Customer Reviews for Columbia Falls Mini Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

19 reviews

2233 9th St W   Columbia Falls, MT 59912

(406) 892-0523

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 2/21/2022: Closed
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/4/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(406) 892-0523

2233 9th St W
Columbia Falls, MT 59912

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 2/21/2022: Closed
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/4/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean B. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman was very helpful during the return. Very impressed and happy with my experience with UHaul.

JAMES F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hayden C. 
Rating:
5.0

Dave was super friendly and helpful.

CARY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner/operator was very nice and helpful. Went the extra mile to explain truck and process. Excellent customer service

Paul O. 
Rating:
4.0

Dave D. was great to work with. I had a vague time line dependent on weather and 2 other parties schedules and Dave got me a tow dolly when I needed it, with an easy, no stress process, checking in and out. Good guy, good location. Neat and clean. Thanks!

CORWYN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, went above and beyond. Will certainly be back for more truck rentals.

david L. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner could not have been more helpful with my rental. He was very friendly, professional and made the whole transaction very easy. I will easily recommend this location to anyone that asks.

Kurt N. 
Rating:
5.0

The man working the counter was very friendly and helpful.

Jeremy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BETH D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful employees.

Tary M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy H. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at the office is helpful and polite.

Nicole B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lowell P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAREN D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEE ANN G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top