Customer Reviews for Laurences Towing & Repair
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

13 reviews

253 S Diamond St   Mansfield, OH 44902

(419) 529-3003

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(419) 529-3003

253 S Diamond St
Mansfield, OH 44902

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERICA B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT LEONARD E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAYLA K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah D. 
Rating:
1.0

The lack of empathy and concern is abhorrent. I'm sure there could have been other ways to handle the situation besides threats, yelling, and baseless allegations when a customer is going through multiple traumatic situations (or excuses as the gentlemen rudely alluded to: and PAYING. Making all the above THEN and telling me to call the person most important to me “ my mother” who just passed away; was completely reprehensible and uncalled for. I haven't had a problem with any other locations in Mansfield and will make sure everyone is advised of the truth of what occurred in my situation. Super unprofessional -4.47/10 I did apologize for any inconveniences and still ended up paying over 1000 after the greatest lost in my life. Nobody deserves to be treated this way and taunted while threatened ; which is why I decided to write a review.Decorum and offering a solution would have definitely hastened this situation.

Allante C. 
Rating:
1.0

I returned an appliance dolly and a utility dolly but got charged 53 dollars for not returning the appliance dolly this is absurd

Dalton C. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Therese S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW H. 
Rating:
5.0

The woman I dealt with was super nice and a pleasure to have dealt with. I will for sure use them again when needed!

KATHY M. 
Rating:
1.0

They told me it was $29.99 to rent the uhual for the size I got and charged me for the biggest 1. I even said somthing when we were doing paper work and she just went over it... I'm a single mom who had a day to move and limited money checked all my resources for the best place to go prices and ect.. and still got charged to much I was very disappointed wish I would of went to a different one!! I will not recommend them at all

Debora B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top