Customer Reviews for North End Reddi Mart
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

264 reviews

9802 77 Ave   Peace River, AB T8S1C9

(780) 618-2390

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–4 pm
  • Sat: 10 am–3 pm
  • Sun: 11 am–3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/25/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/26/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/27/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/28/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/29/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/30/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/31/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/1/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/2/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/3/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/4/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/5/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/6/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/7/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/8/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/9/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/10/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/11/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/12/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/13/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/14/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/15/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/16/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/17/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/18/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/19/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/20/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/21/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/22/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/23/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/24/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/25/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/26/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/27/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/28/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/29/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/30/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(780) 618-2390

9802 77 Ave
Peace River, AB T8S1C9

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–4 pm
  • Sat: 10 am–3 pm
  • Sun: 11 am–3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/25/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/26/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/27/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/28/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/29/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/30/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 5/31/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/1/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/2/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/3/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/4/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/5/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/6/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/7/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/8/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/9/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/10/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/11/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/12/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/13/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/14/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/15/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/16/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/17/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/18/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/19/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/20/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/21/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/22/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/23/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/24/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/25/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/26/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/27/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/28/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/29/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • 6/30/2024: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul V 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John G 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was professional and friendly. No need to change

KEITH K 
Rating:
3.0

Computer was working very slow, but staff were very helpful

Wanjing X 
Rating:
1.0

had a phone call to change pick up time based on holiday hours. went to pick up trailer and reddi mart was closed. 2 trailers there, one had broken wiring

Iain M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Avery G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Avery G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YONAS Z 
Rating:
5.0

North end Reddi Mart are the best always have good service

Julie L 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everything was great

Doug B 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everything and everyone was excellent

Doug B 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Friendly and helpful service

Doug B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paras S 
Rating:
5.0

He was very knowledgeable and able to assist us with all our questions

Inez M 
Rating:
4.0

Staff had some internet problems and difficulties with printing the receipt but were friendly and helpful. Good experience overall.

Wanjing X 
Rating:
5.0

It was all good

Luc D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zbigniew G 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chris h 
Rating:
5.0

Gas needle was not prooer in picture. Tank was half full. Still I put 3.57 litres for 12 miles that I drove.

Jagwinder S 
Rating:
3.0

He personnel were not able to solve my concerns with the wet boxes nor the issue of over billing. I now have to call into UHaul.

SHAN Y 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marlene D 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is always good with the services I had I never had any problems dealing with uhaul 100%

Colleen T 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly location

Dayo A 
Rating:
5.0

easy peasy

Gordon D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chase F 
Rating:
5.0

Staff excellent but i have been overcharged !!!

jason t 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laura A 
Rating:
3.0

The agent was helpful and the service was quick. The actual size of the door opening on your trailer specifications would be helpful. I rented a 5' x 8' trailer but had difficulty getting a 4' crate thru the door.

Rodney C 
Rating:
5.0

Originally was going to rent the 10ft van but asked about the 15ft van and was only $10. More a day it also came with a ramp! No Brainerd and glad I did because I had more to move than expected! Life saver for sure. Thanks again u haul!

DAVID B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rod M 
Rating:
5.0

We had arrived literally 1 minute to closing and they were still friendly and inviting. I know having people come in so close to closing can be annoying and even though it was a simple key drop off, some people can be rude that close to closing. But they were very nice and I was very satisfied with the service.

Joyce A 
Rating:
5.0

The service at the drop location was excellent. Unlike the pickup location, the customer service representative actually inspected the uhaul vehicle. Very polite and courteous.

Debra R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Savanna A 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were great!!!!

Penny L 
Rating:
4.0

Well I originally had truck n trailer set up for here but uhaul buggered that up and had me pick the truck up a day early then redid the booking on my trailer so I had to return earlier than original contract so I got nailed with more fees due to late drop off. Plus a list of other annoyances and inconveniences

Ronald T 
Rating:
5.0

They hooked it up while I was completing paperwork, very friendly , same as return depot at Warren’s auto great service both ends highly recommend Yalu for your Traler needs

CLINT R 
Rating:
3.0

Pay attention to details thanks 😊.

Oren c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathy O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyrell B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joan S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sergii T 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sterling S 
Rating:
5.0

very helpful. explained things well. very friendly and open to questions.

Barb S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hombre A 
Rating:
5.0

Hear staff

Joan S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Skylar G 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure that there is winter windshield washer fluid on the reservoir and not summer stuff.

Wayne C 
Rating:
5.0

Tie down straps could be Lubricated and cleaned for easier use. But Very good Service.

Sheldon M 
Rating:
5.0

Staff were helpful and courteous.

Richard B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Candis R 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Islam D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lyle f 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig S 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Offer me In one day advance truck. Make very easy smooth pack up and move ahead of time. That's Wonderful. Thanks again.

Shaktisinh Z 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerome J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bob M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORSIN M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeffrey t 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leanne P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jannel L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ian K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natalie S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherry P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DUANE D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clarke O 
Rating:
5.0

everything was great

Jerome J 
Rating:
1.0

My rental was due for drop off at 9am, which was exactly when I showed up, in fact just as the ReddiMart was unlocking the doors. The staff there knew nothing about uhaul returns but promised to let the guy know when he came that it was here. And low and behold the return was not done until 10 am and I get charged another $40 for another full-day rental. That's bull-crap. Unless that charge is credited back to my credit card I'm done with U-haul forever!

Scott S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wanda F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Giancarlo D 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Islam D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc B 
Rating:
5.0

I have worked with the operator in the past and have no issues with him or his site.

Dale S 
Rating:
1.0

Location charged me for after hour service when no after hour service was used, and then charged me 54$ for fuel when I fueled the truck before bringing it back and the most it could have been was $20

Jaden P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lyle T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joan S 
Rating:
5.0

Best breakfast sandwich.

Bregitte D 
Rating:
3.0

I have returned the U-Haul to 25415 HWY 37 #3 ST ALBERT, AB T8T0C6, as stated from my “ U-Haul Contract 93119084 “ the system was down and would not allow me to return it as instructed through my email/ contract. I was able to stop in and drop it off at the required location. Due to the system being down I refuse to pay any convenience fee regarding returning the u-haul as it was not on my part that the numbers and website were experiencing issues. I would also like to take this opportunity to express my displeasure of the condition of this unit upon pick up. Not only was it filthy on the outside, the inside was also disgusting, with dirt, garbage strewn across the floor and gas tank was not full upon pickup (under 3/4 of a tank). As well, this unit was upgraded without much notice. It was too big for what we needed and it was difficult to maneuver at the destination (small roads and narrow streets). The cost to refuel the truck was outrageous as it was a larger unit than was needed. Finally, I am certainly unimpressed with having had to pay 2 deposits: $50.00 online at time of booking and another $100.00 at time of pickup. No one mentioned that there would be a second deposit to pay and I feel that this should have been disclosed Please call me at 780-617-4314 or email me at jubelodu@hotmail.ca for photos, and/or any questions I may be able to answer.

Juliana D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce S 
Rating:
3.0

The trailer was dropped off late at night and during a winter storm so did not see the facility or did not have to work with any facility personnel. Site is easy to access and is a convenient location with a decent size lot to move around.

Derek W 
Rating:
2.0

Pick location was changed without our knowledge resulted in double cost as we had booked it for one way. Hade 49 miles extra cost and fuel extra cost of 100.00 please credit the credit card

Ramona T 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CITY F 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vijesh L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joan S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason L 
Rating:
5.0

Have rented a few times from this location. Always a pleasure to rent from

Chad B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason M 
Rating:
3.0

The uhaul truck had mechanical issues- power steering, oil, leak, wipers. That location should never had rented out this truck to me.

Barbara T 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top