Customer Reviews for SF Express
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

15 reviews

4429 Kingsway Ste 34   Burnaby, BC V5H2A1
(Office is on second floor entrance is next to Subway)

(236) 317-3832

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2021: Closed
  • 7/1/2021: Closed
  • 8/2/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 10/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(236) 317-3832

4429 Kingsway Ste 34
Burnaby, BC V5H2A1
(Office is on second floor entrance is next to Subway)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2021: Closed
  • 7/1/2021: Closed
  • 8/2/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 10/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

I reservation for uhaul was from 9am. But i got my uhaul 11.30 I didn't get my vehicle unlock code online and uhaul company were not pickup there call and also sf express (the company from which the uhaul is tieup with, the office was closed in office hours. And also I didn't got extra time as I got 2.30 hrs late from the schedule time. Overall it was the worst service.

AYUSH S. 
Rating:
1.0

I was expecting my reservation 15" but I was told that was not available so I had to take 10" without any of the equipment that I reserved. I was so disappointed!

BINEAM H. 
Rating:
1.0

Could not find any truck for mobile pick-up and office was closed although it was was business hours. Had to make several calls. Took 1.5 hrs in pickup.

Anurag M. 
Rating:
5.0

NO SMOKING IN VEHICLES!

Ralph S. 
Rating:
2.0

You guys overcharged me. I dropped it off on the March 13. You guys charged me till the 15th

TYLER B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HUA I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ZHE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sinisa R. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aedan C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAJID S. 
Rating:
1.0

this location charged me 167 dollars... this was my the worst uhaul and expensive uhaul service location...

hector O. 
Rating:
3.0

Keep business hours updated on holidays

Mathieu Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRUNG NHAN N. 
Rating:
1.0

I requested a furniture dolly and it was not provided. I have to lift furniture with my hands. Very bad experience.

Di L. 
Rating:
4.0

Well they need to show more indication of exact location Customer service was superb

younghoon K. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top