Customer Reviews for Storage Choice of Pascagoula
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

287 reviews

3326 Market St   Pascagoula, MS 39567

(228) 712-9061

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–1 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(228) 712-9061

3326 Market St
Pascagoula, MS 39567

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–1 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiger M. 
Rating:
1.0

He charge to much it was already dirty

Coreyannie W. 
Rating:
2.0

I rented a truck for a day. I was charged for a day or 24 hours and I received a text saying the truck was to be back in 6 hours. So I had to rush back to have the truck back in a quarter of a day. I was still charged for 24 hours which I had only 6. Never again!

MICHAEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald C. 
Rating:
4.0

Replace some of the online women. One didn't some to know what was going on and the other had a nasty attitude!

Linda C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James W. 
Rating:
5.0

Be more proactive on maintenance. I was worried the whole time I would have a blowout on my trip. 1000 miles round trip on Alabama highways/interstates where good tries are susceptible to damage but these tires were balding and cupped out. Thank the Lord we made safely. Door was hard to deal with. Sagging. Other than that, they trailer did fine.

Kyle C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE A. 
Rating:
1.0

I believe that if I rent out your equipment for more days than I use it, that I should be reimbursed for the days that I do not use. For instance I rented for 2 days, but only used it for 1 day and returned it the same day. Refund me my unused days and put my money back on my card account. For an unused credit.

FITZGERALD H. 
Rating:
1.0

They charged me an extra 68 dollars for some unspecified reason. I did what they asked and put gas in it and swept out the back. I dropped it off that night as 6 pm which they said was fine if i had to drop it off later that night

Robert L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica L. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager Steve and assistant Bruce are 5 Star employees

Jessica L. 
Rating:
5.0

i don't think you can. service was great at pick up and drop off. the two guys that took care of me were very polite and even took the time to tell me they hoped I had a good vacation, witch I did. The trailer I rented made thing a lot easier gettering my family there and back. Thanks, Terry Scott

SAMUEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

The UHaul Store at 2903 Shortcut Rd, Pascagoula, MS actually arranged everything. The young lady was excellent.

Leroy F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louise H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Issac S. 
Rating:
5.0

Bruce Garriga was a total class act. Will ask for him personally anytime I have moving needs.

AUSTIN H. 
Rating:
1.0

Hire a manager

Nancy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

allyson K. 
Rating:
3.0

Teach the clerk some customee service

Darius C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAMON A. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHRIENE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EPIPHANY R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Was thankful to get this 10 ft truck. Will be using this place again for help moving rest of furniture in next couple weeks they offer helpers which will be much needed.

KAREN G. 
Rating:
1.0

The owner of this u-haul location is a asshole, and treats customers like crap. This man should not be the face of u-haul, he gives your company brand a poor showing, he does not care about his duties as a rep for a nation wide company.

JULIAN B. 
Rating:
4.0

Overall a seamless rental. Self return was easy. Only took a few minutes

Donald M. 
Rating:
3.0

suggesting a dolly, and padlock for long trips!

CECELIA J. 
Rating:
1.0

Have truck ready, tell employee to not be a sleep in the back. No dolly.

LAURIE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miguel F. 
Rating:
4.0

Everyone that I spoke with were very helpful; so I'm not sure if you can improve much more.

GERALDINE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monica S. 
Rating:
1.0

The worker was rude and unfriendly.

SADE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAIGE B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffany E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DELORIS H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NATASHA O. 
Rating:
1.0

Steven was UN-welcoming. Said he didn't have a 20 ft. truck and instead replied, "I don't know why they sent you over here." There WAS a 20' truck outside, for the past 2 days, but he said it was reserved for someone else. When I asked him to check me in with inspection of the truck, he didn't offer and waved me off, as "you have SafeMove insurance, so don't worry about anything". If you MUST use this location, get BRUCE to assist, as he is better with customer service, but I do NOT recommend this location. They act like they don't need the business.

TIMOTHY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Very friendly Staff. Quick and efficient Service.

Kirk D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew F. 
Rating:
5.0

Steve is a professional. He is helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this location.

WILLIE B. 
Rating:
4.0

Wrapping material inventory out

FREDDY J. 
Rating:
3.0

The customer service at this location seamed very rude to potential customers asking questions about rental equipment Then was the same way when I told them I had a reservation for a transport pickup I rent frequently and I will say that I will not be back at that location I will use a different company before I go back to that location

Charles T. 
Rating:
1.0

Manager was rude and condensending. Changed his tune when I told him I would leave the uhaul trailer in the middle of main roadway. Won't rent from the return location and will post on Social media on this asshole and location.

RONALD P. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service rep at the front desk was the sweetest he even drew me a map so that I could find my storage unit. He went above and beyond for me and I am highly satisfied.

Nafacha M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSICA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RASHONDA E. 
Rating:
2.0

The people weren't very friendly nor helpful. Please consider that we know we are in a pandemic, but would like to be treated kindly and fairly.

Jimmy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vervina B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joan P. 
Rating:
5.0

It was really good. The truck drove well and there were no hiccups. Thank you for all of your help.

TABITHA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

david Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dabbs W. 
Rating:
3.0

I rented a storage unit at this location. I returned with full trailer to unload at the storage facility but the access code wouldn't work. There is no help after hours. Had to take off work to return the next day to unload and return the trailer. Can't say I wasn't upset but I cooled down Monday and returned the trailer. They didn't charge for the extra day, but it seemed a little hostile in the attitude department. I lost a whole day of work because of a system malfunction. I would expect at the very least an apology for the sever inconvenience.

Sean D. 
Rating:
5.0

Stephen and Bruce are always helpful and professional. Excellent service!

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Stephen and Bruce have always offered excellent service with a friendly and professional attitude. I am requesting a discount of one day, since we did not use the trailer for the full service. Expected I am requesting a discount of one day, since we did not use the trailer for the full service period originally expected. Grateful for ANY support you can offer.

Robert M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Celeste L. 
Rating:
1.0

On employee charged my bank card without my permission, the price and count were great, however the BOSS sat there and Watched it go on then sided with him !........an evil gleem in his eyes!!!!!!!

Gregory M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great to do business with A++++++

Albert K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was fine and as expected

Vanda B. 
Rating:
4.0

Quick and easy.

Steven S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clarence L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tina H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shadreka L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kent B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. It was a great experience.

Charles B. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very helpful and informative!

Terry S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kendall G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maritza A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

alma J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leah D. 
Rating:
4.0

Had a bad Strap that was tied up so it was hard to detect. Frayed strap was hard to engage.

William H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael D H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

laura S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID L. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service.

Cassandra R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alechia B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer G. 
Rating:
5.0

Bruce is always helpful and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jennifer G. 
Rating:
5.0

I felt sorry for the UHaul rep. The UHaul server was down the morning I went to rent the truck. Had to come back that afternoon. The UHaul rep, Steven, was very nice and apologetic.

Diane S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLYDE C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven S. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick easy and painless

Byron B. 
Rating:
5.0

We made a reservation with U-haul for a truck a week in advance. The day before we were to go out of town to pick it up they called to tell us they had no trucks. Thank goodness for Storage Choice. They went above and beyond to help us get at least a trailer to use. Thank you so much Storage Choice.

david B. 
Rating:
5.0

All these folks are great to work with.

Lendon E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lendon E. 
Rating:
5.0

Made rental process easy along with friendly & helpful staff! Highly recommend!!!

KELLY H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lendon E. 
Rating:
5.0

The only comment I have to make is why do we have to fill out and sign forms when we pick up the rental when it has all been done online? It suggests online that you can speed up the pick up process by doing it ahead of time online.

tommy E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jasmine P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gary P. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top