in so that their wait times isn't long.

kimberly B. 
Rating:
4.0

Would have liked a checklist of current damage. There was damage to the hubcap cover above the wheel, several other minor things. Just to be cautious and protect myself.

Patricia C. 
Rating:
3.0

Improve the parking lot and make the store easier to spot

Lawrence M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul S. 
Rating:
2.0

Reserved a trailer and when I arrived it was not available. Sent to another location that was closed. Called U-Haul and they direct me to a third location who was also closed. This location shared a building with another company who assists them and had access to the U-Haul system. Three locations and over an hour to get a trailer that was supposed to be a garunteed reservation.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris C. 
Rating:
1.0

They did not inform me if I paid for extra days up front I would not get a refund. I paid an extra $120 for days I didn't even use. This will be going to a supervisor.

mike K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cristen F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kandie S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Obinna O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tristan P. 
Rating:
4.0

Young lady who helped me was knowledgeable, able to work multiple issues and still keep a smile.

Gavin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

patrick O. 
Rating:
5.0

Uhaul representative at this location was super helpful.

WALTER N. 
Rating:
4.0

Notify ahead of pickup when additional ordered accessories are not in stock (utility dollie)

Amber Z. 
Rating:
4.0

The young lady was rude and the young man was very nice.

Teresa A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shanae J. 
Rating:
3.0

Having all my equipment I reserved

tonae R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew F. 
Rating:
5.0

Ray was helpful and very friendly!

Antonio M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynn M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shyanne D. 
Rating:
1.0

This rental truck have a issues… almost burn my leg when I driving because very head go out the middle console… I put the key inside the truck and lock the truck, because all the lock have a code!!!

ENOC D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melissa H. 
Rating:
3.0

Slow return, person was doing everything from Uhaul rentals to storage facility operations. Need more employees

Gregroy F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was well maintained and good to go.

Lucius B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas K. 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure you inspect the truck so pieces of it don't cause both rear tires to explode, and get more providers so I don't have to wait 6 hours for a tire change.

Steven W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reeve W. 
Rating:
5.0

The people were very polite and courteous, and the truck was clean and ready to use.

Gregory F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service . Experience was very good.

Steve B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond A. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent and professional staff!!

Taenaya T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sierra B. 
Rating:
5.0

great service, very fast

Mark F. 
Rating:
2.0

Significant complications with both vehicle and AT trailer, did not have dolly I requested.

ANDREW S. 
Rating:
2.0

First vehicle's check engine light was on, did not have dolly that I requested, AT trailer had flat tire which required maintenance while I was moving, AT trailer had damaged ratchet straps that had to be replaced prior to signing for it.

Andrew S. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady working there on June 17th and 18th of the location where I picked the vehicle from was exceptional, awesome or any other great word you'd like to use. Customer service skills were unparalleled, the world can use more employees like her. SEND HER TO CORPORATE!

Landon P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Demetriis H. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was a true life saver for me! Nothing went as planned with both my reservations. Both places were closed! I needed to have the truck at the house by 8:30 for the movers whom I was paying 25.00 an and I hired 3 movers! So much time was wasted at my expense. This was my worst experience with uhaul ever! Thank God for Rae at the ft Campbell location.

Lynne J. 
Rating:
5.0

Lady was very helpful and friendly. We went and dropped the trailer off first so we could unload the truck and than later returned the truck. I'd recommend this Uhaul location.

Mary B. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff C. 
Rating:
1.0

The U-Haul I rented from was well maintained but the U-Haul I tried to rent from earlier in the day couldn't because the left blinker didn't work

Rodney C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hector M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good

MIGUEL S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Gap in the walls,ceilings with holes, rats by the dozens,bugs en masse, management has had a full voicemail for three years running,all of my belongings were ruined while I was overseas.Absolute scam.

MARY S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I ended up having to cancel my move, but storage here was easy to sign up for in the first place, and the service was great when I needed to cancel.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top