Customer Reviews for Pacos Paints & Two Helpers
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

4,784 reviews

9050 Red Branch Rd #D   Columbia, MD 21045
(located off 108 @ 9050 Red Branch Rd Office located behind the building)

(301) 854-0984

Hours

  • Monday–Wednesday
    8 am–6 pm
  • Thursday
    8 am - 12:30 pm / 1:30 pm - 6 pm
  • Friday–Saturday
    8 am–6 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/5/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/12/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/14/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/19/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/21/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/28/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/31/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 1/2/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/4/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/9/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/11/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/16/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/18/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/23/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(301) 854-0984

9050 Red Branch Rd #D
Columbia, MD 21045
(located off 108 @ 9050 Red Branch Rd Office located behind the building)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Monday–Wednesday
    8 am–6 pm
  • Thursday
    8 am - 12:30 pm / 1:30 pm - 6 pm
  • Friday–Saturday
    8 am–6 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/5/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/12/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/14/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/19/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/21/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/28/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/31/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 1/2/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/4/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/9/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/11/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/16/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/18/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/23/2023: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerard T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julian C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Graham L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, everything was great!

Famane B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing…perfect

Norman B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick K. 
Rating:
3.0

Very helpful and professional.

William J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl H. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was dirty and had a flat tire. Luckily, the roadside assistance came right out to our location and fixed the flat.

Cody J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gwen R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hans P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ed P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adolphus M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony C. 
Rating:
5.0

The whole process went smoothly. I can't think of anything that could have made it better.

Susan T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

The tie bars inside the trailer had some loose hardware. I mentioned this to the agent.

Bradley B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael R. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall everything was very good. Pick was clean and well maintained. Main issue as was rental had strong smell of cigars.

David B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly C. 
Rating:
5.0

The inside of the truck had the prior person's trash in it still. They also didn't fill the tank up. I drove about 30 miles, and put 4 1/2 gallons in at the end. The person who helped me was very friendly & helpful. I've been there before, and will be there again! Greg H.

Greg H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick W. 
Rating:
5.0

Knew what he was doing! Fast service!

Tyrone H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful staff. Highly recommend.

Bryan C. 
Rating:
1.0

I didn't get my receipt in the email

Samantha S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

One tire on the trailer was worn to the wear bars, the left fender was dented badly and the brakes were grabbing, however the trailer worked well for what I needed it for

Carl Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Just great!!

Michelle D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Toni W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adil N. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!! 5 Stars

SHERYL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary Catherine C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adrian W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anna R. 
Rating:
5.0

No fuss no muss. Take and return. Appreciate no drama.

Mar L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything and everyone was great!!

Michelle D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience!!!

dina A. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly & quickly, would use this location again. Fair pricing.

Timothy Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark R. 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer was well maintained but had not been cleaned out. The employees at the pick up were very helpful. Pick and drop off were simple and stress free.

Matthew P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheryl M. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck itself ran very strangely. If you barely touched the brake it would slam and launch you forward. Felt like a gear problem

Andrew C. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is so good at this location, Mr.Carlos is an excellent customer service.

Arturo A. 
Rating:
1.0

Unfortunately issues arose at this location. The trailer I left went missing! I dropped it off between 9:45pm-10pm on Wed. 10/05/22. A few days earlier than I was required to turn it in(10/7/22). I was notified that the location does NOT have cameras which is mind blowing in this day and age! They NEED cameras not only for their safety but to protect the company's property(s) (e.g. physical building and other items such as the u-haul trailers and trucks). The license plate of any vehicle entering or exiting should be viewable by at least one camera. It is unacceptable and I hope that the trailer is found. They received a one star rating because my profile has two numbers listed. They left 4/5 messages at the first number which I informed the staff member in fFlint was out of service. I never received a called the second number listed in my account. It is unfortunate this situation happened nut the mystery of the missing trailer potentially could have been solved if there were cameras on the premises.

RHASHONDA CHANEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went great!! Customer service was amazing!!!

Michelle D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cody J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PHILIP P. 
Rating:
4.0

The last two times I've rented equipment it had issues. They would not do anything about the car trailer running lights that did not work. This time there was a piece of lose meta rubbing a rear tire.Unforuately It was only discovered when I was checking air before getting on the road. l purchased bolts to replace the broken rivets.

April M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, friendly and quick

Harold C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leonid L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shawn N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CE Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Van was in great shape and very clean.

David L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ISMAEL R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, great experience

CURTIS B. 
Rating:
3.0

Checking in takes sooooo long

Junyoung H. 
Rating:
5.0

Simple, straightforward, easy pickup and drop off. Thank you!

Robert H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nancy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding coustomer service.

ARTHUR B. 
Rating:
5.0

I would definitely recommend location over other local U-Haul locations. The staff is always friendly. The equipment is well-maintained

Antonio A. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edmund D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary I. 
Rating:
5.0

After hours key return box is not short people friendly. Couldn't see where I was placing the keys and accidentally started placing the key tag in too small a slot and the keys wouldn't go through. Ended up having to undo the keys from the tag and drop them in separately.

Elizabeth G. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was smooth and easy

Stephen G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and thorough!

Daniel A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICHOLAS A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Ijaz A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kui M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.

Peter D. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented Uhauls from Paco's Paint many times and always had a good experience.

Kevin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark D. 
Rating:
5.0

I have done business with this location in the past, great people, great manager, great customer service. I would recommend this place to everyone I know

Emanuel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zakiya L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robbie J. 
Rating:
5.0

We always get great service from this UHaul dealer - highly recommend using Paco's Paints for UHaul rentals.

Cynthia O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kwesi D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kakhramon N. 
Rating:
5.0

Better signage from the main road. The agents at this location especially the rep who assisted me were exceptional. I will return to this location in the future.

Bindu W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zhiqi L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victor B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very accommodating for my specific needs. I appreciate Paco's Paint and Two Helpers very much!

RICKEY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Learn how to count to twelve.

Stephen B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark W. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding service!!!

Tunde A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHINONSOOLUREMI O. 
Rating:
5.0

Always the best location and service!

Tonya W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymont J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top