Customer Reviews for Other Peoples Treasures Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,336 reviews

918 W Main St   Cabot, AR 72023

(501) 843-4848

Location Hours

  • Mon: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Tue-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 1 pm - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/24/2022: Closed
  • 10/5/2022: Closed
  • 10/18/2022 - 10/20/2022: Closed
  • 10/22/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(501) 843-4848

918 W Main St
Cabot, AR 72023

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Tue-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 1 pm - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/24/2022: Closed
  • 10/5/2022: Closed
  • 10/18/2022 - 10/20/2022: Closed
  • 10/22/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claud M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect.

Brenda B. 
Rating:
3.0

I am a 72-year-old disabled US Veteran. I am unable to walk without assistance and I am unable to lift more than 25 lbs. The nice lady who was helping us is also disabled and was not helpful in helping us hook our vehicle dolly. With the assistance from my 64 wife, we were barely able to lift the trailer tongue onto our hitch. I almost pulled my back out of shape. The same was true for when we dropped off the trailer, except then nice lady did not escort us down to the drop off area. Instead, we had to unhitch the trailer ourselves! We have rented from other U-Haul locations, and they always had a yard person to help us. This experience and poor customer service has made us think twice before renting another trailer from U-HAUL.

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARLIN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debbie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect.

Saimonton M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles P. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome. Perfect.

Saimonton M. 
Rating:
5.0

Always friendly and the process is quick! Thanks again for another great moving experience!

mary M. 
Rating:
4.0

She was not there when the uhaul was returned try to return it online thru the email address and very complicated to do and would not let you. If I'm changed extra 20 for the return I'm not a happy camper cause the address would not let you return it online.

Jennifer H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing she was great

Brandon S. 
Rating:
5.0

Fantastic fast friendly no issues at all

Denscell W. 
Rating:
3.0

Did not receive furniture pads.

Matthew M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teena H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica A. 
Rating:
3.0

No one on Sat. to check truck in. Went to UHaul site to do self check-in but could find no such means to do so.

Mark E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bennie E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WilliamConway F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WilliamConway F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles F. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed! Great Service!!

Cathy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lona M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and knowledgeable would go back to them if I needed to move again

louis K. 
Rating:
4.0

I would not recommend anyone going to Franks tire in Beebe. We had an awful experience with them and ended up switching our reservations to Cabot to Other peoples treasures and had no problems.

Randi Y. 
Rating:
4.0

we could be done soon if there was a dolly.or an equipment to use.but it wasn't for '20 there should be come with it.

CRISTINA G. 
Rating:
5.0

The last we worked with was sweet and helpful. She made the process easy and painless. When it comes to these types of businesses customer service is number 1 equipment is 2.....i give both of those thumbs up here. When I ordered dollies they let me know in time they didnt have any and i was able to go buy 1 before my move. This location is top notch. My family has worked for uhaul for over 30 years and we have seem the good and bad side of these dealers. This deal was definetly good.

Nicholas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

I returned the vehicle after 8 hrs of use. I was expecting a little bit of a refund.

KEITH F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marco B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chuck C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carroll H. 
Rating:
5.0

The employee was fantastic explaining everything. Thank you.

Rhonda F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kole C. 
Rating:
5.0

Went very smoothly. Great customer service. Nice price!

Angela S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alicia M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cortland C. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is top notch, quick process turn over. Always trucks available location is perfect and central located for all cabot and small sub city nearby.

Jackie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carla H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Suzy H. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady was so NICE and meet me as I dropped off!

Sarah R. 
Rating:
5.0

OTP was a great host and rep for U-Haul, 10/10 recommend!

Adam B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry C. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't believe the service can get any better. Make sure they meet Lori. When I think Uhaul my heart sings Lori, Lori, Lori. Glory, glory, glory to God. Thank you Lori for your support and for educating me about the hitch and teaching me how to correctly connect it. You have been heaven sent in so many ways. I thank the Lord for you.

christi M. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented a few times from this group and they are always helpful, friendly and professional. This is why I continue to use thier services.

Luis G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Tarra A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiandra S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Troy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Cruise control and an adjustable seat for tall people.

Leighton E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terri E. 
Rating:
5.0

Yes I rented a trailer but it was to small for what I had to move so we call the agent and she said no problem you can come and get a bigger one this made are move enjoyable and we really appreciate her

Daniel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bradley W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashlee D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jesse S. 
Rating:
4.0

There was some sunflower seeds in the cab and a bit of dirt in the bed of the truck but it was pretty clean other than that and the lady who did the paperwork was very nice and helpful.it was a good experience during a hard time.

Tina W. 
Rating:
5.0

The only the location I'm willing to use. I trust them.

Destiny Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lori C. 
Rating:
1.0

This rental was a nightmare from the beginning. I have used UHaul for 11 moves. I will not do it again. 1. We reserved the truck on May 2 for May 13. We got a call on the 12th that we had to drive 45 minutes to pick up. (Way too much time and we had to pay for the mileage.) 2. Day of the move we were there trying to check in for 1.5 hours. The owner could not be located by UHaul. She had a number code on the check in and the locks were only letters. The UHaul agent had my husband go from truck to truck until we found one to open. 3. There were NO moving blankets or dollies available to rent. We had reserved those. 4. We had to drive the truck BACK 45 minutes at the end of the day. Worst situation we could have had on moving day. We had a crew waiting to load and were delayed 1.5 hours.

Gregory B. 
Rating:
4.0

One of the tires was low and they don't have an air tank to air it up.

DENNIS J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laurie F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim H. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed. It was a pleasant, easy and seamless rental.

MONTE J. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady that runs this location is just sweet, I drive 30mins out of my way to go here. I know she is a dedicated worker just from doing business with them all days of the week, I have had to pick up on every day of the week. ( even sunday) and have never had an issue 4 stars to west main cabot location The ppl really make the business

Ben W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience start to finish. Local owner very accommodating and nice

Josh C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Blake W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck hesitated and ran rough sounding. But no problem indicators ever came on. The app would not accept the return pictures at my original return location, so I had to take it to a facility that was open and they were able to return it to their store. I encountered many problems with the app during the return. Tried to send pics thru two phones and restarted my phone, wasted gas and my time trying to get the pictures done and taken to another location. All in all I'm happy there are rentals from the Uhaul... I will do business again in the future when need be, but it was certainly a struggle to get it returned...

Barbara H. 
Rating:
4.0

Used the drop off Key box, one phone call after the attendant closed out the return. Very efficient. Thank you..

KENNETH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNIS S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samantha P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marilou M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arnold J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arnold J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everything was good.

Jeff F. 
Rating:
3.0

Having someone there on Monday afternoon would have been very helpful.

Dawn H. 
Rating:
5.0

First, let me say that the location I rented from; Kikos Kountry RV; did not have the equipment I rented. They were not very friendly either. I had to drive to another location; Other Peoples Treasures Storage; to pick up my rented equipment. The lady at this location was extremely nice and very friendly. Very happy with this location. Next time I require a UHaul rental, I will be renting from this location. The van I rented was new and in excellent mechanical condition. Very impressed with this van. The only thing wrong was, it required sweeping out in the back. I did that prior to returning. I also returned it with a FULL tank of fuel. It only had between 1/2 and 3/4 of a tank when I picked it up. Once again; Other Peoples Treasures Storage; is a great customer friendly place!!!

JimmyDean P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wendell N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Becky M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jarrod R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sara R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emily L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Suzy H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cathy B. 
Rating:
2.0

I should have been told I could have left the rental truck in Russellville to save money instead of driving back to cabot. That is communication that should always be mentioned. I paid three hundred for seven hours and didn't get but one room moved. Very disappointed with the communication. I also had to pick my uhaul up at another location because the one who I was sent to didn't have my truck I originally rented. You guys made money I got the poor end of the stick. Thanks Young lady was kind

Sean I. 
Rating:
5.0

The inside of the truck cab was dirty. There was soda spilled all over the floor. The cargo area of the truck had dirt on the floor and needed to be swept out.

Kevin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Prachumpon T. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff kept me updated when any issue had come up and kept the area mown and clean.

BOB S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent place!

Doris M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Opt Storage is the place everyone needs to keep their belongings, because its safe and clean. I and other family members have used their facilities several times.

keith f.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

david c.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

They went out of their way to make sure our appointment would happen and that we were taken care of!

Jonathan H.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Lori showed great patience and fairness, more than fairness. Very pleasant to talk to.

JR A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks

STACY G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Really nice people. We rented online then went and talked to them in person. Our storage unit was nice and clean when we moved our stuff in. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Kim E.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

I was very happy with this place and would recommend it to anyone

julie b.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

oil on floor of unit needs to be cleane up!!!

Bill H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

I liked the security of the storage. Well lit and fenced.

KRISTEN W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Secure area and located in a very convenient place in Cabot.

BETTY H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great facility!

JAMIE L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Check in was easy and friendly,

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

We chose a different storage facility closer to home. Thank you for the offer.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent!

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

The lady that works there is great about calling back and answering questions.This website has the wrong address.The facility is located at 918 West Main Street in Cabot AR NOT 215 N 10th Street.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Clean, friendly and secure

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Owner was very nice and helpful.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

I did not need storage. Found housing first day in town. Called Other Peoples Treasures to cancel and lady was very helpful and nice

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top