Customer Reviews for Cooper Brother Citgo
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

800 reviews

101 Denny Ln   Bronston, KY 42518
(Hwy 90)

(606) 679-1700

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 8:30 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/7/2021 - 12/11/2021: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 12/12/2021: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/13/2021 - 12/18/2021: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 12/19/2021: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/20/2021 - 12/23/2021: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/26/2021: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/27/2021 - 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(606) 679-1700

101 Denny Ln
Bronston, KY 42518
(Hwy 90)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 8:30 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/7/2021 - 12/11/2021: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 12/12/2021: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/13/2021 - 12/18/2021: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 12/19/2021: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/20/2021 - 12/23/2021: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/26/2021: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/27/2021 - 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

JERRY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRAVIS T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Transaction went very smooth. thank you!

KURT R. 
Rating:
5.0

Trailer was ready to go and in good condition for my road trip. I had no issues and would definitely recommend this place.

FERNANDO G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James F. 
Rating:
3.0

Explanation of how to use the rented equipment would have been nice. Not everyone has hitch experience.

BRIGETTE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD G. 
Rating:
4.0

There were closer locations to my requested drop off. I was not offered those options when I made the reservation. This resulted in extra time and expense on my part. It was frustrating driving past other locations to get to my assigned spot.

Bryan B. 
Rating:
5.0

The man running your locaton was tops.. Knowledgable, offered to come after hours, and obviousely one ofyour top people and great location..

GLENN K. 
Rating:
5.0

We will be using this location to drop off again as we continue our out of state move.

DONALD RAY R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON S. 
Rating:
5.0

We got there at the scheduled time and the trailer was there and ready to go. I checked in online so there was no time wasted on paperwork. The owner hooked it up for us and we were on our way.

Melissa G. 
Rating:
5.0

After renting a 26 foot, due to small turn around area at house we were moving from ; I decided to change to a 15 foot. I was able to change trucks no problem. Tim the customer service rep was instrumental in helping wth truck change and with check-in.

bob B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful,friendly, I want to thank you for your hospitality

Kathy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people

Steven D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alyson S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ralph C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESTER H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHRYN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly R. 
Rating:
5.0

He is awesome and I only use this facility for my uhaul needs!

JENNIE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NANCY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice had all the papers in order. did not take up my time.

STEVEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Had to call customer service because original location did not have truck and was not notified previous to me arriving to pick up truck. Wait time to speak to person was to long and first person spoke with did not say that it was changed on your end and lead me to believe I had made error.

WILLIAM R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lawrence M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AMY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOY H. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't think of a thing. Tim was very helpful and pick up and return was quick and easy.

JEFFREY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Zero Hassle! Smooth operation!

FRED H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERICH S. 
Rating:
4.0

update location info on internet

JUSTIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBORAH R. 
Rating:
5.0

Transaction was smooth

Amanda Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH GREGORY B. 
Rating:
5.0

I have used this Uhaul location and this is the only local Uhaul location I will use. The sales man is friendly and easy to work with. Please update his profile to show his new location. Wasn't a big issue to me only because we discussed the change over the phone prior to me picking up my rental, his new location is more convenient for me anyway

Joshua W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES B. 
Rating:
5.0

my experience was very good every time I have used U-Haul the experience has been good

MICHAEL LEE W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Boris S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremiah S. 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off was very easy, staff were very friendly. Really like this location.

Matthew P. 
Rating:
2.0

Equipment was incredibly dirty (see pictures) with napkins, grease and oil covering seats. I could only upload one photo but the truck back was covered in debris to the point where I had to clean it before movers felt comfortable placing items. Absolutely unacceptable. I will NEVER use UHaul again because of this experience. I would seriously consider reviewing this locations “credentials”.

Alec D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH H. 
Rating:
4.0

Why did I get sent to the dealer that was the furthest away from my house. There was a close by dealer that had the same truck size.

MARK S. 
Rating:
5.0

Couldnt have been easier returning my trailer.

JAMES S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexander C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location. Lots of equipment.

BARRY RONALD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RODNEY J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES HOWARD E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELIZABETH B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Travis F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON T. 
Rating:
5.0

Cooper Citgo U-Haul in Somerset Kentucky is the absolutely the best small U-Haul dealer in the country. Used this location at least five times and it keeps getting better. Hassle free experience. Get guy to deal with. Thanks.

JEFFERY W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EUGENE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY M. 
Rating:
5.0

I did not have any problems so I'm not sure what location could improve on.

Stephanie B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WELDON W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Garry M. 
Rating:
3.0

I was charged for another day of vehicle rental because I was 15 minutes late dropping the truck off. I understand why that policy is in place, but I think there should be a grace period, especially if the vehicle is returned at the proper standards.

EMILIE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randall R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bert M. 
Rating:
4.0

The location was very difficult to find. I called for direction and got a recording “I'll call you back, but no call.” We we're stressed because we had driven 40 minutes and nearing the deadline for return. Once there the owner was very pleasant but had a lot of customers returning vehicles as well and he was operating by himself. Pleasant guy, I apologize for my evaluation showing my frustration.

RICHARDDWAINE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Had to change my day last minute and mr cooper was so accommodating. Helpful upon arrival and return. Ensured the covered trailer was properly hooked up. Excellent experience

Mary B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Garry M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KYLE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jordan P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL T. 
Rating:
1.0

We will never use or recommend U-Haul again braised on the horrible experience we have had with this company

LARRY RAY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Lot was packed with trucks and trailers. Could barely access the office without parking alongside the road in front of it due to the lot being overly full of Uhaul units. No place to park your personal vehicle if leaving it until you return truck other than a muddy, grass field halfway around the block from the rental office. Floorboard of unit had dried mud all over the driver side. Empty potato chip bags in floorboard of truck

James Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorretta S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gary W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jason R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice gentleman showed me where to park the equipment on return, fast and efficient no contact drop off, zero waiting. I'll be doing a return trip later and will definitely choose this location to pick up the equipment.

Stephen R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional and efficient. Thanks!

DENNIS B. 
Rating:
3.0

Was able to rent a one way truck with less than 3 hour notice. Everything went exceptionally smooth, truck was great, price was very fair. Very satisfied.

MARY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HAYDEN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Quicker check out

Charls H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert A. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent company

Luis M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcello J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gene M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service & very nice people

Lindon H. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck trailer was dirty when we picked it up. We didn't sweep it out when we returned it. We were charged 25.00 for not cleaning the trailer.

Ronnie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

phillip D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top