Customer Reviews for Spanish Fork Point S Tire and Automotive
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

467 reviews

989 E 800 N   Spanish Fork, UT 84660

(801) 798-5414

Hours

  • Mon–Sat
    8 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(801) 798-5414

989 E 800 N
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Sat
    8 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

This location has extremely deep and rough pot-holes in rear area of building where I needed to drive to pick up and drop off rented equipment. The potholes are so bad that I will not rent from this location again. The employees were clean and professional!

Jane M. 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure there is more than 1/4 tank of fuel. Last three trucks I rented had 1/4 or less fuel.

mark H. 
Rating:
4.0

This lot was small also had to park around back

Duane H. 
Rating:
5.0

So appreciate Lance and everyone that works there. We rent frequently and they are so dependable!!

Tracy S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Viktoriia T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
3.0

Muddy lay down and parking area for the equipment. I got my truck, and Boots very muddy trying to get the trailer parked where I was told to put it.

Nathan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly staff. No complaints

manuel G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy M. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck we got was not fully safe. So better inspections and test drive your vehicles more before renting them out.

caroline C. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't rent U-Haul very often but the few times I have in the past comparing them against this location this one was great prime location right near where I wanted to be never had to drive more than 10 mi to get everything done Joe was great as well. Thank you guys for making a bad situation tolerable 😀

lance J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul M. 
Rating:
5.0

Need a big sign of Uhaul by the office

Jorge V. 
Rating:
4.0

Our reservation pickup time was changed by later 2 hours. When I went to the location to pick up the truck it was not there and I was sent to another location to pick up. That location could not find my reservation so they had to do it over again. All this caused more delays.

Joseph C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacey V. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't think of anything… thanks!

Donna S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claron T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert A. 
Rating:
3.0

Economy gauge in the dash of truck did not work. Location was out of my way and only used because I was assigned to it due to limited equipment availability. Uhaul truck was overly expensive for the 5 hours and 160 miles I used it. ($360+)

Michael S. 
Rating:
4.0

The road to get the trailer had big holes and ruts in it. Needs to be better maintained. The folks at the place were very nice and quick. Wished that uHaul would have allowed me to pick fewer days for the trailer. I had to pay for 4 days even though I only needed it for 1.5 days, not the locations fault but uHaul in general.

Matthew W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great truck clean

james G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RALPH J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dana C. 
Rating:
4.0

I like it when you return whatever you rented they give you a paper indicating that you have returned it. There are no fences around the U-Haul area and small trailers like I rented could be taken and you would have no proof that you returned it .

RON J. 
Rating:
5.0

Had less than a quarter tank of fuel in I was glad there was a station around the corner

don G. 
Rating:
5.0

In and out super quick.

Jennifer P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Margo J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Very friendly and helpful people.

Debi R. 
Rating:
5.0

Well the truck we rented seemed both doors would latch but didnt look like it would close right and in the back they didnt have blankets in the bag

Dustin L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derek P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

britt C. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman who issued me the truck was very helpful, and even though I showed up an hour and a half early, he was ready to roll. Great guy, would recommend.

Samuel H. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a great experience! The people were very friendly and helpful and the trailer worked great.

Becky G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TANNER B. 
Rating:
5.0

I use uHaul for all my hauling needs. It is a reputable company. Easy to access. Quality equipment. Friendly service!

LL G. 
Rating:
3.0

Picked up U-Haul on Thursday at 2 PM.Returned on Saturday at 3:15 PM. I was charged a day's rate for 1.25 hours. She didn't go check it in until I requested a receipt. They rented it out the same day and were paid by another renter for the same day I paid for! They double dipped. Also, I had it reserved for 2 days and they called my Saturday morning asking why I hadn't returned it on Friday afternoon and that someone was there to pick it up. Frustrating experience. Using Penske next time. Cab was not clean; sticky stuff around drink holder, dust/sand all over the dashboard and console.

Gwenaley H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sam G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

forrest M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brett H. 
Rating:
5.0

Front desk gal was nice, shop guy was not helpful (waited until I parked the truck "in the wrong spot" and shut it off before telling me to move it)

Tyler B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing I can think of.

Kathryn C. 
Rating:
3.0

It's so expensive

Jeffrey D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam S. 
Rating:
5.0

Good job

Phil A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael L. 
Rating:
3.0

The 20 ft. Truck worked ok. However, the AC only blew on defrost setting me. That's ànnoying with 100 degree heat. We ordered an appliance dolly and a regular dolly. They only supplied a regular dolly. I called them the next day and they had an appliance dolly so I went to pick it up and they had 5 appliance dollies sitting there. The fall art the front desk was nice and helpful but my overall experience was not the best.

Paul M. 
Rating:
4.0

Very quick and easy

Matt C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kay R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shelley V. 
Rating:
4.0

The back was kind of sticking, pretty hard to get open

Matthew T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Candice C. 
Rating:
4.0

It did the job

Zachary C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew B. 
Rating:
5.0

Better parking

Bryce W. 
Rating:
4.0

The man that came out and assisted us was real nice.

Kim A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Liz R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service, very helpful!

Jill K. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Felicia E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Foster T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laura M. 
Rating:
4.0

Explain that the insurance is $8.00 a day not just $8.00 total.

Pat L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing good ac got up and went good on freeway it scooted nicely

brooke N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Holly I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natalie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a single thing! Ethan was outstanding. He made the check in process painless and was very helpful and friendly.

Kristen S. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dallas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent and efficient service!

Lisa P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danette S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharati P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joann E. 
Rating:
3.0

Nothing was wrong with locations the issue was with Uhaul itself giving us the run around multiple times it was exhausting, we originally had a guaranteed pickup and got a call that they moved our pickup location 50min away (while we would still pay for gas and miles with no discount) they were not helpful at all and wouldn't help look at other locations so I had to call back in and talk to someone else who was able to put us in a 15ft truck at the previous same location we set up so we were asking about our $50 back since they messed up she said they would do it in the store, we go in the store and they do not do the discount even after we asked they said they can't and we have to call uhaul again. They also had a 20ft truck available for pickup and drop off even though the woman I spoke to on the phone said they aren't renting out 20-26ft trucks in our area the day before. Once we picked up the Uhaul and got home since they guaranteed everything was ready and the dolly was inside we opened it there was no dolly, called the store and the ladys response was “did you open the back and look on the right side of the truck.” Now I'm not sure how stupid she thinks I am but when I said yes we opened the truck we can fully see the back of an EMPTY truck and she again said the exact same response so I had to triple tell her we did not and do not have a dolly and I had to go back to the store and what do you know there is the dolly. Anyways this was extremely extremely stressful and very disappointing because our first move across states with uhaul was great but this really makes us never want to use uhaul again.

Mark W. 
Rating:
5.0

Point S tire was courteous, prompt, clean, ready and waiting for me.

Greg B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Merissa T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kim N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bradley H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dyrk V. 
Rating:
5.0

Ethan was excellent in both his service and attitude!

Ryan H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great job! Easy and quick service!

Holly I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

McKenli A. 
Rating:
5.0

Just don't block entry ways and your good

Jacob W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David K. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding. Appreciated the smile and service.

DONALD S. 
Rating:
3.0

I ordered the two Dollie's and the furniture blankets. When I got home I opened the back and the dollies and blankets were not back there. I was able to get a refund after calling customer service

Ben J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eugenio S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and very helpful and friendly!

Joan T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jens H. 
Rating:
1.0

Have back yard paved where all equipment is stored. When I disconnected the trailer from my truck I slipped in a big mud hole sending my head into the tongue of the trailer. NOT GOOD. Would strongly recommend suspending all rentals from and to this location until a permanent remedy has been applied.

keith G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top