Customer Reviews for Guardian Safe Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

14 reviews

430 N Broadmore Way   Nampa, ID 83687
(NORTHSIDE BLVD & BROADMORE)

(208) 461-0461

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(208) 461-0461

430 N Broadmore Way
Nampa, ID 83687
(NORTHSIDE BLVD & BROADMORE)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

I have nothing negative to say, I thought the young lady that was there Was very helpful and made our day a little bit better. Thanks

JORDAN F. 
Rating:
1.0

Everything about this experience was difficult and stressful. The app isn't even functional. The online check-in and check-out was ridiculous and took multiple attempts. I will avoid using U-Haul at all costs.

Tiffany F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARLTON C. 
Rating:
5.0

The girl who helped me rent a truck was drop dead gorgeous.

Derek S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billy P. 
Rating:
4.0

Your app is difficult to use upon return. It never takes the photo of the odometer. I had to get the young lady at the desk to help us. This is the second time that the app did not work on the return. Please improve this process.

dee C. 
Rating:
4.0

The staff and equipment at this location were excellent. The 4 Star rating is due to a very limited parking area at the location making it difficult to move trailers/ trucks in and out in the entrance to a storage unit.

BRADFORD T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHELSEA P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEAN N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

I would not recommend a friend get Uhaul due to the scamming hidden fees.

KEVIN B. 
Rating:
4.0

The area out front to hook up a trailer is quite limited, especially if other cars are parked. Not an ideal hookup location.

Reid K. 
Rating:
5.0

JUST NEEDED A BIT OF A CLEANING INSIDE THE CAB OF THE TRUCK. LET THEM KNOW THAT THE CAB SMELLED OF CIGARETTES

Donna V. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top