Customer Reviews for Rent A Space
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

21 reviews

4150 Industrial Rd   Harrisburg, PA 17110

(717) 234-5894

Location Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thur-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/24/2021 - 6/27/2021: Closed
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/4/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(717) 234-5894

4150 Industrial Rd
Harrisburg, PA 17110

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thur-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/24/2021 - 6/27/2021: Closed
  • 7/3/2021 - 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACQUELINE E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAYMOND VERNON H. 
Rating:
5.0

Best storage unit I ever rented so affordable which helped me a lot

Penny A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RASHID R. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent, responded fast and on short notice in a timely manner. Everything was ready and clean. Highly recommend, thank you.

IQUAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

I would check lever on my unit. Very hard to slide back and forth to open unit. I had to get assistance once because I could not slide it to open unit.

Joann S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

It was convenient once you used the card access.

SHARON A B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Fast, friendly service.

Thomas W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sue H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brooks F. 
Rating:
1.0

Need maintenance of the property. No parking spot for the vehicle. Leaving rental vehicles by the street is scary and carelessness of the uhaul.

Narad G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shoshanna K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anna K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gene R. 
Rating:
4.0

My only recommendation would be to fix the pot hole near the back gate

DAVID A N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was very helpful. Because of what was stored in the facility I was there at least once a week, and she was always pleasant and friendly

RACHEL B K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Mrs. Jean Wiltrout has been an excellent staff person.

NANCY L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went wonderfully

Kateri M.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Staff is very friendly, and knowledgeable! Will be a returning customer!

PINCHAS S F.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top