Customer Reviews for Cross Automotive
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

20 reviews

4256 Redman Ave   Omaha, NE 68111

(402) 572-6100

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/31/2021 - 8/1/2021: Closed
  • 8/7/2021: Closed
  • 8/14/2021: Closed
  • 8/21/2021: Closed
  • 8/28/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(402) 572-6100

4256 Redman Ave
Omaha, NE 68111

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/31/2021 - 8/1/2021: Closed
  • 8/7/2021: Closed
  • 8/14/2021: Closed
  • 8/21/2021: Closed
  • 8/28/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service from pick up to drop off

ANTHONYF P. 
Rating:
4.0

I would recommend it but the building is a little rundown and the area isn't very safe.

ADAM H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kaitlin G. 
Rating:
2.0

The wheel well fell off the trailer while driving, there was no pin on the ramp-I had to rig it so the ramp didn't fall out. The right back tire was low when I picked it up, and had to continuously stop for air on my drive

Stephanie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRISTINA N L. 
Rating:
2.0

The truck cab and back were both very dirty. The dozen blankets were not in the back and we had to drive downtown to another location to pickup blankets from them. I reported the dirty condition of the truck to Customer Service before I left the lot, yet they charged me a $25 Cleaning Fee. I've emailed our photographs and the details, so they should reimburse the $25...time will tell.

pam T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mel W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBRA E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin G. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer service was absolutely poor. Jay was rude and demeaning and did not help with the service to make sure all was secure. The location is crowded with other vehicles for the auto shop.

Asatira L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL A. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louise M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Garland B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry M. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly polite and had everything ready

Paul C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard S. 
Rating:
2.0

Rude staff

Keasha I. 
Rating:
3.0

This is not the location I booked when I made the reservation. Very disappointed that I was called over 24 hours later to tell me the trailer I wanted was not available at the location I requested but I had to drive 15 miles out of the way to pick it up. A discounted rate would have been appropriate.

MICHELLE L. 
Rating:
3.0

The staff were friendly and helpful but I found the location difficult to reach and drop off here

James L. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top