Customer Reviews for Discount Mini Storage of Sebring
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

77 reviews

1558 Lakeview Dr   Sebring, FL 33870

(863) 658-0523

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(863) 658-0523

1558 Lakeview Dr
Sebring, FL 33870

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer service was excellent and I definitely didn't expect the interior of the truck to be as clean as it was!

DAWN M. 
Rating:
3.0

Your Emergency procedures are horrendous. I sat for 4 hours broke down in 91 degree weather. I couldnt get in touch with anyone via phone and cell service was bad. I was on hold with your EMERGENCY phone number for over 30 minutes.I'd NEVER RENT from UHAUL again.

Frank R. 
Rating:
4.0

Put cruise control on your next vehicles!!!

MARCELLA F. 
Rating:
1.0

Rude counter person engine light on in truck. Used almost a whole tank of gas for 100 miles

Richard W. 
Rating:
5.0

I used the self pick up but was unable to access me key and then i was in active status and unable to get my key until next morning, I waited on hold for 3 hours to get help from uhaul and no one answered. Not good. So Huallaga gets an F. I will tell people not to use the automatic check out and don't even try to call uhaul. No one will answer phone.

William S. 
Rating:
5.0

I didn't see any open trailers would love to see it at this location for further use over all a beautiful location great location to pick up or drop off u will see only if you dare to go here you'll never belive how awesome this Lakeview location is and the access of it as well well gota be moving on good luck !

CHARLES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT F. 
Rating:
1.0

Moving van had 1/4 tank of gas when picked up and 1/4 tank worth of gas when returned, A receipt was not provided because their printer was not working. The next day saw on an email that the UHAUL company noted that vehicle only had 1/8 tank of gas so I was charged $58.00 for 8 gallons of gas. I used the vehicle for twenty miles, Then I remembered a year ago this same facility tried to charge me for an extra day because they took so long to check in the truck. No, I will never use this particular UHAUL facility again.

Susanne E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANE LYNN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHLEEN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miriam M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE B. 
Rating:
1.0

You can do right by your coustomers by being honest. The truck was driveable but it seems as if the transmission was slipping. The company charged me for fuel saying It did not have the amout of fuel I left with and I put gas in it to make sure it was. $60.00 is too much to lut the gas back to 1/4 from 1 quarter. I will not use this company again. Thanks Yolanda Mason

YOLANDA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gloria F. 
Rating:
4.0

Everything worked out great. Office workers were even better. Customer care and concern.

DAVID S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OSCAR D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

hasson H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional

Abner S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taylor K. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary & the other woman who works in the office(forgot name) was absolutely beyond accommodating. Made it the most fast and smooth process, as moving can be overwhelming as it is!

RHYKI P. 
Rating:
5.0

Be more diligent in accurately noting existing damage to vehicles if you are going to heavily rely upon a text or app in place of a one on one walk around.

William K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laura C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excelent service.

JULIAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Mary was excellent...

MICHAEL A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff

andrea W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amelia D. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements necessary. Staff was courteous & knowledgeable. Equipment was new & performed outstanding.

Randall B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph N. 
Rating:
5.0

Love the assistance of Shirley and Mary. Always prompt and willing to assist.

CHESEA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEL M. 
Rating:
4.0

Better seat and cruise control

Tina B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCOS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas W. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A painless Easy experience

Chelsea J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy D. 
Rating:
4.0

Make the pick-up faster. I had already given all my information online but associate had to retake it, took 2 pictures of my license, insisted on an emergency contact number, even CALLED the number to make sure it was legit. Took forever !

peter D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gordon A. 
Rating:
5.0

Do a walk through of the vehicle with the customer rather than making them responsible for nothing any possible damages. As a customer, we don't always know what to look for.

Jessica P. 
Rating:
3.0

Mary wasn't friendly at all.

Thereasa N. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing really. Mary was very nice.

Joe N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Guy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOM F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas T. 
Rating:
4.0

When I got the truck it only had a 1/4 tank of fuel. The last time I rented a truck when you get it it had a full tank and when you returned it you filled it up so the next person didn't have to think about the fuel level from the get this is the only thing I had all else was great

Jackie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara L. 
Rating:
4.0

It was a hassle reserving online.

Elias S. 
Rating:
5.0

U-Haul should have unlimited miles because my bill was so expensive as if I left the state.I will never rent from you again. You should have a question about the price.

Mary B. 
Rating:
4.0

The process of renting the truck through the cell phone didn't work well at all. cost me an extra 2 hours of precious time for my scheduled usage. Also gas tank was 3/4 full when I picked it up and I returned with same but you folks tried to charge me more until I had to explain on the return process. Thank you for taking that charge off.

Cary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful staff, would recommend them to everyone.

GELNN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose Z. 
Rating:
3.0

sanitize your equipment with a government lie regulated company and not employees who have enough to worry about their families and their life's. And furthermore your company can be held liable for the spread of this pandemic have a great day.

brandy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CONRAD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles H. 
Rating:
5.0

The ladies were awesome and extremely helpful!

Carol S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eliut L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIM W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cody V. 
Rating:
5.0

The ladies who assisted me where very professional

Ramon P. 
Rating:
1.0

Over charged me

janet R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jane S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dylan W. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing

Nelson T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca H. 
Rating:
5.0

It was very simple and went very smoothly.

James G. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent rental location, staff friendly and helpful.

MIKE G. 
Rating:
1.0

Service is terrible didn't know how to rent truck over charged and was told to call back they where busy. Never will use this location again. Very poor customer service .

princeton H. 
Rating:
1.0

I had encountered an issue and I wasn't aware that the specific vehicle had to be brought back to the same location. I was unable to bring it myself due to having to care for my two small children. They overcharged me by $80 costing me $444 because they would not allow me to drop it off locally.

Patricia L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Omar N. 
Rating:
3.0

had to wait while they figured it out. no dolly, very disorganized

david E. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top