Customer Reviews for Mr Stor It
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

435 reviews

3332 Bayside Lakes Blvd   Palm Bay, FL 32909

(321) 574-8406

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(321) 574-8406

3332 Bayside Lakes Blvd
Palm Bay, FL 32909

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

When dropping off the U-Haul with truck share we never received information on where to leave the keys with a code for lock box. We called after hours number which did not work and finally had to drop keys through the mail slot since there was nothing else we could do.

James A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ann-Marie F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larissa W. 
Rating:
1.0

Disgusting has frog and lizard inside truck. Poor customer service

FATIN Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAMILLE D. 
Rating:
4.0

The drop box was not labeled.

Stephen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENICIA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Agent was very polite and helpful, the location is actually quite nice and the equipment was ready on time. Easy online process, quick turnaround, thank you!

KAREN A. 
Rating:
4.0

Old facemask on floor and dash

MARVIN S. 
Rating:
4.0

Please on the website to order this truck it would be helpful if the costumer was aware this truck doesn't come with a ramp.

Kametria L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brandy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Willie T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALBERT A. 
Rating:
3.0

It's a damn shame. I filled up the gas back to level I saw it and was told to do, I was still charged for gas. They maybe do that to all their customers. Good job in losing a customer. Uhaul never again, very petty.

Ian D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffery B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hakim R. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service! All of my friends and family will be recommended here even for storage purposes.

Jonathan O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy D. 
Rating:
3.0

Hard to tell what the closest pick up location is. Should list them by distance from my location. Palm Bay is huge and I ended up driving up passing 2 U-Hauls on the way to pick up the truck.

Malcolm M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

elvira M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES L. 
Rating:
5.0

iPhone App needs a lot of work. Response time for approval at pickup took an inordinate amount of time. Local staff were very helpful to try and resolve the delay. Upon return, the app was very slow and crashed during the last stage of return leaving me not knowing if the transaction had been completed or not. Being as it crashed it did not tell me the lock box code to return the key so I had to place it in the U-Haul mailbox for the local staff to process the next day.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wilfredo P. 
Rating:
3.0

Stop pushing so hard for people to do online check-in. If they want to go inside allow them to do that. Be more user-friendly with people.

Alan K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark M. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very accommodating for all our needs which made this move less stressful than it already was.

william G. 
Rating:
3.0

Because the last time I used my credit card there that night I have a fraudulent charges for almost 1000 dollars. I didn't use my credit card in other place. I have to cancel my credit card and report the fraudulent activity. So I'm not really sure what happen, but is kind of scary to use this place again. I have used Uhaul many times at other location and didn't have any problem in the past.

Gloria M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell S. 
Rating:
5.0

Bethany, as always, made the process easy and pleasant. The U-haul phone process was cumbersome. I was unable to access the check-in web page from the site. If you included the site WiFi password it would work better.

Mark L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruben R. 
Rating:
1.0

Don't rent trucks with 4 bald tires. And after 4 certified letters to u-haul I'm still waiting for my 734.30 refund after 3 break downs. You knew the tires were bald and you flat out refused to rent me a different truck for my 1600 mile trip. Very inconsiderate bad bad business practices at this establishment.

bonnie L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice equipment, great service. Great people at this location.

James T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexander W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert R. 
Rating:
5.0

First time I reserved online and pick up my rental w/o a human involvement was great. When I had a question and called customer service and inquires was resolve immediately. I was impressed with the services over all. Definitely, will return for my next rental needs. Thank you.

NGUYEN L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Iniruo T. 
Rating:
5.0

In and out service. Excellent experience!

Jay B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert L. 
Rating:
4.0

Thank you for ur Service.

Godber S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

This is my 3/4 time using your service and each time the experience was wonderful.

Carolyn G. 
Rating:
5.0

Good place to do business with

Kenneth L. 
Rating:
3.0

Manager of location, after very politely taking the key (final step to me leaving) then proceeds to tell me they don't have room and they requested no more trucks to be dropped off. Was told my truck can't stay. Okay, sorry for your problem, but NOT my problem. I brought it back where I was directed. (Though she tried to show where else to take it, (Again, I'm where I was instructed to be) and okay but I'm done and U-Haul closed my ticket) Should have aired their issues out without holding me up after I just finished up offloading a truck for last 3 hours.

Yvonne B. 
Rating:
5.0

They were super friendly. I will come back to do buisness again!

Jose F. 
Rating:
4.0

the equipment is old cars with 97000 thousand miles, customer service good, they need newer cars

DUSTANO P. 
Rating:
5.0

It was professional and easy

Caroline B. 
Rating:
3.0

The check in process was very long, confusing,and cumbersome. It took 45 minutes for me to get my truck. The online check in was very long plus and not easy to manage.

Lori G. 
Rating:
5.0

Don't improve anything. These ladies were great! Great service!.give these ladies "a raise!"

Richard C. 
Rating:
3.0

The location is in an area that has no phone reception. They should offer WiFi since Uhaul text pages you a damage report on the vehicle. Also, the person renting you the truck should walk you outside in case you have questions on damages on the vehicle.

Nelson M. 
Rating:
1.0

The final location was fine, they first sent to a location that informed me that they do not take returns he sent to to the main center and they didn't take one way returns, we had to call Uhaul and they sent to the final location. Uhaul said they sent a text, which I never received. What should have taken 30 minutes at the most took 3 hours and an additional 50 miles of driving in city traffic. My overall experience is not favorable in the least.

Shelly H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OCTAVIO M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason J. 
Rating:
2.0

It seems it didn't matter that I was an employee. The cashier said someone didn't reserve it like that, one of my co-workers said it doesn't get the discount until it's picked up. All and all we're just glad you helped us out at the last minute. My daughter changed her mind several times, no big deal

Michelle J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pedro G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaqueline T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tony W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, great location, fast service and very nice staff

Susan M. 
Rating:
1.0

Very rude , as well as I just put gas in the uhaul then they take money out of your bank when you drop the uhaul off well fuel was toped off to were it needed to be when dropped off with the same amount that it was picked up with !!!!!!!!! Palm Bay is a scan artist!!!!

Marissa W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional very generous and very clean thank you though God bless you I will be using you guys again and I will let friends and family know you guys are the best thank you again

stephen B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gordon R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN W. 
Rating:
5.0

The parking area for Rental Returns was very muddy. It had been raining. Hard on the shoes.

margaret C. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't think of a thing, my experience was great.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Kristen has great customer service. Very pleasant & knowledgeable. The process of renting the truck & drop off instructions were very clear. When we have to move our belongings to a new home we will come back for sure.

Marie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

You were the best!

PAMELA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a pleasure to deal with!

Nancy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Kristen was a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful and went above and beyond. Thank you.

Matthew J. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was wonderful. Thank you so much.

Diane W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George F. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a pleasure to deal with this office.

Jay B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniela V. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck interior (cab) should be sprayed with disinfectant and air fresheners as with many people in and out of them there becomes an awful odor over time. Driving truckes for 25 years on a daily basis I know all too well the smell of the interior.

CARMINE V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAREN D. 
Rating:
4.0

The rental pickup and return process was a nightmare

VICTORIA B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff H. 
Rating:
5.0

staff was courteous and made rental very easy. It was well worth the price for a 100 mile roundtrip supply pickup. nice having storage unit right there to unload our two pallets (3,200 #) will do it again with UHAUL. very satisfied.

Benny R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan C. 
Rating:
2.0

I was unable to pick up my rental after hours due to not receiving the reservation code. I was told to download the app, and follow the prompts, never was I told that I would need reservation #. I never received an email. When I called I was told that my email was never entered and I had to be transferred to the correct department so they could help me with my reservation. I was on hold well over 10 min between each department and hung up and pick up my rental the next morning. This set back was an inconvenience because I had two other people that took time out of their day to help but then ended up wasting their time and I lost time to pack.

Cellis B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dominic L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis M. 
Rating:
5.0

Every thing was great, the staff is incredible. I would never rent from anyone else except this location.

Michelle T. 
Rating:
3.0

We had some issues where we were told we had been charged for the extra day we requested, but then we're charged another $171 plus dollars and couldn't get a breakdown of the charges. This also contiywith the drop off location who are the ones charging me the $171. No one was the least bit helpful or assisting. We have used U-haul more then I can count, but was treated like crap, so I can honestly say that I will not ever have the use for I-haul again!!!

Frances M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service is excellent. This location is convenient, clean and professional. Unfortunately I had a small accident with the rental, local agent assisted me hassle free while she processed the safemove insurance I had purchased. I would highly recommend uhaul and this service location to everyone.

Brandon L. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joseph A. 
Rating:
3.0

None

Peter G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger C. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady at this location was very nice and professional,

Valeria T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jasmine D. 
Rating:
2.0

They almost did not take back my truck and 2 trailers--I was told, at first, that they wouldn't accept them. Finally, someone stepped in and said I could leave them there, but only after I got upset. Dealing with U Haul was a goat rope and I hope to never have to do it again!

patrick H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top