Customer Reviews for Rutlader Outpost and RV Park
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

155 reviews

33565 Metcalf Rd   Louisburg, KS 66053

(913) 837-2240

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 10 am - 6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2022: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 7/3/2022 - 7/4/2022: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 7/5/2022: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(913) 837-2240

33565 Metcalf Rd
Louisburg, KS 66053

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 10 am - 6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2022: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • 7/3/2022 - 7/4/2022: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 7/5/2022: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Really nice people.

John T. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Gerald C. 
Rating:
5.0

Inform them about cruise control. The previous truck I rented did not have it and made for a very tiring trip. This one had CC which was great...

Douglas T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

WAYMON B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Connie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick service and friendly.

sherry B. 
Rating:
5.0

Second U-Haul trailer rented through Rutlader Outpost and it's been a great experience both times!

Felicia M. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing - Richard was extremely nice and personable and alot of help ! Talked to a couple other U haul dealers and not even close to being nice or helpful

Jami W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Trent H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Excellent experience and great communication!

Zachary F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenya R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Josephine C. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman there was very friendly and helpful! Got me in and out of there super fast! I really appreciate all of his help and would refer this location to anyone! Great experience!

mandy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

matthew K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff D. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome service! Very happy!

Felicia M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Rutlader picked up U-Haul was awesome

Don L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darla H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger J. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck pulls to the right and sounds like it has a bad bearing

Marvin K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friendly people at the Rutlader rental location, could not be better.

Steven P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly service.

John W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional and courteous service!

Harold D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Skipper A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

Brenda M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL D. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed

Monique W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darla H. 
Rating:
5.0

no improvements - very happy!

Sherry D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ross G. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly from pickup to drop off!

nancy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Olivia O. 
Rating:
5.0

Only complaint is that no Jack is not available to take trailer off hitch. Very heavy

Jack K. 
Rating:
5.0

We experienced Exceptional customer service at this location. Friendly and knowledgeable about their service.

Michael W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly knowledgeable staff!

Scot S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly, clean, helpful. Best renting experience possible.

valerie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing! Great customer service, great experience

Gina L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monique W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing....Richard was Great

Chandra S. 
Rating:
5.0

The location was kind of in the middle of nowhere but the man inside was super nice and helpful!

KIMYEN L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather B. 
Rating:
5.0

Make one way rental from another state more "guaranteed". And one way rental rates equal to local rental rates. Ridiculous to pull a trailer out of state because Colorado would not guarantee a trailer to move my son home.

Kevin G. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great, truck was ready to go, staff went over everything with me quickly and efficiently, check out and check in! Helped me with a few packing ideas and items.

Penolope M. 
Rating:
5.0

You were an answer to my prayers, a real God send and the lady was wonderful. Order 27452803 dtop off Tomball tx my family has used uhaul for many things and will continue and Ken with uhaul has been a fantastic support link. Very reliable and courteous

Pamela P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keenan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBBIE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leslie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Provided needed assistance...

chester S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert S. 
Rating:
3.0

a bit out of the way from where we needed it.

Ronald S. 
Rating:
5.0

They were great. Very helpful.

Kathryn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keenan M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN R. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very grateful for the timely help figuring out the best route for my move! Richard was responsive and detailed and generous with his time.

Lisa M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful people

David B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Earl C. 
Rating:
5.0

They treated me above and beyond what was expected. I was impressed. The best.

Woodie S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GUYEUGENE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick, friendly service!

Gerald C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paula B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julia H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAIMA B. 
Rating:
5.0

The floor boards were just dirty probably from the dirt parking lot. Cup holder was sticky from someone's drink.

Jonathan H. 
Rating:
5.0

There was a problem with the door cable. Richard worked on this for 30/40 min. The cable bracket broke and he finally had to cut the cable to make it work. We appreciate his efforts as we could not find a 5x8 trailer anywhere. Thanks to his kindness we were able to get our things moved from Kansas to Florida. We did have a problem when the right turn/brake light went out. I might add that the trailer was dropped during the night.

Denis A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chad S. 
Rating:
4.0

I appreciated the contactless/self-service through the app. It was a bit cumbersome to get the pick-up process started, as the pick-up location was not staffed, but with some patience, I made it through the process.

DANIEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim D. 
Rating:
4.0

Update Computer equipment. I had a delay because of it. Not a problem for me but might be for others in more of a hurry. The gentleman could not have been nicer or more helpful.

Brenda S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience - very nice people and clear information - no surprises and would highly recommend this place!

Jerry B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, it was a very easy and pleasant experience.

Bradley A. 
Rating:
5.0

Went off without a hitch.(Pun intended.) Richard went above and beyond our expectations! Thanks for a smooth transaction.

JIM P. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented from this location numerous times always helpful staff and a pleasure to do business with.

michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg H. 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely kind and helpful staff. Can't recommend enough.

Kylan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward L. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service!

Linda D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Connie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Max H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service! Super convenient location for pickup & dropoff. Best experience ever with Uhaul !

Matt S. 
Rating:
5.0

Rented a 6/12 trailer thru Rutlader Outpost and RV Park. Would highly recommend them. The representative was very knowledgable and went out of their way to make my rental experience a success.

Wayne B. 
Rating:
5.0

The people are very nice and very helpful. Definitely use them again.

Terrance F. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top