Customer Reviews for Pneus Et Mecanique LE
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

534 reviews

28 Gelinas   Laval, QC H7M2Z5

(450) 903-0760

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/26/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/1/2022: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/2/2022: 8:00 am - 2:45 pm
  • 7/3/2022: Closed
  • 8/1/2022 - 8/7/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(450) 903-0760

28 Gelinas
Laval, QC H7M2Z5

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/26/2022: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 7/1/2022: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/2/2022: 8:00 am - 2:45 pm
  • 7/3/2022: Closed
  • 8/1/2022 - 8/7/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

martin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RENE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service et véhicule bien entretenu. Merci beaucoup pour cette expérience, je referai appel à vos services en cas de besoin.

Genevive P. 
Rating:
4.0

Air climatisé ne fonctionne pas

phillippe D. 
Rating:
3.0

Il y a un bris mécanique côté arrière droite. Les freins sont à vérifier.

Motelais V. 
Rating:
3.0

The light was cracked and I am the one who paid for it. 250$ for a red plastic. The bulbs arent in perfect condition. La personne au bureau ne sait pas comment faire. J'ai du attendre une heure et je ne savais même pas encore combien que je devais. Ridicule. C'est bien parce que c'est le seul à Laval.

Sabrina P. 
Rating:
5.0

Employé très souriant et connaissant

Yves S. 
Rating:
3.0

The service is too slow when I pick-up and return truck. There is no ramp attached to the truck.

Quam N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charbel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gilles C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frederic P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MOHAMMED B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AnnaLisa C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service !!! 10/10 !!

Ghislain B. 
Rating:
5.0

This page should be in French. Le personnel a été très gentil et professionnel.

Solange S. 
Rating:
4.0

La fourgonnette était très sale à l'intérieur de la cabine surtout que j'ai réservé le véhicule plusieurs jour d'avance et j'ai loué pour sept jours je suis déçu de cette situation merci Jean Marc

Jean-Marc S. 
Rating:
5.0

La personne au comptoir a donné un excellent service ! Merci beaucoup!

LENA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people

Matei D. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely fabulous, personalized courteous professional service. Staff is awesome. Keep up the great experience for your guests.

CAMILLO F. 
Rating:
3.0

Service and explanations

Frank D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamel N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stéphanie N. 
Rating:
5.0

I have nothing to say about Gelinas, but on UHaul service overall. On line, pick up was scheduled at one place on Saturday at 11AM. Arrived there, my location was not there but at another place nearby, same day and time. Arrived at the second place, it was closed on Saturday. I was not impressed. So Gelinas was kind enough to accommodate my needs. This entire event delayed me for a good 3 hours, a bit frustrating when you have other people waiting for you since 11:30!

JeanLuc L. 
Rating:
5.0

Bon qualité et vraiment pas cher,

Stphanie D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Guillaume L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Guillaume O. 
Rating:
5.0

Merci pour le bon service et pour la qualité des équipements.

Jean A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Manuel D. 
Rating:
5.0

Installer le diable et votre sac à couverture du côté gauche du camion. Il se retrouve très mal placé du côté droit, car c'est l'accès le plus important pour rentrer nos boîtes dans le camion, puisque c'est le côté de la chaine de trottoir. C'est probablement des éléments bien appréciés en général par vos clients, mais EMMERDANT pour ceux qui n'en n'ont pas besoin.

MARTINE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEL R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valerie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denis R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SERGE S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maxyme B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvain P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

pierre S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lucia D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert J. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and helpful

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
2.0

L'emplacement n'est pas très recommandable pour des véhicules, une femme aurait de la misère à entrer et sortir de l'emplacement avec une remorque, tout est trop coincé et très bouteux.

PIERRE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ziad M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MOHAMMED B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yves J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeremy K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIA ANGELA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Loic D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pierre F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frederic P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carole G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very reliable

Lyes D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HANS P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Dealer was great. Very friendly and helpful. Way better then average.

Jacques M. 
Rating:
5.0

The old men at the counter is the best !

Mahmoud A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MANON C. 
Rating:
5.0

très bon service

sylvain N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

guillaume B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff. Good number of trucks on site to choose from

Sebastien S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALI ABDALLAH B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothig superb great service Très amical merci

Guillaume B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cyrus K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

said A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicolas G. 
Rating:
5.0

excellent service as usual.

michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valeriy O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Youness L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect.

Francis C. 
Rating:
2.0

no liquid wipper!! when it s cold in canada, with a lot of salt, and a little rain, could be very dangerous, when you see nothing

Amine J. 
Rating:
5.0

Le centre de service EAK vous devriez le fermer, on devait prendre le camion a 7:00 et il était ferme, personne ni camion, on a du appeler U-Haul et nous ont envoyés 'a Gélinas. On a perdu 2heures pour commencer le déménagement.

Henry D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rafael G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon Long V. 
Rating:
5.0

I had an excellent service from arrival to the end.

RAYMOND J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hugo Leonel A. 
Rating:
5.0

Bon service, le monsieur a tout attaché et de bon service

robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Félix R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Said A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexandre T. 
Rating:
5.0

Bon service

Belgacem C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fred S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard P. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady at the customer service is ALWAYS VERY niceee

EMMANUEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Finally a professional service. Highly recommended.

Carl T. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and easy

jonathan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teodor R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Grant H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nancy always gives her best.

Jean-Edy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alain F. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner is very nice and helpful.

Jose M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIE PIERRE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OMAR B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top