Customer Reviews for North End Reddi Mart
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

219 reviews

9802 77 Ave   Peace River, AB T8S1C9

(780) 618-2390

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8 am–4 pm
  • Saturday
    10 am–3 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(780) 618-2390

9802 77 Ave
Peace River, AB T8S1C9

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8 am–4 pm
  • Saturday
    10 am–3 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hombre A. 
Rating:
5.0

Hear staff

Joan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Skylar G. 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure that there is winter windshield washer fluid on the reservoir and not summer stuff.

Wayne C. 
Rating:
5.0

Tie down straps could be Lubricated and cleaned for easier use. But Very good Service.

Sheldon M. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff were helpful and courteous.

Richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Candis R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Islam D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lyle F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Offer me In one day advance truck. Make very easy smooth pack up and move ahead of time. That's Wonderful. Thanks again.

Shaktisinh Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerome J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bob M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORSIN M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeffrey T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leanne P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jannel L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ian K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natalie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherry P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DUANE DAVID C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clarke O. 
Rating:
5.0

everything was great

Jerome J. 
Rating:
1.0

My rental was due for drop off at 9am, which was exactly when I showed up, in fact just as the ReddiMart was unlocking the doors. The staff there knew nothing about uhaul returns but promised to let the guy know when he came that it was here. And low and behold the return was not done until 10 am and I get charged another $40 for another full-day rental. That's bull-crap. Unless that charge is credited back to my credit card I'm done with U-haul forever!

Scott S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wanda F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Giancarlo D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Islam D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc B. 
Rating:
5.0

I have worked with the operator in the past and have no issues with him or his site.

Dale S. 
Rating:
1.0

Location charged me for after hour service when no after hour service was used, and then charged me 54$ for fuel when I fueled the truck before bringing it back and the most it could have been was $20

Jaden P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lyle T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Best breakfast sandwich.

Bregitte D. 
Rating:
3.0

I have returned the U-Haul to 25415 HWY 37 #3 ST ALBERT, AB T8T0C6, as stated from my “ U-Haul Contract 93119084 “ the system was down and would not allow me to return it as instructed through my email/ contract. I was able to stop in and drop it off at the required location. Due to the system being down I refuse to pay any convenience fee regarding returning the u-haul as it was not on my part that the numbers and website were experiencing issues. I would also like to take this opportunity to express my displeasure of the condition of this unit upon pick up. Not only was it filthy on the outside, the inside was also disgusting, with dirt, garbage strewn across the floor and gas tank was not full upon pickup (under 3/4 of a tank). As well, this unit was upgraded without much notice. It was too big for what we needed and it was difficult to maneuver at the destination (small roads and narrow streets). The cost to refuel the truck was outrageous as it was a larger unit than was needed. Finally, I am certainly unimpressed with having had to pay 2 deposits: $50.00 online at time of booking and another $100.00 at time of pickup. No one mentioned that there would be a second deposit to pay and I feel that this should have been disclosed Please call me at 780-617-4314 or email me at jubelodu@hotmail.ca for photos, and/or any questions I may be able to answer.

Juliana D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce S. 
Rating:
3.0

The trailer was dropped off late at night and during a winter storm so did not see the facility or did not have to work with any facility personnel. Site is easy to access and is a convenient location with a decent size lot to move around.

Derek W. 
Rating:
2.0

Pick location was changed without our knowledge resulted in double cost as we had booked it for one way. Hade 49 miles extra cost and fuel extra cost of 100.00 please credit the credit card

Ramona T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CITY F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vijesh L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason L. 
Rating:
5.0

Have rented a few times from this location. Always a pleasure to rent from

Chad B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason M. 
Rating:
3.0

The uhaul truck had mechanical issues- power steering, oil, leak, wipers. That location should never had rented out this truck to me.

Barbara T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location, easy to pickup .... could be a tad bit friendlier 😉 but overall experience was easy

Randip G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Madison V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything seems to be fine.

Roberto D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpfull great experience

DARRAN G. 
Rating:
5.0

The people were very pleasant, helpful and accomodating

Doug B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan T. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff here were excellent to work with and helped us with any questions we had from the beginning. Definitely will use them again.

William V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leighanne D. 
Rating:
4.0

There's not a lot of room to back a trailer in, but given the space at the location I don't think there is any choice.

Michelle D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Peter C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!!!

Trevor S. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. They did everything they could to get me the trailer I needed. When I picked it up, they helped me load it up and didn't make me feel stupid about my lack of trailer knowledge. I will definitely go back to them when I need another trailer in the future.

Jasmine M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE K. 
Rating:
1.0

You can learn how to bot be cunts.

Ryan D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ty L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darcy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lyle T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very attentive to customers need. Check consistently on and after rental of unit

GREGORY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

EMMA B. 
Rating:
5.0

The quality of the trailer was poor although only in using it would you discover such. There was a leak along the top edge of the unit. My son repaired it with gorilla tape. The worst thing about this trailer was the spring loaded door which rolled up with such force that the catch caught behind the top lip and had to be extracted with a small crow bar. My son pinched his knuckle in the process. The door was so difficult that it wouldn't hold at any position between totally open or closed, important in this case because a tall item couldn't be adjusted. Further there was not handle to push down at the bottom to facilitate the locking of it. It was extremely difficult to close without large strong hands. I deserve a credit for the inconvenience. This has nothing to do with locations or service. It has to do with equipment.

Jane K. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing customer service!! So accommodating! Really got me out of a pinch! From booking to helping me hook up! It was a great experience!

BRANDON D. 
Rating:
1.0

Horrible equipment that almost killed us.

KATRINA B. 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer didn't have safety chains so I had to supply my own. Other than that everything was great.

Ken S. 
Rating:
1.0

The staff wasn't knowledgeable about U-Haul rentals; there's no one to help you with unhooking trailers. The drop off is on a slip with no wheel blocks and after I manhandled the trailer off the ball of the truck the trailer rolled forward and pinned me between it and the back bumper. No one came to help me. This is completely unacceptable!

Catherine W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicola P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rajnesh K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jules B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susanne D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TINA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenda H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

duane J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cody C. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff

PEARLEEN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sindy L. 
Rating:
5.0

keep it up the good service. very good company.

emma V. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick easy pickup. Flexible return time

Mike L. 
Rating:
3.0

It was unmanned do to renovation

Marc B. 
Rating:
2.0

Couldn't get ahold of the guy, when I finally did he misinformed me on return procedure, thankfully I was skeptical and called uhaul and they gave me the correct procedure.

Charles S. 
Rating:
3.0

North End Reddi Mart is under Renos so we had to pick the truck up at the Dollar Store however no one told us that. I couldn't use the mobile app to pick the truck up or drop it off. I was to pick up the truck at 8:30am and did not get to pick the truck up until 3pm.

Daniel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very happy with my trailer

Joan S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top