Customer Reviews for Mac Construction
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

36 reviews

44W540 Keslinger Rd   Elburn, IL 60119

(630) 448-5490

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/30/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(630) 448-5490

44W540 Keslinger Rd
Elburn, IL 60119

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/30/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEAN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was “excellent”, I have never had a better experience at a rental agency. It was so easy - the lady helped me hook up the trailer and confirmed the lights were working as well. I will definitely return to this location.

GARY S. 
Rating:
5.0

The service at this location was OUTSTANDING! We had a slight problem with the scheduling online. Chuck came to our rescue and was able to solve it very quickly! The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable when we arrived.

AUTUMN H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

pete D. 
Rating:
5.0

I felt that the transmission on the truck seem to need some maintenance it was rough in changing gears.

TIMOTHY P. 
Rating:
5.0

This was the fastest check-in and trailer pickup I have ever had. Excellent service! Thanks !

BRUCE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEONARD D. 
Rating:
5.0

cheerful, friendly, pleasant

GAIL R. 
Rating:
5.0

Just trat them as you did us and they too oo will make recommendations.

WILLIAM C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly, on time and convenient! Will use them in the future for sure!!

SCOTT S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWIN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua S. 
Rating:
4.0

Your online site was horrible. Keep telling me trailer not available in my area. No apparent way to expand my search. Had to call 800 number and found a trailer less than 10 miles away. Your phone representative was horrible. Had to beg her to find me a trailer.

J G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly. Very accomadating for our needs.

BELA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID S. 
Rating:
4.0

More supplies such as tape and boxes.

LAWRENCE V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ethan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Alli was great!! She was super helpful, professional and very responsive to messages and questions! She made the entire process seamless and very easy. Alli did a great job!

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicolas H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken D. 
Rating:
1.0

nobody was there and nobody answered the phone number provided

JAMES W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent

NAIL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, everything went very smoothly.

JEFFREY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheila B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy pickup and drop off. This was honestly the easiest uhaul order i have ever done.

Charles M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William M. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't think of anything?

JAMES H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard T. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top