Customer Reviews for Hardcore Towing And Recovery
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

14 reviews

12902 US Hwy 90 W   Defuniak Springs, FL 32433

(850) 307-5052

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10:30 am–3 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(850) 307-5052

12902 US Hwy 90 W
Defuniak Springs, FL 32433

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10:30 am–3 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/30/2024: Closed
  • 7/31/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTWON S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin B 
Rating:
5.0

Gentlemen was super friendly and helpful. Had issues with the reservation that someone else made. Took the time to correct it and made it right. Will rent from him again.

Traves T 
Rating:
5.0

The service was great, George was willing to drive to meet me me at his location, he was patient, answered all my questions, hooked it up for me. The equipment was in excellent shape.

TAMMY M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

darwin l 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pedro C 
Rating:
5.0

They were very nice and professional. Highly recommend

Anthony R 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan M 
Rating:
1.0

My whole reservation experience was absolutely terrible. Will not rent from U-Haul again.

Brooke D 
Rating:
3.0

Limited business hours

ROSALEE L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul m 
Rating:
4.0

Although there were computer issues, the representative made two phone calls and spent quite a bit of time to work around the glitches. He really put the time and effort in. Also, he ensured the trailer was hooked up properly and upon return, helped unhitch and get us on our way. Overall, a good customer service experience. Recommend!

Martin M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charlene L 
Rating:
1.0

This may be fine for younger guys but I expected someone to be there to help me. I asked for desk pick up. I'm 86 years old and had no idea what to do. Thanks to my daughter and son in law, I was finally able to get the truck after using an hour and a half of my time allotted

Eric N 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top