Customer Reviews for One Mans Treasure LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

43 reviews

1140 E 1st Ave S   Columbus, MT 59019
(Located half a mile from Pratten St towards East)

(406) 322-5675

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9:30 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(406) 322-5675

1140 E 1st Ave S
Columbus, MT 59019
(Located half a mile from Pratten St towards East)

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9:30 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/25/2024: Closed
  • 7/26/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy W 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACY W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Johnny B 
Rating:
5.0

Chanda and Dan were extremely courteous and helpful, they even accommodated me when I needed to pick up the truck 2 hours early. Definitely use them if you are near Columbus MT

Victor B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raven H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan B 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

carol m 
Rating:
5.0

It was quick east left the message was called back quickly they took care of the paperwork quickly and I was on my way. Turning it back in was just as easy. This site does good business.

david b 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was courteous and helpful. They arrived early and had everything ready to go. Equipment worked better than expected. Would recommend this company to anyone.

Scott T 
Rating:
5.0

Experience was spot on exactly the kind of experience I have enjoyed with Uhaul as a 3+ Decade user with over 100 Rentals. This family run husband and wife location is great easy to find only a few blocks off of I-90 close to a gas station and local food and other amenities. Communication was awesome we even arrived early and texted as such and they met us early at the pickup yard and got us under way in less than 5 mins! It made for an outstanding spur of the moment trip to Montana from arkansas to retrieve a 75 year olds new classic car.

jesse b 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy C 
Rating:
5.0

As soon as I rented the trailer across the country, I received a text message from the drop off location in a very small town. A few years ago there was no U-Haul location in this town and you had to drive 45 miles to find a drop off location. I was asked on initial contact to please text or call before dropping off so they could meet me and give personal service. So today I did just that. I was met with a friendly smile and very nice service. The trailer was pretty new so the check in only took less than a minute. I am so thankful we now have a U-Haul location in this small town! It saved me a 2 hour round trip drive that I normally had to do previously.

Rod H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel H 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B 
Rating:
1.0

It's an old farm lot

Dameon M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina R 
Rating:
3.0

I found that rear tire had low air pressure caused by a slow leak. It should a have been checked and repaired prior to me picking up the trailer.

Brent L 
Rating:
5.0

I appreciate Chandra's flexibility and hinest.

David U 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Noah B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Duane H 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service!

MELINDA K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wesley B 
Rating:
5.0

Pick up was perfect, representative was awsome. Super nice and accommodating.

Beate F 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent excellent service!! Super patient!! Aspiring business!!

Allen S 
Rating:
4.0

The trailer worked well. We had no problems.

Barney C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tony S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alfred B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John Z 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent work

Sinthia G 
Rating:
5.0

Great communication from the get go. Very quick to keep me informed of location and procedures. Folks were friendly and helpful and got the turn in done quickly and efficiently. Great job

Allen E 
Rating:
5.0

Texts were sent with better directions since gps was unreliable. And special text about electrical adapter needed before I arrived. Thankful for her thinking ahead!

Carol Z 
Rating:
5.0

Really nice people great communication

Jason B 
Rating:
5.0

So convenient for us. Staff went out of their way to accommodate us. Will use them again.

David L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth S 
Rating:
5.0

Great to have a local UHaul dealer in Columbus, MT. Drop off was easy and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use this dealer for any future UHaul needs.

Ronald V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BURT P 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and accommodating for our trailer drop off. I would definitely do business with them again and highly recommend if you're looking for a Uhaul!

Linda Z 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Service, I was greeted right away.... Glad to see we have a Uhaul location in Columbus, MT. now.

John P 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome people !! Great service

Scott B 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top