Customer Reviews for Storage Cave Papillion
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

83 reviews

1201 Royal Dr   Papillion, NE 68046

(402) 965-0713

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/14/2021 - 6/19/2021: Closed
  • 6/21/2021 - 6/26/2021: Closed
  • 6/28/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(402) 965-0713

1201 Royal Dr
Papillion, NE 68046

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/14/2021 - 6/19/2021: Closed
  • 6/21/2021 - 6/26/2021: Closed
  • 6/28/2021: Closed
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES D F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erik D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Steve was awesome!!!

PATRICIA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMANTHA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Storage Cave personnel were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this location and team.

GARY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMIE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERYL M. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing - got in and out quickly and efficiently

JOHN S S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brandon C. 
Rating:
5.0

Was able to drop off after hours using the online app, very helpful!

Jerry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeremy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good, very fast, very helpful!

JERRY L C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD E L. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and efficient return process. Great customer service and a nice location.

BLAKE ALLAN T. 
Rating:
5.0

Agent was quick to respond and get me out the door. He helped hook me up to the trailer and checked the safety items before leaving. Great experience.

Michael G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Maybe a bit more detail on the app turn in process when renting. For example, I had dropped the key in the rtn box and then discovered I needed a picture of milage and gas gauge

PATRICK M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD D. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly guys, worked extremely hard.

Patrick B. 
Rating:
2.0

I ordered 2 furniture dollys and was only given one. The owner seemed annoyed that I didn't use the online check in.

AMANDA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ethan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN J. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent!! as always, Great Job Uhaul!!

Timothy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.It was all good service.

BRAD C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly and the service was amazing! Thank you so much

STEPHANIE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL T. 
Rating:
4.0

We were informed a day or so before our scheduled pick up that trailer would possibly not be at the pick site that we selected and that we would have to go elsewhere to pick it up. What is the point of reserving equipment to be picked up at a certain site, only to have to go elsewhere to get it? In all fairness, the staff at this site went and picked up the trailer and brought it to the site that we had reserved. KUDOS! We did hear that it is not common for them to do so and is not typical of how U-Haul operations work. Shame on U-Haul

Brian M. 
Rating:
5.0

Storage Cave in Papillion was awesome. Customer service helped us out in so many ways. The trailer we reserved didn't fit the car we were hauling to AZ. The employee allowed us to rent a bigger trailer that fit the car. He even helped strap the car down for us. He is a 5 star guy.

JOSELYN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Destiny S. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service. Everything as promised. Thank you.

WILLIAM S. 
Rating:
5.0

Super easy and convenient. Highly recommend Storage Cave for your U-Haul rental needs.

DONALD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott K. 
Rating:
5.0

Ease of access, newer facility and the truck was ready to go for me as expected. I have never dropped off anything after hours before when moving but made it very convenient and super stress less. The gentlemen there in the office was excellent.

ROBERT H. 
Rating:
5.0

Lots of parking and easy to find key drop off

KARA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS E R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAULA A. 
Rating:
5.0

Dropped it off during closed hours, but received my receipt email by the very next morning. Quick, easy, and efficient. :)

Jill H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID G. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent location and customer service!!

mark A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Payton K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place to rent uhaul very fast and friendly

SOREN A G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience with owner. He was busy but took time to help hook up the trailer properly. Liberal after-hours return policy. No hidden charges.

MATTHEW E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennia S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHAD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Remove the hand dolly and the big bag of furniture pads. They took up much needed space and I did not need or request them.

Patrick M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID M. 
Rating:
5.0

MANAGER WAS VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL. RENTAL WAS READY AS PROMISED.

denise S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew F. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff member was very helpful and friendly. He assisted getting the trailer hooked up and did safety check before I left the lot.

ROBERT H. 
Rating:
5.0

all was very good experience and Steve was much professional....

GLEN WARREN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS E K. 
Rating:
5.0

It was ok.

Rick D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler W. 
Rating:
5.0

Moving is never fun, But this location made it easy to get the trailer I needed and have the best storage facility in the area. Highly recommend to anyone that wants their belongings to be safe and secure.

Aaron M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew F. 
Rating:
3.0

Pick up was friendly, but dropoff was rude, apparently the pickup was not knowledgeable with vehicle approval, but that was not discussed during rental agreement and when we went to drop off, he stated very rudely...asking how we were even able to rent, our vehicle was "illegal" to rent to, it won't ever happen again

Josh M. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and professional rep. The nicest/cleanest Uhaul facility I've ever used. Equipment was clean and well maintained. Competing pricing with a great selection of equipment to choose from. Perfect experience overall - Highly recommended!

Jonathan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynn K. 
Rating:
5.0

Steve did a great job of explaining the different trucks he had available for our move and would use him for a future move.

ANTHONY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott P. 
Rating:
5.0

Steve has great customer skills. Do not change a thing! Awesome location and service!

JAMES R L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve Quickly service thanks again

RAMON V R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very pleasant experience!

BRUCE A. 
Rating:
4.0

Love the no contact check in.

Jill L. 
Rating:
5.0

Reserved truck on Wednesday, ready on Thursday, they knew me by name. Clean truck, worked very well for the move, easy to check in on line. Great place and 2and time I have rented there.

RICHARD L. 
Rating:
5.0

Rental paperwork etc was fast and efficient, van was clean and well maintained. A great experience

RICHARD L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALE D R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and accommodating

Dale S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top