Customer Reviews for Stoltzfus Structures And Furniture
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

25 reviews

321 Seven Bridge Rd   East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

(570) 421-6819

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    10 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    10 am–3 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(570) 421-6819

321 Seven Bridge Rd
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    10 am–5 pm
  • Saturday
    10 am–3 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

My pick up time was 9:30 a.m. but they don't open until 10:00. This was to happen on a Thursday and their sign reads "Closed Thursday." This is something U-Haul needs to get up on. Fortunately someone came while I was on the phone with you and took care of the rental.

Dennis M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly . People at the location were great and pleasant to deal with.

Patrick M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gigi G. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely nothing. Thank you.

Jeanette G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARROLL B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is good?

Khurshid A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruta R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

When you call the 1800 # they give you a price,and when you get to the location,they give u another price. They also don't tell you if you go over the mileage they charge you EXTRA! THEYRE not consistent.

CARLINE N. 
Rating:
5.0

The car tow Dolly they had been given was lacking a real ramp safety pin. Thankfully the one handling the rental found us a solid chain to lock the ramp in place, which held the entire time no problem! This was of no fault for the pickup location, but of u haul's equipment.

Christopher P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHETAN D. 
Rating:
1.0

Actually have the truck where I'm told you pick it up.

Genero E. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent transaction

Marie S. 
Rating:
5.0

The salesperson was friendly and courteous. She went out of her way to accommodate my needs .

Walter G. 
Rating:
4.0

The brakes on the trailer were either poorly operating or not at all.

Justin M. 
Rating:
3.0

Uhaul changed my location and what I ordered without a phone call or email. Very unprofessional. When I called he customer service girl was disgustingly rude. Going to buy a trailer so I never have to rent from you again.

edward A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Signs or advertisements depicting where they are located will help

Kevin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel L. 
Rating:
5.0

Location was closed for my drop off time but was clean, well maintained and had a perfect drop off spot.

Dennis M. 
Rating:
5.0

The best!

edward T. 
Rating:
5.0

Young lady was very helpful but did not assist in attaching the trailer to my car. She was very insistent that I fill out the pick up forms sent to my phone...

THOMAS R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAYMOND G. 
Rating:
4.0

It was a very pleasant experience.

William Y. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top