Customer Reviews for Talking Tools Auto
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

358 reviews

7698 Covington Hwy   Lithonia, GA 30058

(678) 245-6580

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/23/2021: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/24/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/26/2021 - 7/30/2021: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(678) 245-6580

7698 Covington Hwy
Lithonia, GA 30058

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/23/2021: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/24/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 7/26/2021 - 7/30/2021: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ASHLEY K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HAROLD A. 
Rating:
2.0

This location was not friendly.

JOSE A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALTER L. 
Rating:
2.0

They did not give me all the information at pick up.

Kelsey S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at this time.

Elaine B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rose B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAWN N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAFAEL A. 
Rating:
5.0

All is good

PATRICIA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary W. 
Rating:
5.0

Uhauls checks service after hours is not effective and I am not happy at all with service. You have to enable share location services on your phone and I was not able to do that. So I was charged $25 charge to have uhaul check me in. Unacceptable. The site I picked up the uhaul provided great service

TERESA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MONICA T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICARDO S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TACHARI S. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

CYNTHIA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AIDA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACYLAVERN H. 
Rating:
5.0

The guys that were there were perfect!!! Nice & Respectful… Best Experience Ever!!!

MELKITA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

akeria S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people customer service was great checking in and checking out

VICKIE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing much just keep up the good work.

MYKAL JAROME S. 
Rating:
5.0

This location is really doing a good job to make sure the trucks are clean. Give them a 9 overall.

WINSOME N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rhonda J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CANDACY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS T. 
Rating:
5.0

If I don't have to I would never rent from any other uhaul place but talkin tools auto

ROBIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FAKHARI R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KHALID A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Desmond R. 
Rating:
1.0

Have equipment ready or available when you order them. It put me off an hour and more mileage.

Richard M. 
Rating:
5.0

Make the process much easier, it is too complicated, too much taking pictures, seem like if you're not college graduate or tech savvy you are in trouble.

DANIEL T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORENZO W. 
Rating:
1.0

Never answered the phone. Truck was dirty and not running right. Overall terrible experience.

BRITTANY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service ever.

Toriano W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Customer Service

Orlando P. 
Rating:
5.0

Kareem and Brandi great customer service 👍🏽👍🏽

TIFFANY M. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck was clean in the back. The driving inside need to be clean and the check engine light was on. UHall need to maintain and service these trucks. I was driving one of you truck on the 285 a month ago and the tire blows out on the highway. This is not a good sign of your service.!!

WINSOME N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep the Team you have in place! Chridt is simply wounderful! He treats you like family members. Totally helpful and knowiable of equipment! Willing to insure you mission goals are meet. Thanks Christ! Thank you U-haul.

L J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dewayne S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THEODORE O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CANDICE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Don't change a thing

Jerry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service.

SAM C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent location.

LARA ANITA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOYCE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Superb Service!! In and Out, staff was very pleasant!!

KATRINA D. 
Rating:
1.0

I was charged twice unexpectedly after i was informed it would not be extra fees to drop off after closing. Now i have to go back up there a get this fixed with the expectation of my money not being put back on my card instant. Never rent from them again.

Laquitha R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameron S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOYCE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Just be as nice to the other customers as you waa with me. Thank you.

JOSEPH A. 
Rating:
3.0

Over service from reserving truck was good. I called back 45 mins later to add a hand truck to my order. On the morning of picking up truck they had no hand trucks available after I was assured there would be one. I was sent to another location after renting the truck to pick up a hand truck. That delayed my moving process really bad! Other than that everything else was a good experience.

KESHA C. 
Rating:
3.0

The staff were very friendly and I will be going there to rent again .

Aretha K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bonnie S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

catina S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kaori S. 
Rating:
2.0

Kept me waiting Truck made lot of noise Brakes not working properly Check out process not reliable

pambe N. 
Rating:
3.0

Open on time and don't have customers waiting extended period of time for you to show up. It's not a good look.

Teddy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CATINA S. 
Rating:
3.0

The driver side visor was broken on the right side.

Brenda B. 
Rating:
3.0

The agent needs to do a vehicle walk-through visual inspection with the customer, go over any scratches or dents, and have a sheet to initial vehicle visual inspection completed.

ANGELA H. 
Rating:
4.0

Friendly staff

Keywana B. 
Rating:
5.0

The location where we was supposed to pick it up in Conyers, GA. Didn't have one plus I reserved one a week before plus they didn't have a appliances hand trucks that we needed..I did not get a refund on it either. So I had to buy one of theirs off the floor..Stupid huh... I have NEVER had any problems with you before until now.

JULIE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very professional, thorough and courteous.

ERICA E. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nerkida J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CURRY L. 
Rating:
1.0

I was charged for things The truck didn't have on it , dolly blankets etc I was over charged on mileage that I didn't use or get refunded for they was very unprofessional while conducting business which I put aside for thinking my money would be refunded for the mileage they are scamming people out of money by over charging

DERRION M. 
Rating:
5.0

Good people working there

Darryl P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Quinton W. 
Rating:
3.0

The Air Conditioner did not work in the truck!

BRITTANY L. 
Rating:
5.0

Complete customer satisfaction and service

Yediydeyah Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure the app actually works & is sufficient enough so that I can have a no contact pick up next time.

Amber J. 
Rating:
5.0

Remember everything you did on the previous experience and repeat it.

Jerrell C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Duane L. 
Rating:
5.0

The employees were friendly and very professional. I will definitely use them again.

MELVIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

There is nothing needed for improvement, everything was great.

Patti S. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a great experience due to the service provided by the individuals at this location. I'll be sure to return and do more business because of the good vibes & straightforward seevice.

ERIC L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jazmine G. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentlemen waiting on us was very efficient and very customer friendly.

Kevin D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLORIA P. 
Rating:
3.0

I have been charge 3 times but only credit one time for a rental.

TAMMIE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service , friendly staff that offered the accessories needed for my move. Very accommodating when I had to extend truck rental due to weather conditions. I would use this location again!

SHELLEY R. 
Rating:
4.0

there needs to more than just one associate assisting the customer. i was at the facility for an 1:45mins.

DARCOLEAN L. 
Rating:
1.0

I did not receive the dolly or the moving pads I paid for...the people at the location provided no assistance and customer service was unreachable

Travis T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shavonda W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BERNARD F. 
Rating:
1.0

I had a reservation for a 17" truck, but when I got there, no 17" trucks, I had to settle for a 15". The truck was filthy and I have the pictures to prove ir

Michelle P. 
Rating:
4.0

The inside of the truck needed to be cleaner.

Arlene G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top