Customer Reviews for Myers Towing
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

22 reviews

1220 S 1st St   Turlock, CA 95380

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/27/2024: Closed
  • 2/28/2024: Closed
  • 2/29/2024: Closed
  • 3/1/2024: Closed
  • 3/2/2024: Closed
  • 3/3/2024: Closed
  • 3/4/2024: Closed
  • 3/5/2024: Closed
  • 3/6/2024: Closed
  • 3/7/2024: Closed
  • 3/8/2024: Closed
  • 3/9/2024: Closed
  • 3/10/2024: Closed
  • 3/11/2024: Closed
  • 3/12/2024: Closed
  • 3/13/2024: Closed
  • 3/14/2024: Closed
  • 3/15/2024: Closed
  • 3/16/2024: Closed
  • 3/17/2024: Closed
  • 3/18/2024: Closed
  • 3/19/2024: Closed
  • 3/20/2024: Closed
  • 3/21/2024: Closed
  • 3/22/2024: Closed
  • 3/23/2024: Closed
  • 3/24/2024: Closed
  • 3/25/2024: Closed
  • 3/26/2024: Closed
  • 3/27/2024: Closed
  • 3/28/2024: Closed
  • 3/29/2024: Closed
  • 3/30/2024: Closed
  • 3/31/2024: Closed
  • 4/1/2024: Closed
  • 4/2/2024: Closed
  • 4/3/2024: Closed
  • 4/4/2024: Closed
  • 4/5/2024: Closed
  • 4/6/2024: Closed
  • 4/7/2024: Closed
  • 4/8/2024: Closed
  • 4/9/2024: Closed
  • 4/10/2024: Closed
  • 4/11/2024: Closed
  • 4/12/2024: Closed
  • 4/13/2024: Closed
  • 4/14/2024: Closed
  • 4/15/2024: Closed
  • 4/16/2024: Closed
  • 4/17/2024: Closed
  • 4/18/2024: Closed
  • 4/19/2024: Closed
  • 4/20/2024: Closed
  • 4/21/2024: Closed
  • 4/22/2024: Closed
  • 4/23/2024: Closed
  • 4/24/2024: Closed
  • 4/25/2024: Closed
  • 4/26/2024: Closed
  • 4/27/2024: Closed
  • 4/28/2024: Closed
  • 4/29/2024: Closed
  • 4/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/1/2024: Closed
  • 5/2/2024: Closed
  • 5/3/2024: Closed
  • 5/4/2024: Closed
  • 5/5/2024: Closed
  • 5/6/2024: Closed
  • 5/7/2024: Closed
  • 5/8/2024: Closed
  • 5/9/2024: Closed
  • 5/10/2024: Closed
  • 5/11/2024: Closed
  • 5/12/2024: Closed
  • 5/13/2024: Closed
  • 5/14/2024: Closed
  • 5/15/2024: Closed
  • 5/16/2024: Closed
  • 5/17/2024: Closed
  • 5/18/2024: Closed
  • 5/19/2024: Closed
  • 5/20/2024: Closed
  • 5/21/2024: Closed
  • 5/22/2024: Closed
  • 5/23/2024: Closed
  • 5/24/2024: Closed
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 5/28/2024: Closed
  • 5/29/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

1220 S 1st St
Turlock, CA 95380

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/27/2024: Closed
  • 2/28/2024: Closed
  • 2/29/2024: Closed
  • 3/1/2024: Closed
  • 3/2/2024: Closed
  • 3/3/2024: Closed
  • 3/4/2024: Closed
  • 3/5/2024: Closed
  • 3/6/2024: Closed
  • 3/7/2024: Closed
  • 3/8/2024: Closed
  • 3/9/2024: Closed
  • 3/10/2024: Closed
  • 3/11/2024: Closed
  • 3/12/2024: Closed
  • 3/13/2024: Closed
  • 3/14/2024: Closed
  • 3/15/2024: Closed
  • 3/16/2024: Closed
  • 3/17/2024: Closed
  • 3/18/2024: Closed
  • 3/19/2024: Closed
  • 3/20/2024: Closed
  • 3/21/2024: Closed
  • 3/22/2024: Closed
  • 3/23/2024: Closed
  • 3/24/2024: Closed
  • 3/25/2024: Closed
  • 3/26/2024: Closed
  • 3/27/2024: Closed
  • 3/28/2024: Closed
  • 3/29/2024: Closed
  • 3/30/2024: Closed
  • 3/31/2024: Closed
  • 4/1/2024: Closed
  • 4/2/2024: Closed
  • 4/3/2024: Closed
  • 4/4/2024: Closed
  • 4/5/2024: Closed
  • 4/6/2024: Closed
  • 4/7/2024: Closed
  • 4/8/2024: Closed
  • 4/9/2024: Closed
  • 4/10/2024: Closed
  • 4/11/2024: Closed
  • 4/12/2024: Closed
  • 4/13/2024: Closed
  • 4/14/2024: Closed
  • 4/15/2024: Closed
  • 4/16/2024: Closed
  • 4/17/2024: Closed
  • 4/18/2024: Closed
  • 4/19/2024: Closed
  • 4/20/2024: Closed
  • 4/21/2024: Closed
  • 4/22/2024: Closed
  • 4/23/2024: Closed
  • 4/24/2024: Closed
  • 4/25/2024: Closed
  • 4/26/2024: Closed
  • 4/27/2024: Closed
  • 4/28/2024: Closed
  • 4/29/2024: Closed
  • 4/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/1/2024: Closed
  • 5/2/2024: Closed
  • 5/3/2024: Closed
  • 5/4/2024: Closed
  • 5/5/2024: Closed
  • 5/6/2024: Closed
  • 5/7/2024: Closed
  • 5/8/2024: Closed
  • 5/9/2024: Closed
  • 5/10/2024: Closed
  • 5/11/2024: Closed
  • 5/12/2024: Closed
  • 5/13/2024: Closed
  • 5/14/2024: Closed
  • 5/15/2024: Closed
  • 5/16/2024: Closed
  • 5/17/2024: Closed
  • 5/18/2024: Closed
  • 5/19/2024: Closed
  • 5/20/2024: Closed
  • 5/21/2024: Closed
  • 5/22/2024: Closed
  • 5/23/2024: Closed
  • 5/24/2024: Closed
  • 5/25/2024: Closed
  • 5/26/2024: Closed
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 5/28/2024: Closed
  • 5/29/2024: Closed
  • 5/30/2024: Closed
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

It would be nice if there was a spot to run a padlock through the hitch and a spot on the trailer ramp as well .

Leif L. 
Rating:
5.0

We had a positive experience renting our uhaul from this location.

Shanyn C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Beverly was very nice and very helpful!

Eddie D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ty E. 
Rating:
5.0

no comments

GORDON M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Advin Y. 
Rating:
1.0

Tried to charge me for extra days Was supposed to get a month storage free, that didn't work. I had to wait a week to get a 5x5 Storage and the rest of my stuff is in my mom's driveway

deborah D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert S. 
Rating:
1.0

Incompetent and unprofessional as well as unprepared It shouldn't take an hour to pick up a truck

lori P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and helpful service at pick up

Richard B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELISSA O. 
Rating:
4.0

Everything went fine,but I returned it early but gate was locked so I had to call headquarters and ask if all right to park in front on street. I tried calling the office, but answering machine was not setup for messages. I didn't feel comfortable leaving it on street but I had no choice!

Katherine V. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Service. Super friendly staff.

AARON C. 
Rating:
1.0

I will never rent from UHaul again.

Tyler M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing excellent service thank you

Jason S. 
Rating:
3.0

The area where the pick up is located is interesting. Not the best area, but it is adequate.

Jessie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Out of way and trailer lights did not work. I WOULD recommend Beverly. She was VERY helpful and pleasant to work with, definitely an asset to UHaul.

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian M. 
Rating:
2.0

I reserved a time 8:30am, they changed the time for 9am which is fine but no one was there or answering the phone. I had to leave then finally got ahold of them at 10am and then was finally able to pick up the uhaul.

Elizabeth M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ethan M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top