Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Savannah Ogeechee

7,157 reviews

3802 Ogeechee Rd   Savannah, GA 31405
(1/2 mile W of I-516)

(912) 233-9912

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(912) 233-9912

3802 Ogeechee Rd
Savannah, GA 31405
(1/2 mile W of I-516)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return
  • Boat storage
  • RV storage
  • Vehicle storage

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

They did everything I needed them to do.

JACQUELINE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TATYANA A. 
Rating:
4.0

More counter help

James D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vickie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people

Ricardo C. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy with the installation of my trailer hitch. looks like it should like a factory installation.

Larry B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna C. 
Rating:
1.0

UHaul appears to be shabbily run at multiple locations

Jerrel G. 
Rating:
1.0

This was the absolute worst experience I have ever had at any u-haul location! Please call me if you want to hear more! Some of your employees are immature and hateful. I have never been so demoralized by a young worker before like this. My cell is (912) 358-8933.

Nancy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jordan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Good experience

Roger O. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Logan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Floyd W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael T. 
Rating:
4.0

The guy working when I picked up my U-Haul was very nice and professional but the girl who was there when I returned the truck was nasty and had a attitude.

Zharia P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandy T.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
1.0

The guy behind the desk had a horrible odor. He did not know what he was doing. Took over a hour for him to get me settled.I Had to get the manager to help him.

Ronda B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Super easy and wonderful people!

Stephen C. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer service is a must when dealing with people. Customer walking into facility should be greeted and customer shouldn't heave to wait if there is no line because your talking to other employees.

Shanay D. 
Rating:
2.0

The trailer was broke I had to call 3 people to try and unhook it the assistant manager was nice at this location nobody knew what they were doing and was slow moving

Chelsea G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, made move really easy

Jose V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lawrence C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valori A. 
Rating:
5.0

Good Job! ThX!

Randle H. 
Rating:
2.0

Attendant at the counter was eating chips and a slim jim. She never stood up except to search for a trailer number. Then she would ask me questions in there own terminology lick are you here for an AV? I have no idea what that was? Next the bill was doubled when she charged me? I asked why and she shrugged her shoulders. Fortunately a young man next to her mentioned that her drop off time was 22 minutes after 24hrs so I was being charged for an extra day. She took a deep breath and corrected it without acknowledging me. I made the reservation online and checked in online. Everything was done in advance and it took me 30 minutes to get checked out with no line.

Jose R. 
Rating:
1.0

Very slow service, limited equipment- I had to wait 2 days to get a trailer, when dropping off nobody to help- had to unhook trailer myself

Kurt V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard G G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harriet W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place and nice people

Franchesica F. 
Rating:
5.0

Charles provided excellent customer service.

Jonathan Y. 
Rating:
1.0

Be considered for someone who's already waiting there in line and don't let other people cut the line just because they have a reservation,, an answer the phone,, I HATE THAT AUTOMATED SYSTEM

ROBERT L. 
Rating:
4.0

As I explained to the Manager when I returned the vehicle. It drove well and held the road. The cab had a number of features, ie. lumbar support, adjustable seat, good a/c. However of the dozen uhaul trucks I have driven this one was by far the roughest riding. Even once it was loaded, any little bump in the road shock the entire truck. I stopped and thumped all tires to ensure they were inflated. It was five hours of agony!

EUGENE A. 
Rating:
1.0

Hello Uhaul, This was truly the worst customer service I have ever encountered from any institution. It was outrageously poor. I arrived at 10:40 AM for an 11 am reservation of a basic 5x8 trailer and I left the facility at 12.30 PM, the employees also did not correctly type in the trailer number which resulted in 2 long hour conversation with the uhaul Atlanta team and corporate team. Thankfully it was resolved by them, but the Savannah team needs to be all replaced. I'm going to leave a poor review on Google, and will never be using that uhaul location ever again.

Eyad M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rod G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE P. 
Rating:
2.0

I was there waiting on line for one hour in a half to pick up the vehicle . To many problems at this location People at the front desk no experience at all except one young girl .

Juan P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gretchen G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles D. 
Rating:
5.0

Was assisted by location manager and he takes customer service seriously. I was very impressed with the quality of service and the helpful nature of his work ethic. You gained a customer last dedication for sure.

Johnathon R. 
Rating:
3.0

My belongs water from storage

LYNDA M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Tech who installed was very helpful And professional. Installed my hitch and explained everything clearly.

ROBERT S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert W. 
Rating:
5.0

Kyke was very helpful.

DAVID R. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely world class service! Loved interating with the team at UHaul in Savannah. It was the finest UHaul experience I have ever had. This team deserves a customer service award. Thanks for the professionalism and hard work. Very impressed.

Paul R. 
Rating:
2.0

The initial "guaranteed" pick up location didn't have the truck available when I arrived approx. 9:50am; however, customer service was very prompt in locating one a couple miles away at 3802 Ogeechee Road. The 2 people on duty there were very slow and I stood in a line for 45 minutes. During inspection of the equipment, we discover puddles of water inside the back of the truck from 2 spot that were leaking from the top of the truck (I guess it was a good thing it rained while we were standing in line). After getting back in line again to switch equipment, I was given the key to another truck but received an incorrect link to verify that equipment. After the 3rd trip to counter, I was finally able to verify the equipment and leave the lot. We arrived at this location at 10:15am and left at 11:48am.

Lynnette W. 
Rating:
3.0

I was charged for a tank of gas when I returned the truck with more gas than when I picked it up!

Kyndal S. 
Rating:
5.0

Please give keys and cable return location for afternoon hours returns.

Sheila D. 
Rating:
1.0

The workers were rude, they input the wrong information in the system causing my card to be overly charged, and the back of the truck was dirty .

Keyoshia W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin D. 
Rating:
1.0

The manager at this location is a liar. Charged our card twice for 1800.00 lied about insurance and didn't include a utility dolly that we had rented but charged us for that as well.

Henry S. 
Rating:
5.0

No

Shaquaysia J. 
Rating:
5.0

General manager Erica young is the best you guys has the best GM in the whole Savannah

Jordan S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The young man that helped me was AWESOME

Sentina B. 
Rating:
5.0

The process was very quick and efficient.

brooke E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason M. 
Rating:
4.0

Easy to rent from. Customers need to maintain rental trucks better.

Loren W. 
Rating:
5.0

Professional and courteous. Good experience.

Michael B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William J. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joan P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joseph C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tapanga R. 
Rating:
4.0

Nothing I enjoy the fact that they get the job done and get you out and on your way

cathren M. 
Rating:
3.0

I did my return around dusk and the location was poorly lite from the road, I almost past it because there was no lite street signage other than on the building which sits off the road.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcella S. 
Rating:
5.0

No comment thank you

sylvester F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joannie R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is working hard when the little help they have Hat off to the manger

Pamela B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I would recommend this location to anyone.

Melvin H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kara D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

I had a good experience, the lady helping me was very helpful and polite.

william P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean M. 
Rating:
3.0

We made a reservation online for 10/13-10/17, but when we picked up the U-Haul we were told that we could only rent out the 10' for 24 hours at a time and would need to pay extra to extend our reservation until the 17th. It was an unexpected inconvenience and a frustrating expense.

Negan F. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ellistine R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jey W. 
Rating:
2.0

The front driver tire was so low the rim was almost touching the ground. Absolutely no one around outside to help me. When I finally did find someone, he couldn't put his phone down and the air compressor attachments literally took both of us to switch connections. Then, I got in the truck and the gas tank was on E. I am aware that renter's are responsible for returning the truck with the gas they left with, but to not even have a quarter of a tank is ridiculous. The truck was dirty inside, smelled like pot, and the windshield was cracked. I chose the 24/7 mobile pickup option, if it had worked I would have been done in 5 minutes. Instead this took over half an hour.

McKenna R. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was immaculate except for the inside of the windshield.

Milton R. 
Rating:
5.0

The CSR that waited on me when I arrived to pick up the truck was very professional, courteous, friendly and went over the contract thoroughly. The CSR that waited on me upon my return was equally so. The GM Erica was very professional and friendly as well and thanked me for using U-Haul.

CARL L. 
Rating:
5.0

N/a

James S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve, the Installer of my Brake controller etc. was awesome, did a grat job and had a lot of knowledge ,explained everything very good and was nice and helpful. I was very pleased with his work.!!! THANK YOU

Sylvia J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle G. 
Rating:
2.0

I was charged for the insurance when my reservation has shown I had declined it. When I asked why my bill was so high, did she charge me insurance, she said hold on. Her and the person helping her could not figure out how to reverse the charge on my card and she blamed me saying I didn't tell her I didn't want it till after she had charged my card. She never asked, and as I stated I already declined it when I made my reservation. She no problem seeing on my reservation to charge me for the blankets. Very rude

Matthew T. 
Rating:
5.0

Stood at the counter for ten times before I was helped.

MICHAEL T. 
Rating:
4.0

na

Roy J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean M. 
Rating:
2.0

I stood in the a empty room of associates for 10 minutes before anyone asked if i was helped already. Once i was half of them went outside to help someone change their car oil in the parking lot. I was charged twice for the same vehicle that i had less than an hour. Both charges were twice the amount i was supposed to pay.

Alexander B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen Q. 
Rating:
4.0

Thank you for services and accommodations.

dedra L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sheilla D. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast, friendly service.

DeAndre W. 
Rating:
3.0

Twice now I have been re-routed for truck pick-up at the last minute to a place clear on the other side of town. I chose U-Haul because it was close and convenient. Both times cost me money and time. It appears the location I chose for pick-up can't seem to get it together to set up your "over-the-phone pick-up." And they always seem to be closed.

BRUCE P. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was just wonderful keep up the good work uhaul

felicia g.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Not to terminate my employment until my actual last day of 11.1.22😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

DRENNEN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jemyle W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anne H. 
Rating:
5.0

Installer (Charles Hulsey) did an excellent job. He explained everything and did a fast professional job. Thank u

craig W. 
Rating:
5.0

none

lac N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey K. 
Rating:
1.0

My experience was not convenient. So much happen I just dont have the time to write it all. The hall smelled like old clothes and cigarettes. The unit, unit door, and hall was dirty. I really preferred not having to touch the lifters because they were so nasty. Had it not been for this being free, I would have gone elsewhere.

PATIENCE J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

The check in was done well. However, upon returning the uhaul the experience was not as pleasant. We (my son and I) didn't need the uhaul for the 2 days as anticipated. Called to adjust return date and fully expected a prorated refund and was met with a very rude little girl. It would have saved us 1/2 the cost. My son spoke with a different representative a day earlier and received completely different information. How can you just keep someone's money especially if your equipment has been returned damaged free and earlier than expected. Terrible business practices. I will likely try penske on my next rental.

Evelyn P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great help from the person who installed it, friendly and was overall an easy time.

Steven C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANITA F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Difficulty accessing unit due to heightened safety measures. Always had problems with access card entering and leaving the facility.

Cassandra G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Erica Young and her team are very professional. They always provide excellent customer service. I always use this location for my storage and rental needs.

Casey S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kamesha M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GRAISHA E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joannie R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Staff went beyond normal to help when there was a long line and even when store hours ended.

Reinier B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Ogeechee rd staff was excellent the Abercorn staff was great. They helped me in a crucial time of my life! I will use again and I will recommend. Thanks for a great experience 👍😀😊☺️

Angela D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Five boxes that were on the top back area were completely soaked. Our cloths smelled horrible and light color items had to be thrown out. Your recovery insurance was way too complicated

Wayne L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Other than the fact that I was given a unit that was occupied and had to wait for a new unit everything was ok.

Marian B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Gate is often broken/not functioning or locking, things were stolen out of both parked at unit, a majority of staff was not helpful

Meagan R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

None

ERICKA F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Manager on duty was super helpful and took care of us. It was close to closing time and he was overwhelmed with work, yet still was very helpful and accommodating.

Amanda W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Virginia R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer service leaves something to be desired. The staff was too busy gossiping to even be bothered to look me in the eye. A 10 minute process turned into 30 minutes because the two staff members could not stop talking to each other. The man helping us told us to wait for him to come back with a lock. At about 5 minutes past close, we realized he had forgotten us and had likely left for the day. The staff ignored us when we tried to get their attention about the issue. Thankfully, the storage unit was clean and access was easy. I am looking forward to not having to interact with the staff again for a long time.

Autumn S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelli C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I have been a faithful customer to U-Haul paying my rental on time yesterday I experience the worst customer service they was trying to charge me for August and September and I'm supposed to be paying for July rental I've been accustomed about 8 months now and it seems they could not find my account I am extremely worried that my things could go missing at any time because of employee negative and a lack of knowledge existing customer that's paying for the month of July not for August and September overcharge me twice and in response telling me I have to wait 5 days to get my money back I recommend get your things out of there as soon as possible......

Darold F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenny W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Unit had a lock on it. Gate code didn’t work. Had to go to desk. Facility had no elevator. Unit on second floor. Decided to get storage somewhere else. Will be canceling storage with U-Haul today.

Daniel F.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
1.0

I had a reservation for a 10x15 with drive up access and after waiting 40 minutes in line I was told the best they could do was a 10x10 on the 2nd floor. When I have a reservation, I expect you to have what I reserved. You shouldn’t have confirmed my reservation if you couldn’t deliver what was promised. This put me in a tough spot because now I had a 26 ft uhaul full of all my belongings and no where to put it.

Brandon W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Inex perient personnel

Richmond F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

My reserved & confirmed unit was not available. I had to scramble to find another unit at another non-UHaul facility.

Jerome B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Reserved a storage unit & received confirmation number. When I arrived with my loaded truck the unit was not available. I had to scramble & fortunately find another storage unit at a non-U-Haul location.

Jerome B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Staff can be very rude. Many times the equipment doesn't work.

stephen l.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Helen B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harold W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Thank YOU....Will return to you when I have the need again!

David E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laquincy H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Devonte m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamal D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ericka S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

i had over $10 k in damaged items bc rats, roaches and wet and moldy. Removing box huge car size rat came out of bottom box by my foot we screamed bloody murder. disgusting!! place filthy!! literally rats ate through my clothes, books, 5 bibles, shelves, furniture, baskets, etc.

Dee Dee M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jorge M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

My storage unit was wet therefore my furniture, clothing, papers , I lost my most valuable memories and items from mold. Rodents where in there also. I’m allergic to mold. Mrs Sheree Devillares tried to help me. I commend her highly. She tried to saved some of my items. Waiting to hear from RepWest Their insurance Company. Hopefully it will be good news. I

Janette D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

I've used uhaul for year's off and on this was my first bad experience and some of the staff aren't customer service friendly some off my items was taking out of a storage i lost some thing's that held sentimental value the guy Jeremy isnt to pleasant he got mad cause i wouldn't move my car one time i was up there cause i was trying to figure out where my items were and every time since than when i come in there he wouldn't help me one time he said something smart this last time he wasnt doing nothing and he wouldn't help me he told the other young man to do it when he wasn't busy I think the young man name was jamel he was very respectful and helpful shay was friendly and helpful as well but the one stand out the most is Anthony Howard he took time to really find out what happened and spoke to me with concern him overall is my mvp Sherrie was ok she tried but i still say Mr Howard held my ordeal the best

Gale A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica b.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerard G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fay J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

fatima b.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The stone in the yard is so deep it is Very Difficult to to back into the assigned space. Every One at the Hwy 17 unit have been Very Helpful and We wish to thank Everyone there.

Steven W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICHOLASN D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brianna m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

My only issue was that a freeloader kept stuff (or maybe it was just Uhaul stuff) stored in the bay next to mine. That is not a rentable bay according to the maps and I rented the specific bay I did because there was not supposed to be any stuff next to it.

KENNETH W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jackie B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jorge S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Besides some staff being rude everything else was good

Nathaniel B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tonya M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

It was impossible to close out my units using the online system. I got auto responses that it was being handled but yet nothing happened. I often could not get through to the local office and corporate office didn't have control over what needed to be done. I was billed late fees both times and it took me several hours to handle closing my accounts. The local staff was pleasant and helpful once I got through but it can be very difficult to call and get someone at the Ogeechee office.

Brook S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brittine F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karley C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rosalind W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martha W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roylisha S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Regarding the staff: Da’rian (he works with the trucks) and his trainee, helped us from the moment we walked in, and they were courteous and very willing to work us. They were way more helpful than the clerks whose job is was to handle storage facilities. The two clerks, a young lady and man, were slow and disconnected from us. At one point, I had no idea the young man was speaking to me because he and the young lady were laughing and joking like there was some kind of inside joke we weren’t privy to. It was uncomfortable for me as a patron. Finally, he asked me directly to give him a code. I had no idea he wanted this from me because he was just saying “four digit number” without directly addressing me. The two clerks weren’t outright rude, but their demeanor and the looks they gave each other made it seem like we were the focus of a joke. Again, it was really uncomfortable for my husband and me and not how customers should be made to feel after spending nearly $200 in their facility. Additionally, when they learned that I had rented a 5x5x7 locker, they immediately tried to upsell me on a larger locker, which is fine, I wanted the next size up, but there were none available. And the only storage locker, besides the one we were renting, was way too big for what we needed. When we asked to see our locker, we’re were told again it was small, like a linen closet or a pantry. Again, I realize upselling is a part of the sales process, but they had nothing else to offer me that was suitable for my needs. I asked if there was a waiting list for the larger size, and instead of speaking to me, she told Da’rian, “I don’t think they do that.” Now, after all the upselling the young lady was trying to do, she wouldn’t ask if there was a waiting list for a larger locker. Again, she didn’t directly engage me—the customer—and at that point we had been there about 45 minutes, so I didn’t have anymore time to waste hunting down that answer. Also, we had purchased 10 boxes, but no one came out to the floor to assist us. My husband had to cut the plastic straps himself, and we literally could’ve taken as many boxes as we wanted since nobody was paying attention to us or assisting us with this part of our purchase. We just took our 10 boxes and left—we addressed them by thanking them and saying goodbye, but we didn’t receive any salutation from the staff.

Matthew T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

You need more staff to get to phones. They are trying their best to manage. Amy was so so so nice and helpful.

Brook S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Please correct this mistake because I don't have a storage with you. Thank you so much.

SHELLEY H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The stag was so friendly to work with. Top notch customer service.

Kevin B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

I have 1 month free storage on both units. I rented it on April 13th 2021. Why does it say I'm moving out as of April 23rd 2020? That is only 10 days. I'm suppose to get it until May13th free .thank you Shannon lane. 912-4364188

Shannon L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAROL B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ingred m.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Terrible. Terrible. Terrible. Wasted precious time due to incompetence. I will never use your services again. I will literally sell everything I own in order to not have to move anything requiring a moving truck or storage space.

Roylisha S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TULSDAY J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jack c.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norman Z.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vladimir G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adison L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Always busy so the wait time was always long if you needed to do something at the desk. But all workers were helpful.

JULIAN M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

I reserved a climate controlled unit. When I got to The facility they told me they didn’t have a climate control unit. I knew my belongings would be in there for months that’s why I reserved a climate control. My stuff got damaged

john a.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating: