Customer Reviews for Galvans Digital Systems
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

196 reviews

1505 W Walnut St   Rogers, AR 72756
(Centrally located in middle of Rogers)

(479) 845-0971

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(479) 845-0971

1505 W Walnut St
Rogers, AR 72756
(Centrally located in middle of Rogers)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return
  • habla español

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Service time was quick and explanation of terms was clear.

RICK W. 
Rating:
4.0

Very nice young lady showed me how to pull in my big rig.

Adam H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERWOOD V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James A. 
Rating:
5.0

All good..

JOHN U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBORAH R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELLE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BEAU O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David J. 
Rating:
1.0

I did not choose this location, it was 20 miles farther than the one I selected for drop off which resulting in Uhaul charging me an extra fee for going over the allotted mileage even though it was completely their fault.

BENJAMIN G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denis O. 
Rating:
3.0

The availability of the rented items was well. Along with ease of change in a small window of time. The floorboard condition and the dried muddy floorboard was not expected.

Mac S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALBA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TINA L. 
Rating:
3.0

Had to go to another location to pick up ball, had to go to yet another location to pick up blankets

John T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah M. 
Rating:
5.0

Carla was very nice and helpful and courteous. I was very please with the the whole process.

Daniel Lee B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very cordial and helpful. Nice people...

Quentin Stephen A. 
Rating:
3.0

The mobile pickup process took like 30 minutes.

Tyler M. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly service and truck was in excellent shape.

Terrance M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jarrod H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracey C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mario L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edgar M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

There was no accident on my rental

Sreemon P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. I would like to give a shout out to a lady that was working on 01/03/20 morning time. She called me to confirm that I was all good for pick up that night. She explained the processes that I needed to follow and where to find the truck. She then called me back a few minutes later and informed me that I could save money if I changed the drop off location to the same as the pick up if I wasn't driving far that day. Turns out she was right and it saved me about $80. I have never had anyone do that at a business and I would be lucky to have someone like that on my team at my workplace. I will be returning and have already shared this story to my friends and family. Thank you so much.

Gregory K. 
Rating:
1.0

It would seem to me that if you are renting trailers from your location you would have someone there that would have someone there that could help with the hookup process. The person that was checking us out didn't seem to be real competent on the check out process.

Paul B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service the agent knew the business well.and was very helpful.

NANCY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

irving D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very quick check in process.

Bernie K. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service, special mention to the person at the office who was really helpful, provided clarity on everything that we need to be aware of and flexible to accommodate my needs.

Chellappa M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaime L. 
Rating:
5.0

We will always choose this provider over other U-Haul carriers in Rogers. These folks are a true idea of what U-Haul is all about. Happy new year

Gayle C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people, great experience will use again.

GILL B. 
Rating:
4.0

The lady who waited on us was very nice and helpful. She made it happen quickly and then we were out of there. Easy!

JOHN MILTON L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marshall M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kathleen A. 
Rating:
5.0

This place Customer service was excellent!!! cannot get better than this!!! thank you!!! Clemencia Convers

clemencia C. 
Rating:
3.0

Reserved trailer online for $37.90 but was charged $54.64.

JAMES O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

REBECCA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, great experience

Ryan K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chris P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VINCE M. 
Rating:
1.0

I was charged an extra day even though it was turned in before the due date/time. When I called to get it fixed I was told they would text them and let them know, a week later and I still haven't received a call from any one and my money has not been refunded! I am sick to my stomach that they can get away with this kind of business. Very unhappy!!

Leah S. 
Rating:
5.0

This UHaul location is amazing -- attentive and courteous service and FAST! Thank you!

Scott C. 
Rating:
5.0

Reservation process and rental was quick, convenient and friendly.

Jose C. 
Rating:
2.0

Slow, primary business is dish network.

Ron A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erik B. 
Rating:
2.0

I was charged for two days, when the truck was returned to the parking lot in less than eight hours. The issue was resolved, but it turned this one day rental into a week long process for me.

TRENTEN THOMAS J. 
Rating:
5.0

The specific agent I dealt with at Galvans on this contract is a fantastic woman. I've now worked with them several times, and it is always a pleasure.

Craig F. 
Rating:
3.0

Too many business with other things, TV bill pay, too long a wait, but ladies were very nice & helpful.

Anita D. 
Rating:
5.0

This location had employees that were very helpful, and prompt at processing the u-haul vehicle back in. I rate this as my best rental experience.

Jerry A. 
Rating:
1.0

They said the truck is not clean, which is not true.

Cathy D. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melanee L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glory D. 
Rating:
4.0

people was talking on there cellphones and not taking care of customers will not go there anymore

michael W. 
Rating:
2.0

I did not get contrast peper and receipt properly. My pick up store was quite poor computer system. I waited for 30min to get the receipt copy.

ALBERT S. 
Rating:
3.0

Better signage. There was only a very tiny sign under the major sign that indicated U-Haul location. Better directions of where to drop vehicles off.

Delia W. 
Rating:
2.0

Better customer service.. Vehicles need to be better maintained

NOE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Priyanko G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maria G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen D. 
Rating:
2.0

A woman took the key from me without saying a single word and without telling me what to expect.

Frank H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWIN W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mike K. 
Rating:
4.0

Inside dash and cub holders were dirty, overall was good. You need Cruise Control re vehicles

BILL W. 
Rating:
5.0

great customer service

Deana B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim J. 
Rating:
2.0

The customer service here was a bit disapointing. It took 30-40 minutes to process my paperwork and print it out even though I had a reservation set. We gave a milage estimate when picking up. On the safe side gave a higher amount (21 miles higher to be exact). She stated at that time I would not be charged until I returned the truck. Then I recieved a notification through my online banking app that the full amount with that milage estimate had been withdrawn from the account. Upon returning he truck I questioned the lady about this and was told a hold is put on the account and it would reimberse the account for the balance owed ($24.00) and could take up to 7 buisness days. I told her if she had informed me of that upon pick up I would have given her a lower estimate. Bottom line, she was not clear and informative of the process and she was extremely inefficent with the paperwork process. Would definitely not use this specific location again.

Sarah Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERTO C. 
Rating:
1.0

They didn't have the equipment I ordered and would not try to get it for me at another location. They barely gave me extra miles I needed.

Bryan W. 
Rating:
3.0

The customer service rep did the best she could the size van I needed wasn't available...I didn't know I needed a larger truck until later in the day.

Sybil M. 
Rating:
4.0

Offer gps , open earlier.

nata C. 
Rating:
2.0

i reserved my trailer 2 weeks in advance and the location in Fayetteville had a trailer with a flat tire. i had to drive 32 miles out of the way to get a trailer at the Rogers store.

Ryan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary H. 
Rating:
2.0

they never came to see condition of trailer on return, never assisted with my unhitching nor told me where to place trailer, if fact, they never came out of the office to see if I actually returned my trailer. But they gave me a sign paper saying I did.

Dennis C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

randy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephon L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katelyn R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

doug S. 
Rating:
5.0

VERY convenient drop off. The lady was very nice and helpful! Was an excellent experience from start to finish! I would definitely use Uhaul again, AND highly recommend them!

james M. 
Rating:
4.0

Very polite staff. Would recommend this location to anyone.

Christopher M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Noah G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rhonda M. 
Rating:
5.0

Rosie very good customer service

CHRISTI R. 
Rating:
3.0

All trailers I have ever used had an adjustable stand, you back truck up, lower onto hitch. Drive off. This is apparently something uhaul is to cheap to have. I rented a 6x12 enclosed trailer, very heavy trailer. No way to put on truck , tried to lift it , hurt back badly, I sincerely hope your company is sued due to this negliant practice on your part. There is no defense in this , you cannot hook one of your trailers up to a truck with out physically picking it up , you know the weight of an enclosed trailer. I hope someone instigates a class action lawsuit , I'd jump in on a min. You have absolutely no refused for your customers I am going to have my son start a web site to see if there are others affected by your negliant business practice. See how your arbitration agreement holds up ;) It says this will be posted for public view. Anyone else think uhaul is negliant because of this practice ?

james D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top