Customer Reviews for Intensive Auto Repair
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

48 reviews

2949 E Lincoln Hwy   Thorndale, PA 19372

(610) 384-4673

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    9 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(610) 384-4673

2949 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    9 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WESLEY C. 
Rating:
3.0

We didn't get the blankets i asked for and the wrong type of dolly was included. Disappointed

BRIAN P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel V. 
Rating:
1.0

Very high teck and non personable

LINDA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PEARL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBORAH B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacqueline C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheryl B. 
Rating:
3.0

I had a hard time attempting to adjust the mirrors. Where is the button to adjust them?

Jetquatta P. 
Rating:
5.0

The check-in process is too complicated. Not comfortable with sending selfies or the need for multiple contacts.

Michele M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Not at this time.

MICHAEL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hugh S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANANDHAN R. 
Rating:
5.0

The actual rental experience was horrible. I reserved in one location, only to find when I got there that the online reservation had switched my location to another without notifying me. When I tried to check in online it required an alternate contact, who of course couldn't be reached because no one picks up unknown phone calls! The pickup took a full 45 minutes. Never again. Only reason the location is rated as excellent is because they tried very hard to help me out even though the whole thing was out of their hands

Diana D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward D. 
Rating:
2.0

The check in process via the app took about 20 minutes, eating the time I had planned for my move. I also requested a furniture dolly, which was not there.

Caroline G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIMBERLY W. 
Rating:
3.0

The U Haul app was slow and useless

Anthony S. 
Rating:
4.0

put in online reservation that location is not staffed before this time and after this time. Additionally advise renters that a passport or lease agreement may be needed in certain cases to rent up front.

Timothy M. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

DONNY C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca K. 
Rating:
5.0

My truck broke down 2 miles away. U-haul had ready for me before I was late for work. Thanks David Williams

David W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valerie O. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to set up.

DONNA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rona M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAULA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place and Excellent service

Tamika D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect and the gentleman that helped me and my family was top notch definitely would recommend everyone I know to there location. A plus plus have a merry Christmas and happy new year!!!

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing can be improved upon, it was a hassle free experience.

Vincent T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zack S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynn W. 
Rating:
3.0

I had to wait over an hour because the key was not coded into the security system for this truck...!!!! Truck would not start

Brandon M. 
Rating:
2.0

Better customer service

Tealegca G. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charli M. 
Rating:
5.0

great service, in and out

Mark R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eugene C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing much, because of great service

TAMIKA D. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a great experience at this location. They were very polite, quick service, and also ensured I understood the process. Great customer service. I definitely recommend this location.

Nicole J. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top