Customer Reviews for Elbow Grease Automotive
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

87 reviews

522 10th St   Greeley, CO 80631

(970) 347-8890

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/3/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/10/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/17/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(970) 347-8890

522 10th St
Greeley, CO 80631

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/3/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/10/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/17/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Our original drop off location at Greeley Shipping supply was HORRIBLE. Lady was so rude and refused to let us return our equipment and told us it wasn't her problem and to call 800#.

ETHAN THOMAS W. 
Rating:
2.0

Lazy folks. No client focus.

Theodore P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAM S. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and professional

SCOTT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and friendly doing amazing keep up the great work

Steve M. 
Rating:
4.0

Staff was friendly and very helpful

Howard L. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

Sharlene H. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing to improve. Corey was very sweet and helpful

MARIA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randal T. 
Rating:
5.0

This is my favorite Uhaul facility. They are so nice and friendly.

Eric K. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding customer service!! It's always a pleasure dealing with Cory!

CRAIG M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Floyd S. 
Rating:
5.0

Agent was helpful, friendly, and informative. Excellent customer service.

Amos C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dominick G. 
Rating:
5.0

Corey was very friendly and I feel very helpful. She walked the equipment and was very respectful about my complaints of the condition of the rental truck and our horrible experience while traveling in the rental equipment.

Dennis D. 
Rating:
5.0

Na

CLARK H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff/owners were very sweet and friendly.

Robert A. 
Rating:
1.0

Corey was very pushy about making sure I was returning the truck because they had rented it to someone else the following day. I confirmed I would be returning it that night. We were running late and obviously busy moving and Corey threatened to call the police and report the truck stolen because we were late.

Tiana G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing all is a great value

ALFREDO L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Crystal C. 
Rating:
5.0

Corey was the best. So sweet and very professional, couldn't have been better.

Drew N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francisco R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stuart L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colby S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Genoa G. 
Rating:
4.0

Small mom and pop shop. Friendly.

Duane D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly lady at the reception desk and we were also helped my a man from the shop who helped me connect the trailer. It was a bit out of my preferred location but they made up for it in service.

Jesus H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allen N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samantha D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GENARO T. 
Rating:
5.0

Small lot, but they will let you drop the trailer in front and staff will move it from there if you are not proficient with backing in trailers.

James W. 
Rating:
3.0

Had a tow hitch on the reservation but there were none. We had to go to a different store and buy a hitch then go back to get the trailer

Bailey R. 
Rating:
1.0

NO GOOD I NEVER SEEN THIS SERVICE. WE ARE ALL CLEAING BUT THEY ARE COMPLAIN NOT CLEAN GAS WE ARE SAME THING WHEN WE ARE PICK UP.. MORE CHARGE $170 I AM NOT SATISFIED THIS LOCATION .. THIA IS FIRST TIME . I USE U HALL SERVICE ALMOST 10 YEAR . THIS IS FIRST TIME.SEEN .

Thawdar N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stuart L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yunesy A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James T. 
Rating:
1.0

I'd like to know where my $75 deposit refund is? I don't see it as pending in my account

Jeremy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great moving trailer, I'll use uhaul always when need to rent another.

DANIEL H. 
Rating:
3.0

Super friendly staff

Cain H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

They were amazing.

Charles C. 
Rating:
4.0

It smelled nice and the lady who helped me was very nice.

April S. 
Rating:
5.0

My only comment is that I reserved the trailer at one location but had to pick it up at another location, that was the only confusing process

Tom P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rose D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danny B. 
Rating:
5.0

Jerry was super helpful and kind and Corey was also very friendly and on-the-ball with rentals. Super happy with my experience!

Sara G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great friendly and helpful service

Ran A. 
Rating:
4.0

This location did just fine, no complaints.

Joshua A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George B. 
Rating:
5.0

This was a great experience! Corey really went above and beyond to secure the trailer we needed. Great communication and super nice people!

Matt P. 
Rating:
5.0

I would say wash the truck it stained my couches :( I don't know if that is normal or not so take with a grain of salt as I didn't Saran wrap my couches

Kristin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing Staff!!!

Candace J. 
Rating:
5.0

We had a uhaul reserved at another location, and when we arrived they didn't have the truck. They sent us here and everything worked out. Everyone was extremely nice and so helpful.

Jonathan T. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful experience especially since we are from out of state helping our son relocate. Very friendly and helpful!

brian S. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff and service was great, it couldn't be much better.

Frank C. 
Rating:
5.0

please improve android app/server stack. It kept locking up, and caused a lot of frustration.

Nils N. 
Rating:
5.0

10/10 customer experience

William S. 
Rating:
5.0

Corey was amazing,friendly,and she communicated with me all the time,and I will come back and rent it again and I will told everyone that I know about it I highly recommend. .

Myrta S. 
Rating:
4.0

Have a trailer at the location where the customer lives, so they don't have to drive 32miles to pick up a trailer.

wendy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you.

Deborah K. 
Rating:
4.0

Very polite and accommodating even came back after hours to accommodate my schedule. Very professional

CRAIG M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leroy D. 
Rating:
1.0

The way the trailer was “secured” to my hitch by the uhaul employee caused shortage and damage to the BCM on my suv. It's been over a month since this occurred and my car is still in the shop. I've been in a dental and I'm looking at over $1000 in repair cost. If someone in management could please reach out to me 682.553.4345

MIRIAM R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COREY O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRITTNEY J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen L. 
Rating:
5.0

Just waiting for the balance to be refunded back to my card.

ALFONIA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chuck B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven J. 
Rating:
5.0

Get your online sysyem fixed. Our registration never went throigh and our teservation pickup spot got moved 2 hours before pickup costing us more time.

KEVIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people they were so helpful I would come back and rent another U-Haul from them thank you so much

DEBRA M. 
Rating:
3.0

Hold times for the pick up site to reach a uhual representative for help to change a reservation need to be shorter. Pickup site could not reach uhual and the customer had to leave before they were able to be helped.

JOSUE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIMBERLY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas R. 
Rating:
5.0

The Uhaul staff at this location was kind, professional and great to work with!

ASHLEY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Corey and Jerry were a tremendous help when it came to me relocating to Greeley from Florida.

JASON L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. 
Rating:
1.0

I had the mileage corrected at the pickup location but was charged an extra 91.00 for extra mileage even though I traveled less than the maximum included miles.

BRANDON N. 
Rating:
1.0

You gave me a 13 foot truck with 2 feet on top of the cab to make it 15', which is shady but I guess it fits the description. There was a used sock in the cab from the person before, and during covid that is Wildly unacceptable. The chains for the transport had to be zip tied because they were unnecessarily long and dragged on the ground. It was difficult to get the truck to the auto transport because of how poorly they managed their space.

CHANCELOR ALLEN H. 
Rating:
1.0

They have very poor customer service. There were issues with my contract and I stead of contacting me like they said they would they just sent it to Uhaul collections!

Karin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EUGENE S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan P. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top