Customer Reviews for Alpha Omega Stor All V LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

311 reviews

175 S Morningside Dr   Cartersville, GA 30121

(770) 383-3353

Office Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am–5 pm
  • Fri: 9 am–5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am–1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 12/31/2024: 9:00 am - 3:45 pm
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(770) 383-3353

175 S Morningside Dr
Cartersville, GA 30121

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am–5 pm
  • Fri: 9 am–5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am–1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 12/31/2024: 9:00 am - 3:45 pm
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

The lady at Alpha Omega was very polite and professional. However the running lights on the truck did not work on the rear of the truck. Even though the headlights were turned on the rear lights we're on. The only way I had lights back there was to run the Hazzard signals.

Daniel W 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and helpful staff. Facilities well maintained

Donovan T  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I was very pleased with the service!!!

Carl W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Shelly and Connie are very helpful they have great customer service quick and easy to get a U-Haul

Angela D 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service very friendly

LEONARDO M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eula C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul F 
Rating:
1.0

I JUST DONT SEE CHARGING A CUSTOMER OVER $500.00 DOLLARS FOR A CAR TRAILER EVEN IF IT WAS A ONE WAY TRIP NEXT TIME I WILL BUY ME A TRAILER OF MARKET PLACE FOR $1000

nolan n 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and very close to my house. They had the trailor I needed.

Gregory M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Herbert H 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Blair K 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

leonardo m 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. The person with whom we dealt at the pickup location was helpful and kind.

John R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven H 
Rating:
3.0

The lock that was used for self pick up was old and seemed to be stripped. It took over 50 attempts to get the lock open from three different users. This lock needs to be removed from use. It delay my travels by one hour.

Joseph B 
Rating:
5.0

The woman who assisted me in this experience was very courteous and helpful!!! Thank you!

Andrea B 
Rating:
5.0

The attendant was amazing and a sweetheart.

Ashley E  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B 
Rating:
3.0

The attendant was not a good representative of U-Haul. Was contacted by another U-Haul Rep. to pickup a 5x8 trailer and take it to Texas. It was on our record, but she insisted she did not know the details and would not release the trailer to us, I had to contact the other U-Haul rep share our encounter with Cartersville rep. Give my phone to Cartersville rep to speak to the U-Haul rep we mad the deal with. Ive U-Haul before and had excellent services.

James C 
Rating:
5.0

Always there and always helpful

Suzanne B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent P 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Quan N 
Rating:
5.0

The facility manage Carolyn was fantastic and very helpful to me in my move. I very much appreciated her help.

RALPH B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and easy

Michael A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim S 
Rating:
4.0

Thanks..

Gustavo V  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Krista P  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

The truck had more miles and less fuel than the contract said. I took pictures and disputed both at my pick up location. When I got to my drop off location they said I did not ,when I had pictures on my phone of both. They hit me with an extra fuel charge even though I followed all of there picture taking…submitting protocol. What a joke!

Ezra L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glynn J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service is great and trucks always new and clean.

IBRAHIM B 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian T 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly employee

Timothy C 
Rating:
5.0

Process was seamless with no issues. Staff are great at this location.

Todd C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shatonja D 
Rating:
5.0

We rented the 20' truck to move one of our children to Kentucky. Truck was clean and in great shape. The air conditioning worked fine. The radio was in good condition and able to pick up local stations on the trip. Very satisfied with the truck and the mobile check in process. Will be renting from Alpha Omega again.

William L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tommy M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathaniel V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN G  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Really good service 👍👍👍

Octavio A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Parking for the big truck was very little but we made it work. No problem with location at all. Just FYI make sure you read your contract. I paid twice as much as I expected once I returned my truck. Again this location was fine they were closed when we arrived.

Emily M 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose R 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan R 
Rating:
5.0

Great storage facility and the manager is so nice and always so helpful. The grounds and buildings are extremely well maintained. Would definitely recommend this storage location.

Mary S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Wayne A 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you!

Mikhail I 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen G 
Rating:
3.0

Please service your truck! I had a check engine light, an abs light, service stability and traction control lights and a message about the gas cap. When I asked the lady up front she said it had been shwcks out and was ok. I was only using the truck to pick up cases of Girl Scout cookies for my troop and wasn't using it long nor did I have any other options to get them and had to be there by a certain time. So I drove it. It was nerve racking to drive a big truck I wasn't used to with service messages flashing and a bunch of lights on the dash so please fix this!

Carole W 
Rating:
4.0

Really nice folks

timothy m  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great communication and an excellent facility

chris m  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff. Quick and easy process.

Glen F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paulette B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Good exp!

Todd C 
Rating:
5.0

Great

Tedrick H 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary B 
Rating:
3.0

Way too much confusion on how to pick it up and drop it off.

Ashton C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shae H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randall R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN N 
Rating:
2.0

The location is great. It's the process that's terrible. I reserved a truck on 24/7 but no keys when I got there. They moved the reservation to another truck but the UHaul page said I wasn't at the right location so I had to wait 44 minutes until the shop opened, which made me really late.

Melody D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN N 
Rating:
5.0

As always, everything top notch

Richard R 
Rating:
5.0

I cannot tell you how greatly satisfied we are with this U-Haul location. I think the lady's name is Carolyn that works there. She is the friendliest lady and so easy to work with. We have a storage unit there and have rented vehicles from Carolyn many times in the past. We never have any issues and it's always a pleasant experience.

John T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy T 
Rating:
4.0

The truck had a horrible odor that lingered all day.

Jeffrey S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

This was a really good moving experience.

Cindy C 
Rating:
5.0

Our experience with the reservation was absolutely horrible. We asked for a 26' Truck to be picked up in Cartersville, GA on Friday, September 16th and to have labor supplied on Saturday, September 17th. I got a call from U-Haul stating that the 26' truck would not be available to pick up in Cartersville but we could pick up one in Acworth, GA only 15 minutes south of Cartersville so we agreed to do that. I received another call from the U-Haul agent in Acworth on Friday to verify we still needed the truck and she gave us instructions on how to remotely pick up the truck after hours in Acworth. I then received an email from the moving company supplying the labor saying they could not keep the labor commitment and I would need to change the reservation and find another supplier. I tried to do it online but could not find a way to change the labor portion of our existing reservation. I called U-Haul and they found another company to help us on Saturday. Apparently in the middle of doing that, the U-Haul agent changed our pick up location from Acworth, GA to Odessa, FL near Tampa. When we arrived in Acworth at 1:00 AM Saturday we checked our pick up information and that's when we noticed the pickup was changed to Odessa, FL and we could not pickup our truck even though we were in the parking lot looking at our truck. We called U-Haul and they told us they were sorry but couldn't help us in Acworth but we could pick up a 20' truck in Cartersville, GA at 9:00 AM Saturday morning. We really wanted a 26' truck but there were none available so we agreed to take the 20' truck. What a total nightmare we experienced with U-Haul who in the past had been very helpful and with few issues. Not sure we will count on them in the future. Kirk

Kirk M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiese K 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M 
Rating:
5.0

NA

Steven B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gene D 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denise S 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very friendly. Thank you

James E 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natvarbhai P 
Rating:
5.0

Service was fast, friendly and professional. Will use them again!

Brett E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREG B 
Rating:
4.0

The facility was very nice and represented Uhaul very well. Personnel there was rather old and grumpy somewhat depressing the end of the rental.

Ronald H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R 
Rating:
5.0

The Lady at the front desk (Carolyn White) went out of her way to help me and the next lady to ensure we were 100% satisfied with Uhaul. She is a shining light for Uhaul and Uhaul needs to know she is all about Customer Service!!!

Billy S 
Rating:
5.0

Happy with everything except they put it under one of my guys name that works for me when I told them to put it in my name because I payed for it and can use it on my taxes. I told them twice and still was not right.

CHRISTIAN M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debi B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

We were promised to pick up locally but had to go 40 miles one way to pick up a truck. The truck doors did not shut, driver door had a massive leak resulting in me not being able to drive during the rain (I had to pull over) and when we opened up the back of the truck in the cab the "moms attic" was leaking too, resulting in all of my boxes getting soaked and ruined. Thank you for this "wonderful" experience. This will be passed on to other people

WILLIAM T 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Austin B 
Rating:
5.0

We had a great experience! Thank you Alpha Omega Stor-All in Cartersville.

Benjamin T 
Rating:
5.0

The price was also the best we found. It is a nice place.

Jennifer W  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathy P 
Rating:
4.0

Very helpful and kind support

Richard C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

alysha d 
Rating:
5.0

We had a wonderful experience. I can't think of anything that needs improvement.

Lisa B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn H 
Rating:
5.0

I loved using your storage facility because it was convenient, secure, always nice and neat. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, and always prompt with a call back or a response. Highly recommend.

Joshua C  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORDAN S 
Rating:
5.0

Always very Helpful>>>>

Scott M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The employee working here was helpful, pleasant, and probably the best interaction of our moving experience.

Logan H 
Rating:
1.0

My experience here was TERRIBLE the older lady that works at the front desk was VERY rude from the time I called on the phone to the time I walked in the door to rent a uhaul her customer service was not very welcoming at all. As far as the uhaul it kept shaking really bad as if it was going to cut off on us at any moment there was a note in the truck that said just to Ignore the check engine light being on when it fact I feel like they shouldn’t have rented it Out cause it drives terrible ! I will Never come back here or recommend anyone to come here ever !

COURTNEY B 
Rating:
5.0

We took advantage of the 24 hour drop off. Drop box for the key was easy to find

Chris W 
Rating:
5.0

Well Managed , Professional , Friendly , Courteous and Respectful

TERRY S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Guadalupe F 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

Christopher N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTIN M 
Rating:
5.0

I’ve used them several times and always have a good experience!

Kate C  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell T  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEREATHA S 
Rating:
5.0

Alpha Omega Stor-All was extremely clean. The office staff were consistently friendly, helpful and available. Great place!!!

Ashley D  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie M  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Bestest customer service!

Yarkesha L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TONIA M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James W 
Rating:
1.0

I was over charge my mileage I was charge $123 after I had already paid $89.The attending on hand did not believe me and also called her manager in charge my car without my authorization I would never use this place again!! N.

NICALOS R 
Rating:
5.0

I was accused of cutting off a lock. I denied cutting any lock. I do not own a tool that would cut your lock. The person at Alpha called me a liar.

Donnie R  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great storage facility. Highly recommend.

Sherry P  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JB E 
Rating:
1.0

When we spoke with Uhaul rep on the phone and voiced are concerns he stated "that's not my problem" when asked if he could help rectify the situation he said "why would I" Very and unhelpful.

CHARLES D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexander S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL B  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly on e agent arrived. App kept blowing me out, and would not allow rental delivery on my phone.

Richard R 
Rating:
5.0

Great place

Garett H  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Carolyn White was amazing so very helpful courteous and responsive to questions. Would highly recommend Alpha Omega to friends and family. Very reasonably priced.

CONNIE S  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ho K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard V 
Rating:
5.0

The facility is clean, well kept and staffed with people that legitimately care about your storage needs and your things.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very happy with adding in extra insurance on unit which made it the same price as other storage units. Great facility

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Very clean and well looked after place. Friendly staff.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Never used found cheaper but the lady who helped us with canceling our storage was rude a little

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

No one in the office when I got there. She was out on property. When she came, everything went perfect and smoothly.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Had great service

TAREN J  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy process and helpful friendly staff

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Front desk staff was very helpful, friendly, and quick to get us setup with a storage unit. Unit was clean and was exactly as advertised.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Do not get paid to rent the unit.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The facility is very clean, secure and the office staff is very helpful. Thankful to have found this place

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

These guys rock, I needed to be able to move in early than expected. Went in and wad able to start moving my stuff in and they were running a special.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The experience with the facility was fantastic. Very polite and helpful management! The only issue was that I did not know that you were charges more than double for a one way uhaul rental.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I only had one reservation for one unit but this order show two. When I arrived to the location I was given different information than what was on the website.

Privacy R  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

Back
To Top