Customer Reviews for Northwest Orlando Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

84 reviews

5330 N Pine Hills Rd   Orlando, FL 32808

(407) 822-5394

Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm

Special Operating Hours

  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(407) 822-5394

5330 N Pine Hills Rd
Orlando, FL 32808

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm

Special Operating Hours

  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

VERY FRIEDLY AND FAST SERVICE

jose M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad P. 
Rating:
5.0

The Manager and staff were pleasant and helpful.vIt was a very friendly invironment.

Christina H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rochelle G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service the entire time. Friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Especially Crystal, who was always positive and made me smile even when I was paying my bill!

K. FIONA M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The best

Youri A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John-Ross R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jacotte L. 
Rating:
5.0

Worst experience ever ,bad communication would never recommend this place to anyone ,stay as far away as you can from this place

Judes D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TODD D. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roxanne F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SARAH N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOYLENE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

hector A. 
Rating:
3.0

I was told it would be cheaper to drop the truck off early so I did and was charged 20 dollars extra! Shame

ISHAI P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Milan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kim M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Albert A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Florence L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. My experience was excellent.

Kayon C. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mauricio G. 
Rating:
1.0

The person in desk was indeed very nice and professional in addressing my check out.

Mauricio G. 
Rating:
3.0

Quick and easy check in. The guy who checked me in was friendly and polite.

Latisha S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bedner J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Calvin G. 
Rating:
4.0

I made a reservation and was sent to four different locations to finally locate the truck at this location I'm not sure why you would book a reservation at a location and not have a vehicle I wasted two hours to finally find a vehicle that I should've picked up at 9 o'clock in the morning I believe I should be compensated for running all over town to find a vehicle when you weren't able to keep the reservation at the original location does cost

GILBERT F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

juan F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fady B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very pleased with service and equipment.

william R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIE A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carole S. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep offering clean and well maintained units , keep training and supporting your customer service employees who provide professional assistance over the phone .

Osman A. 
Rating:
5.0

Continue the great service I received.

Randall P. 
Rating:
4.0

I had to wIt 46 minutes for someone to arrive back to office.

Patrick B. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy was very cool good customer service

Marc L. 
Rating:
5.0

I was in and out. No wait employee was very polite

Shanell R. 
Rating:
3.0

The attendant stopped me in the parking lot acted like the truck wasn't to be returned to his location at first and made me feel like I was dropping the truck off at a wrong location or like it didn't belong to UHaul..even with me having all the documentation I didn't feel like I was welcome and the return of the truck was being scrutinized

Sean A. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff here were exceptional. Understanding & kind. Extremely accommodating & wish I could rent cars from here.... No problems at all here!!!

Justin A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valerie C. 
Rating:
3.0

I was overcharged by over $125 & now there's nothing that I can do nor my bank until the charges go from pending state, now I have NO MONEY due to this!

voncile P. 
Rating:
3.0

I decided to use the app to check in for my rental. When asked if the rental was clean, I answered no and provided 3 images of evidence clearly showing the dirt and sand inside the unit. I complete my check in and proceed to use the rental without a problem. When I return to the location to drop of the rental, I once again decide to use the app to complete the return. When asked whether or not the rental was clean enough for another family I responded no, as I had previously stated during the check in. Lo and behold when I arrive at the final confirmation screen, I see a $25 cleaning fee added to the final bill. I closed the app and completed the return with the location attendant. Why even bother asking me if the vehicle was clean during my check in process? Even with the images I provided, which were taken at the moment I started my rental, your automated system just charges the next costumer if they just answer no to the cleanliness question in the checkout process. This is a frankly dumb oversight. Why provide a service that does not work? Why ask me for information if it won't really matter when it's time to checkout? I appreciate the attendant being very understanding and assisting with the checkout process. I would highly recommend U-Haul review their in app check in and checkout applications to correct this inconsistency.

Carlos R. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zavera L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabrielle N. 
Rating:
4.0

very courteous staff

lynda B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dario R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antwan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dianne C. 
Rating:
5.0

Every thing is very good

amgad K. 
Rating:
1.0

Stop cheating your customer for financial gain. Wouldn't trust uhaul again.

Sonia R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jasmine B. 
Rating:
5.0

Was really pleasant

Reinaldo J F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lakeshia H. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding Job

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. They did awesome!

Courtney E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gilbert R. 
Rating:
3.0

The attendant should know how many miles I can drive per gallon or per gas left on the truck. Her response was " I don't drive the trucks" I had to wait an hour for my truck bc the previous person did not turn it in.

Elizabeth R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

Joyce M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra L. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janell B. 
Rating:
5.0

Did not utilize unit.

Aisha H.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
1.0

I rented a space for my trailer and four months after I rented the space my trailer was stolen with all my equipment in it and no one can give me some kind of satisfaction .

FITZROY B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

2 weeks after parking my 6x12 enclosed trailer it was broken into by cutting off the locks and many valuables were stolen. Not a happy consumer.

RANDY V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

There is nothing to improve. Both employees were extremely helpful & made renting so simple & easy! Great customer service .

denise W. 
Rating:
5.0

There was no dolly provided with the truck.

SAMIR G. 
Rating:
3.0

I cant remember our agent's name but she was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Margaret C. 
Rating:
5.0

Crystal was very helpful!

cara C. 
Rating:
5.0

I am very pleased with the whole experience.

CLAUDIA A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELONDA S. 
Rating:
5.0

At this time nothing. Everything was fine.

belinda H. 
Rating:
4.0

I rented a truck around 9:30 am this morning. Some unforseen circumstances developed throughout the day and I ended up returning the truck at 4:30 instead of 3:30pm. I was not informed that if I returned after 3:30 it warrants an extra day's charge. I was charged for having the truck 2 days. I had the truck 7 hours. One day is 24 hours last time I checked. I would appreciate a refund for the extra day. This is a great storage location but the uhaul experience has left a sour taste. Thanks .

MARIE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Inge paula M. 
Rating:
5.0

Crystal was amazing

Scott W. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly N. 
Rating:
5.0

The Uhaul was almost brand new! Crystal and Arnie were very friendly and professional. They explained everything in exquisite detail to help me avoid any penalty fees. I'll definitely be coming back!!!

ANDREW M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy people to work with. Everyone was pleasant the equipment was clean and well maintained.

MARIA C. 
Rating:
1.0

Informed dolly and truck were at another store with truck. Not true. 2nd store sent to, understaffed, poor wait times & complete incompetence

Iris S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennie P. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

Back
To Top