Customer Reviews for DC Rental & Sales LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

395 reviews

2554 Montana Hwy 91 N   Dillon, MT 59725
(Before Schuler Rd -- Next to LS Ready Mix)

(406) 683-2491

Hours

  • Mon–Wed
    8 am–4 pm
  • Thursday
    7:30 am–5 pm
  • Friday
    8 am–4 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–3 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/3/2022: Closed
  • 12/10/2022: Closed
  • 12/17/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(406) 683-2491

2554 Montana Hwy 91 N
Dillon, MT 59725
(Before Schuler Rd -- Next to LS Ready Mix)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Wed
    8 am–4 pm
  • Thursday
    7:30 am–5 pm
  • Friday
    8 am–4 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–3 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/3/2022: Closed
  • 12/10/2022: Closed
  • 12/17/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lori H. 
Rating:
4.0

The personnel are friendly and helpful. They made the pick-up easy and checked out the trailer and connections prior to my leaving the site. Made the hook-up very easy for me.

PAUL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Online reservation and check in was good, location pickup very helpful with finalizing contract and hooked up the trailer for me!

TIM J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joe N. 
Rating:
5.0

I would recommend this location for your rental needs! Very easy rental process and great service!

HOLLY B. 
Rating:
5.0

They helped me detect a tire on the trailer that was getting flat, due to a nail. This discovery enabled me to get that tire repaired before I loaded the trailer. This set of preventative measures helped me to avoid the major hassle of having tp deal with that flat tire issue in the middle of my 7-hour trip the next day.

Brenda K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful!!

Lorri T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marlisa P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ruger B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kamella G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was friendly and professional! They made the whole experience easy. The cost was excellent!! I would highly recommend them.

Dianna P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friendly

Bart L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Iona D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEONARD P. 
Rating:
4.0

Not much to improve as the truck came in the night before and I needed it in the morning, so not much time for the site to prep it. Accommodating staff especially in the wintery storm they had.

JEFFREY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. 
Rating:
3.0

Tires were bald when I showed up to pick up my reservation and not safe for travel.

JACQUELINE K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

LAWRENCE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIRK K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve! Everything worked perfectly!

KENT EDWARD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis R. 
Rating:
1.0

Owner (Dad) was rude, seemed mad we were wearing Covid masks. Threw contract at me twice, place was a mess. Put in wrong return place then didn't know how to change. Younger man (son)? obviously frustrated at older mans ineptitude with computer, he a least was a bit politer. No Covid protocols in place, picked up truck and ran, will never go back there to pick up again.

Stephanie D. 
Rating:
5.0

U rock

ROB E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H. 
Rating:
4.0

Price was to much

Delene D. 
Rating:
4.0

Our dolly was difficult to use on stairs.

Stella A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Worked with Dean & Toby on this rental. Both were very helpful & friendly!

Dan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronda M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ron L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great.

Edwin H. 
Rating:
4.0

Simplefi your rental process. Too much personal information required.Drivers license wife's name and telephone number. Home address. The people were very nice and helpful.

W. G. G. 
Rating:
5.0

Bring these guys doughnuts!

John C. 
Rating:
4.0

You can reimburse me for the gas because I needed to fill it in order to get home and that cost me $60 dollars and I got it with a quarter tank and left it with a 3/4 tank and thats bullshit

Mark W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Summer B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

K C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Willing to assist and inform.

Norman J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Preston C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people--very helpful, friendly, and knowledgable.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

He was very helpful and kind

Sarah W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott F. 
Rating:
4.0

Kind, laid back - family owned atmosphere. They were clearly more about customer service and less about squeezing every dollar they could get out of me. Thanks.

Tasha F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Crystal and Toby were great. The whole family is great.

Brian K. 
Rating:
5.0

All of the people at DC are great. We had a mishap and they made it very comfortable and were super understanding with us. I can't say enough about all of them. Thank you.

Brian K. 
Rating:
5.0

Our experience was excellent with UHaul once again. We were very pleased with the cost. Thank you and we assure you we will do business again.

Rodney V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian R. 
Rating:
3.0

Nice and easy reservation. Had all the equipment we needed. Nice and pleasant employees in checkout and return.

Frank P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theodore S. 
Rating:
4.0

Location was great! U-Haul policies on 1 way vs intown rentals SCREWED me out of an additional 86 dollars. Not the locations fault, but U-Haul's fault!

Brian R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBBIE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry S. 
Rating:
2.0

Drop off location seemed very seedy. Lots of junk everywhere you looked. I was concerned about the security of the vehicle and it's fuel when the vehicle was dropped off on a Sunday morning when no employees were present.

Chuck D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janice W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jed B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brett S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice place to do business with.

William R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy K. 
Rating:
5.0

These folks were very helpful! Moving is always stressful and they went above and beyond to help us get what we needed

Darleen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracey G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful guy, will be back to rent again

Shelly D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Not sure what more you could ask of in a company and its people. Completely went above and beyond in every sense. Five stars are not enough!

Nathan T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer E. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people who were professional and caring enough to help out in a situation they had no skin in the game of.

bruce M. 
Rating:
4.0

Thank you for being so great!!!!!!

Ana E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaime L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

DC staff were fantastic, saw the front end problem before I mentioned it. Wish all U-haul locations were mechanically savvy. So hard to drive a big truck which is in need of repair. Also there was no washer fluid. DC staff person gave me a ride back!

Catherine K. 
Rating:
5.0

Crystal was very helpful. We had an issue when we returned a truck in April. Crystal made sure that I know how to handle the return if the return location was closed when we returned the truck.

Dan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bart L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER D. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you U-Haul you did great

Kenny M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. We changed some details of our reservation at the last minute and they took care of it quickly.

Josie L. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chasity M. 
Rating:
4.0

Provide more size truck options...

Vivian H. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful staff, very helpful. They are the best!!

Lisa C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauren T. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top