Customer Reviews for Towne Storage Bluffdale LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

76 reviews

15403 S Camp Williams Rd   Bluffdale, UT 84065

(801) 438-4549

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/2/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(801) 438-4549

15403 S Camp Williams Rd
Bluffdale, UT 84065

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    8 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

The rental process is clumsy. I tried to rent a truck Saturday night, arrived at the location, went through the inconvenience of checking in (including a trip back home to get my passport), and discovered that there was no key in the lock box (actually, the lock box wouldn't even open - I was told there was no key by the customer service rep, after a long, long time on hold). I stayed with U-Haul because there is almost literally no other available option.

Paul A. 
Rating:
5.0

The 15' panel van's check engine light was always on and after driving it all day there appeared to be some needed maintenance completed on either the transmission or fuel pump/filter. The cleanliness of the vehicle was very good however, and the vehicle performed its function well enough without incident and I would use this location again.

Brian J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Catherine D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cj C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos O. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks!

Robert P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAWN MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Renato B. 
Rating:
3.0

After some initial conflict as to where the truck was going to be returned, Steve contacted his division manager and was informed the truck was not going to be returned to his location. No fault of his own, he believed the truck was only supposed to be housed at his location.

Richard S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sara S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charrlea W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy

MARK K. 
Rating:
4.0

Something was wrong with the system and we couldn't check in with the app, and then went inside and the system took a really long time. Finally someone had to fix the problem over the phone. The truck was good once we finally got it though.

Malinda M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tanya A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annalicia Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul E. 
Rating:
5.0

It was an easy interaction, smooth with no surprises!

MICHAEL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tonya W. 
Rating:
1.0

I ordered a truck advertised as 19.95. I moved within the same neighborhood. The final price ended up being 98.00. Ridiculous!

Charlotte F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles B. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Noa C. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heber D. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was friendly and helpful.

bryce W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel G. 
Rating:
5.0

No complaints. Ihaul rental was very smooth and gentleman who assisted very knowledgeable and helpful.

Sandra F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua H. 
Rating:
1.0

I returned the truck on time, gas filled, and within their business hours. However, a charge of $45.30 was deducted from my credit card without my authorization. And, they weren't even in the office at the time. Seems like a license to steal on top of poor service. I want this charge credited.

Tom H. 
Rating:
4.0

My pickup location was changed which caused some challenges, however Uhaul customer service comped me some extra miles. The attendant at pickup location was confused on reservation pricing.

Joseph E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. 
Rating:
2.0

It took us over an hour to get our truck rented it was a joke. We thought the mobile order would work great and make it fast no it sucked. Your people took 15 mins in between chat to write us back. I'll never go to this location again. Or use the mobile device

Erik J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service at both locations, but at the drop off the gentleman was very helpful and accommodating. Great experience.

james N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joshua N. 
Rating:
2.0

I rented a 17 footer and they gave me a 15 footer and took 1 hour to release the truck to me. Poor Service.

Marco L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott N. 
Rating:
1.0

Their computers took forever. I had already pre-checked in and paid for it, and it took almost 45min to simply verify the info and get the keys. They were friendly and it wasn't the employees' fault, but I would avoid that place until they get computer upgrades.

Alice B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colleen H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph A. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast, friendly, efficient service. Thank you!

Tracy S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES E. 
Rating:
3.0

There was confusion on my order. I asked if i had to return it to anywhere specific and they initially said no. Then when I went to turn it in I was told it was to go to a specific spot. :-/

Russel H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George Steven G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ciro A. 
Rating:
3.0

The inside of the truck had broken glass from a mirror and melted chocolate in a noticibly large portion of the truck.

Jessica P. 
Rating:
5.0

No problems with the drop off.

Matthew A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy process.

Amanda G. 
Rating:
1.0

My preferred pick up site was changed and I was not clearly notified so by the time I got to the correct pick up my reservation was cancelled because I had to wait for an hour while the self storage owner went on an hour lunch break

JOSHUA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place to deal with. Fast and easy transaction!

Ray C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juliana A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amanda M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDDIE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Shane was very kind and very helpful. I was there at 8am and didn't have to wait at all to be helped. It was very nice to be in and out quickly. I would highly recommend this location to anyone.

Page B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES H. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing service. Everything was perfect and fast!

brigham B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cassie W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top