Customer Reviews for Courtesy Inn & Suites
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

790 reviews

10574 S Fortuna Rd   Yuma, AZ 85367

(928) 271-5172

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours
Special Operating Hours
  • 1/28/2022: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 1/29/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 1/30/2022: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 1/31/2022: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 2/1/2022 - 2/2/2022: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
  • 2/3/2022: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(928) 271-5172

10574 S Fortuna Rd
Yuma, AZ 85367

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours
Special Operating Hours
  • 1/28/2022: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 1/29/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 1/30/2022: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • 1/31/2022: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 2/1/2022 - 2/2/2022: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
  • 2/3/2022: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN L. 
Rating:
1.0

Agent was not organized, we had to hookup trailer ourselves and during the process our vehicle was damaged.

GORDON T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victor G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very pleasant man to deal with!!

Teresa P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERRIL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Real easy to deal with, quick, affordable, easy to return on your time.

RUSSELL P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARLOS P. 
Rating:
4.0

tow dolly saved the day. best regards

DENNACREE J. 
Rating:
3.0

On site personal would be better.

SCOTT R. 
Rating:
5.0

Pickup was quick and easy

Jeffrey K. 
Rating:
5.0

Todo esta excelente

TOMAS L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service from Francisco and Elizabeth

ERNESTO M. 
Rating:
2.0

1. Service the trucks. The engine had a horrible sound that reminded me of a faulty head gasket. 2. The transport trailer was in a collision prior to my rental. The tongue was bent and wouldn't track straight behind the truck. Doesn't anyone ever maintain your vehicles and trailers? 3. The female who was at the on-site pickup location had a bad attitude. Not friendly or very helpful. Elizabeth was her name.

DARIN C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEVI D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRAD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. It was all great.

JEANETTE C. 
Rating:
4.0

It seemed that the two people were new in the office. It took me over 30 minutes waiting in line. Then I had to wait to get the trailer hooked to my truck. (I could not lift due to a very recent hip replacement surgery).

DON B. 
Rating:
5.0

I would have preferred the location on 4th in Yuma

DIANA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Well originally I wanted to pick up in Yuma on 4th and U haul changed my pick up location. I wasn't thrilled about that . It was not convenient

DIANA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry F. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman behind the counter was extremely helpful and VERY polite. Excellent customer service from him.

JESUS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Worked excellent no issues

ALAN M. 
Rating:
3.0

There was a lot of play in the steering wheel of the 20 ft truck I rented, making it difficult to handle the truck.  Also, the windows were filthy.  I had to clean the outside of the windshield twice by hand before I could even use the washer system, and the inside of the glass was covered in the white film so that when the sun hit the windshield, it was very difficult to see out of. It was not a smooth ride by any means in spite of the fact that U-Haul brags about its great suspension system, and there was this low-pitched shrill sound (can't quite explain it) off and on the entire time I drove the truck. I have rented from U-Haul a number of times, once even driving across country, and always had excellent equipment, but not this time. Was a big disappointment!

RITA B. 
Rating:
3.0

Improve the online check in process for after hours check in. And let people know that it must take place AT the Uhaul site. I returned a trailer and could not get system to accept my location. Had to call the 800 line and check in by phone, but guy (Enrique) didn't put it in system because someone called me Monday asking where trailer was because there was no record that I returned it.

BRENDA Z. 
Rating:
5.0

This was not my selected pickup location. My reservation was for Quartzsite, AZ (85 miles away from Yuma) and then was changed by U-Haul at least twice - once to Phoenix (120 miles away from Quartzsite). Further, the U-Haul reservation agent made a significant error - she gave me the choice (by phone) of picking up the truck on Sunday or Monday, so I opted for Sunday, at her recommended time of 11:00 AM. This location is not open on Sundays at 11:00 AM, and the agent entered the reservation as being on Tuesday, even though she and I had agreed to Sunday. The operator of the Yuma site was quite gracious and assured me that he would honor the reservation as verbally confirmed instead of requiring me to return on Tuesday. He was not open when I arrived at about 11:00, so we went to have lunch and returned. By then, he had the truck ready, except for the moving blankets. (Apparently, during one of the changes to my rental reservation, the blankets were unintentionally removed from the order.) He handled that with aplomb as well. So, the location did well; the reservation center did not.

DONALD C. 
Rating:
2.0

The place looked ver bad, but the guy was amazing he was so cool and I really liked him so I would definitely recommend that location to other friends. But the owner might want to do some remodeling or plant some palms trees by the street to make it more attractive

NANCY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aldo P. 
Rating:
5.0

great customer service, location has many uhaul choices for towing needs.

ADRIAN C. 
Rating:
3.0

9AM Sunday pu not available had to pu on Saturday, my moving help wasn't showing until Sunday as I explained to clerk. Cost me an extra day.

BRUCE C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin C. 
Rating:
5.0

They were there for me when I needed help, on a Sunday!

Lori S. 
Rating:
5.0

WoW!!! Francisco went WAY OUT OF HIS WAY to help my elder Mom (89) years young and myself to get moved from Yuma to Brinnon WA Give that man a raise. He is Making YOU lodes of Money.

Mickey C. 
Rating:
5.0

So good of service the first time. I had to go back for a second U-Haul rental! This location never disappoints! Service is 100% top notch!

JOSE O. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! Very accommodating to my particular hauling needs! Would absolutely recommend this location to friends and family! Thank you!

JOSE O. 
Rating:
5.0

Went above and beyond. All of the help is greatly appreciated!

AIKO T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEAN MURRAY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH B. 
Rating:
4.0

Good Customer Service

CYNTHIA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Veronica G. 
Rating:
4.0

They seemed a little confused. They had wrong phone number. No idea where it came from.

ZACHARY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Francisco was extremely busy, but he very generously took the time to change out our hitch and hook up lights. He was very caring and helpful.

RUTH W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe O. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful.

SARA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very flexible!

RODERICK K. 
Rating:
3.0

The cost for one way is a little high.

CLARENCE F. 
Rating:
3.0

Lack of interest in the customer. No walkaround on truck. No instructions on operation of truck. I could not find out how to take the truck out of Tow mode.

Charles Y. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a very good experience, from p/u location agent. He took time to double check everything for a safe hookup. The 6x12 trailer towed super well!

JERRY L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FERNANDO S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing was very sick for two days out of the week maybe next time a discount being 79 it's hard moving

JANICE G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is ran efficent and proper no complaints manny goes above and beyond 5 star customer service

BRIAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN MADISON T. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service by Manuel. Made this part of moving a lot easier.

CARLOS A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VERA G. 
Rating:
1.0

Pickup was scheduled for 8:30 AM. Location was closed. Called number on door and had to attempt (unsuccessfully) to input info on phone. Store opened at 9. Accomplished paperwork by 9:30 with clerk. Checked my credit card statement today. My account has been charged more then twice the rental agreement!

William H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESUS F. 
Rating:
3.0

Clean windshield and mirrors from dirt and bugs...a safety issue. Inside truck cab was mildly clean, found a dirty cleaning rag left on the floor. Inside truck box area was dusty and dirty, had to clean out before loading furniture. Blankets had spiders, recommend storing blankets in an insect free area.

GEORGE B. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARRY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIA Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Wash windshields

Gayle M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD L. 
Rating:
3.0

Charged more than expected and quoted. Also had the location and time we could get the truck changed twice on us. The price increased instead of getting a discount even with us getting the truck half a day later than requested. This made using Uhaul very difficult and frustrating

AARON M. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect but I couldn't adjust mirrors and the phone charger didn't work

KATHLEEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HELEN R. 
Rating:
4.0

Returned at 915 am 9/13/20

CURT S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIO R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEL R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIMBERLY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing great people all around.

CECILIO R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Doug O. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angelique V. 
Rating:
4.0

Please be available at the time a customer is scheduled to pick up a truck. My pick up time was 3 PM. The on-site rep didn't show up until 3:15 PM.

DANIEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Friendly and eager to help in answering all my questions regarding what i needed to make my move. This location really cares about there customers. The equipment was super clean and ready to go. I recommend this location they have it all to make it easier to move, moving supplies, boxes truck trailers.

SAUL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Good expierience

RICARDO M. 
Rating:
5.0

Your service attendant was very courteous and helpful to us. He made the whole process easy for us.

RAY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH M. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely no complaints. Manny is super accommodating, always top notch service!

KAREN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Liz M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JODI M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top