Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Spring Valley

5,614 reviews

8400 Two Notch Rd   Columbia, SC 29223
(E Of I-77)

(803) 736-8582

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(803) 736-8582

8400 Two Notch Rd
Columbia, SC 29223
(E Of I-77)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Owen L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!!

TIMOTHY M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MALEIAH C. 
Rating:
1.0

Just a horrible fucking company I would give y'all 0 stars if I could

Lillian M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen S. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was knowledgeable of products and will assist with your needs. Willing to answer questions and give suggestions.

Cathlyn C. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for providing good customer service.

Tren K. 
Rating:
5.0

The store manager was very personable and very helpful.

Roland H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jason B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURIE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Friendly and helpful staff.

Susan G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing really everything was perfect to me I was very satisfied.

Arnetta T. 
Rating:
1.0

Because they charged me for an extra day knowing I did not have the truck longer than 2 hours it's like they are stealing from people and that's not there

Lavenia L. 
Rating:
5.0

overall good but I booked for a furniture dolly but the store did not have it while picking up the truck

Asif B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

eugene L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ty P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victor H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victor H. 
Rating:
5.0

Remain conscientious of your customers. You're doing a great job keep up the good work.

John A. 
Rating:
5.0

All was first rate. Thanks.

Thurman S. 
Rating:
4.0

10” panel van was old. Had 95000+ miles. Had engine warning light on. Drivers seat need replacement, arm rest was broken and seat was miss shaped from too much use. Van was clean and drove ok besides seat issues.

Jay D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel P. 
Rating:
5.0

The rate is to high , very disappointing

mary D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lazaro M. 
Rating:
2.0

The location makes up their own rules about when or if agreements can be extended. Unlike all advertisements I didn't have the option to extend onlijee.

Shamika H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Niels H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barry D. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chaneyra R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

frederick B. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at pick up and drop off locations were professional and helpful. I will most definitely use U-Haul services again in the future.

Travis C. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was great don't change a thing

Cynthia M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jovan P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheena F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natasha G. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck was filthy and UHaul screwed me over by changing my location without any notice. I showed up where I reserved and they said “we don't have your truck. You need to go down the street to get it.” When I get to the new place, no order was transferred and they say, “Oh and we don't have the furniture dolly you reserved either.” No apology or concern just we will take that charge off. Meanwhile I have movers waiting on me. I wish they had a Budget rental in cola.

FREDERICK F. 
Rating:
5.0

Mr. Devon Young and Corey are the best ‼️. They went above and beyond the call of duty to assist me with my rental needs. Professional/friendly and 2 GENTLEMEN. I was extremely impressed with their assistance. My family and friends will definitely hear about them.

DORIS P. 
Rating:
1.0

The staff was perfect the supervisor was fat and lazy and rude and she doesn't do her job and she's a liar

Lynette R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service made for a very smooth transaction,

Robe R. 
Rating:
3.0

Rates a little steep and I was unable to use my discount at this location. Also double charging late fees is a bit extreme .

Rebecca B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

I had initially rented from Sparkleberry Lane, which is about 3 miles from my house. They had no trucks as someone had stolen all their catalytic converters. I had to drive down two notch an additional 4 miles, creating a one way trip from my house to the drop off of 7 miles. I asked - BEGGED - to be able to drop off at the Sparkleberry branch but was told that was NOT possible. Why does this matter? I had to 1. pay for additional fuel that was unneeded and 2. pay for additional milage that was not needed. It doesn't seem like much, but that 8-10 miles was not due to my carelessness in booking, but due to a desk agent being unable to work with me on my reservation - NOT a walk in - on an issue that was entirely out of my control. Furthermore, it was fortunate that I arrived at Two Notch when I did as the desk worker THERE was about to give my transferred reservation to a customer who came in for a walk up! Add on top of that the truck was filthy, damaged, every light on the dashboard was lit (check engine, engine oil, and another random hazard light) makes me question using that branch ever in the future.

Jeremy P. 
Rating:
1.0

My reservation for the trailer got cancelled in Monroe, GA. My reservation for storage was cancelled in Columbia, SC. Finally, even after the U-Haul employee walked with me to confirm the unit was empty my contract never got cancelled causing my bank account to overdraft. To sum it up in one word... INCOMPETENCE

Thomas D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The van was great. It was easy to drive and great on gas.

Sharon J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THANH D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew W. 
Rating:
2.0

I made a reservation online to pick up both truck and trailer entrance at one location. The person that originally helped me in Texas was excellent. When I got to the place 8400( Two Notch road Columbia,,sc )they were rude and they sent me to another location ( Sparkleberry lane Columbia, sc )and then they sent me back to the original location. (8400 Two Notch road Columbia,sc) They were very dysfunctional. They didn't apologize ,I was told that they' do not rent truck and trailers at the same location .and that is how it is..I was then told they quoted I got was wrong and I should be glad I got what I got. . I didn't get the deal that I had online. I was supposed to have it for 24 hours. I was told I had to have a back that night. Because they had reserved it to someone else at 9 o'clock in the morning and they would charge me $20. Your company needs to get their employees detailed training. And everyone needs to be on the same page. Whether you order it online or you go to the store it should all be the same. And they shouldn't make me travel from store to store.Very disappointed. I will try not to tell anyone unless they ask. Then I will tell them the truth about my situation only. I will not recommend your company to anyone. Have a good day.

Gina P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bijendra U. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monifa L. 
Rating:
3.0

Charge for miles that shouldn't have been, key did not work on lock, had to go all the way back to location to get in the back of the truck

darrell H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NANCY C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shanderlyne W. 
Rating:
5.0

maybe have a couple more seats in the place while we wait for hitch installation.

ERIC F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

vindell W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David N. 
Rating:
1.0

The man that installed my hitch in south carolina used the wrong kit. I drove to Michigan to rent a trailer to haul my things back and my wiring was all wrong that the Uhaul in Michigan wouldn't allow me to pull the trailer. But there was an employee name Jason Young in Saginaw MI at the Bay Rd location took the time to figure out what was wrong. He fixed my wiring and replaced the wrong kit with the right one. That man needs a promotion, he had m in tears, I was so grateful that he took the time when he didn't have to.

LATESHA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mauricio R. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the good work!!!!!

Robe R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL A. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great but I was accidentally charged for three follies I only rented two.

Barbara W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert R. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing. best store

nagash F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keshon P. 
Rating:
1.0

Upon arrival several vehicles on facility property but was told none at location was available for rent. Was sent to another location. Reservation made base on phone number but information was wrong under phone number. No verification of information was completed. My number had someone else name and personal information along with payment information. Upon arrival to different address for rental was it identified as wrong person and information for reservation. Never will I return to rental property again. Plus no military service support. Uhaul doesn't have military discount.

DARNET B. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing. they are the best!

nagash F. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very friendly and both the pickup and drop off were fast.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

adrienne S. 
Rating:
2.0

A full tank of gas not a quarter of a tank and when I unloaded my car off the toe dolly the tongue popped off off the hitch I had to go out of my way to pick up the dolly and the truck and then had to go out of my way to return it and y'all charge me mileage for that not too happy

Lee W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yonte L. 
Rating:
3.0

We did't drop off in South Carolina as stated above but in Auburn. Our location in Auburn was changed once again. We were in a time crunch and wish our locations had not been changed. We made it home fine. Just a little nerve wracking but the person in Auburn, AL was so nice and helpful. It was our first rental and I am sure the next one will be better. We are thankful to all those that helped us in Cullman and Auburn, AL. Overall it was fine. Our right mirror was broken so it needs to be fixed.

Tim S. 
Rating:
1.0

Very rude employees. Called and harassed me several times before my return time was up asking me what time will I be returning the trailer because someone was waiting to rent the same trailer. When I returned the trailer there was another trailer sitting on the property. I would not recommend this location to anyone!!!

Lashonda W. 
Rating:
2.0

Not user friendly to park. I had to unhook the 5x8 I rented to turn it around to park it and injured my knee. I also didn't want this facility to begin with and booked a nice facility two weeks prior while at the other facility. Somehow my trailer ended up at this location anyway. It was especially frustrating because I had three guys waiting to help me load the trailer at my house at 3:15PM but because my location was switched I first went to the one I thought it was booked for, and by the time I got to the front of the line to find out it wasn't there and then drove to the other location, checkes out and then back home my help was gone and I had to load the trailer myself. I will say I rent UHaul alot and this is first time something like this has happened.

JAMES R. 
Rating:
5.0

Employees and staff were helpful and nice

Lamonica H. 
Rating:
5.0

5 star service. ALWAYS

Tim S. 
Rating:
5.0

Clerk enthusiasm inside was underwhelming; however, clerk enthusiasm outside hooking up the trailers was so OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! I will always rent from this location!

Russell H. 
Rating:
1.0

Truck not available at promise time. Had problem with trailer ramp

mike E. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everybody at that location is great and helpful. Its clean and trucks and trailers are always available. The manager all the way down to the new guy are awesome.

nagash F. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy in and out!

Elliot M. 
Rating:
4.0

This location is always on point. The customer service is A-1. I would recommend thisvlocation to friends and family

Tumeka A. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis M. 
Rating:
3.0

when I rented the truck and the dolly and blankets I soon discovered I did not need the dolly because the extra help movers had their own. the employee who called me about the truck to find out when was my return date told me that I could not return the dolly without the truck because U-Haul does not do partial returns and I had to eat the cost of having it the entire duration of using the truck. I thought U-Haul was here to help me not force me to spend money that I did not need to spend

ROBERT R. 
Rating:
4.0

Overall a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend to get a door installed near the back or maybe behind the cashiers for easy access for them to inspect the trailers. That way they don't have to walk all the way around. Just a thought.

Carlos C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth L. 
Rating:
3.0

After making reservations I had to go to another store to pick up the truck. I also had to switch storage rooms due to leaking ceiling.

'Renee F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephen G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEROY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEROY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derrick S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jose R. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to work with

Toni G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shantae E. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer s

Jason H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Archia W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

ALEXANDER B. 
Rating:
2.0

Reservation was changed to this location and no one notified me. When I arrived, first lady told me she was off the clock. I had to wait for another lady who saw me arrive but stayed on the lot doing other things. I had to go on the lot to get her for help. Poor customer service all the way around.

ANANSA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Tailyn was very helpful and professional.

JAMES W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Latavish U. 
Rating:
3.0

Needs to have a drive around. Not a one way in and out.

Mylin J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TEMEIKA O.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lawrence D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CECIL G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at this U-Haul place was remarkable.

Thomas D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Earnestine G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

It was always an issue with them

ebony h.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHANNON s.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

I was never given access to my storage unit ever!!! The key was never at the facility and promises to contact me when my key would be available over happened. I had my unit from 2012 and was told I had until March 3rd to pay I came on March 2nd and all my Belongings were sold the day before. I was treated poorly by the manger and shut down. Then a general facilitated letter was placed as the one sent and it was not the same one I got also it was verified in a phone call that o had unto 3/3/22. Also in person on the 3/2/22 the days were counted and I had until 3/3/22. I’m very unhappy and disappointed that a long term tenant would be treated this way. I’ll never use nor recommend this company. Prior to this incident there was another big problem with management. I’m devastated. And had to be hospitalized due to the upset and mistreatment of not having access to my unit and not being given an opportunity to make my payment on 3/2/22.

MAUREEN M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff here is very friendly

vancleff m.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

It took 3 tries to get a useable storage unit. Either the insulation was falling down of the door latches were malfunctioning. It took 45 plus minutes to drop off the trailer due to being understaffed.

Richard N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl S.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMESALLEN M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AMELIA C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Michael T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameron N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

I received a free month email offer after renting a truck. I went online to reserve a unit at one location, entered my code for the free month at checkout BUT DID NOT COMPLETE THE CHECKOUT. I decided I wanted to use a different location, but when I got to checkout and tried my code, it was rejected. So I called customer service. At first the guy acted like he didn’t believe I had a free month, asking who sent me the email etc. Finally he took my information to reserve a unit at the location I chose. When I got to the location, the woman saw the reservation but said they didn’t have any units available of the size that I had selected on the reservation. I had chosen the largest unit, but she said all they had was a couple of the second largest and several of the ones below that. So I chose the second largest. She got to where she would complete the transaction and it still denied my free month code. She ended up working around it, and gave me the card for the gate. The receipt had zero information on it, which confused her as to why, but she hand wrote everything in. When I got to the gate, the card did not work. So I returned to the office. When she looked up my account, it did not show I had rented a unit. So she tried to do it again, this time her system said there were no units of that size available. So fine, I accepted an even smaller unit. Apparently she was new, and the ENTIRE TIME the more seasoned employee was at the station next to her but never offered any assistance. After about 10 minutes of her trying to figure out my reservation issue, he finally offered up the idea that she should just treat me as a walk-in customer. So that worked. But then at checkout my free month code still didn’t work. Again, she fumbles around until she finally asked him and he said to just give me the month without the code because he always has issues with the codes. After that, all worked out fine. A process which should’ve taken 5-10 minutes ended up taking over an hour of my time. 1)Your website system should not be completely voiding the free month offer codes if the transactions are not completed. 2)your new employees need better training. 3)your existing employees should not ignore a new employee who is obviously struggling. And might I mention, the customer behind me in line had the EXACT SAME ISSUE with a free month code.

Cynthia B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shaniva P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carmen W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELLIOT L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YOHANCE T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I always come to this location. Great service

Avery A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

My unit had my lock cut off and changed and my account was moved out without my permission. I was paying on the unit faithfully for 3 years for them not to know how or why this happened. So I moved my stuff out the same day and I will not be using uhaul storage ever again.

ambra c.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shaniva P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Catrenia T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Any issue I ran into which was barely the manager Net always was there 2 help and mk things rgt. Great personality & eazy 2 get along with even when she was Wrking by herself on sum dayz she managed 2 get stuff done ✅ 👌🏾👍🏾

Tanya R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natasha V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

william m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

My close out date was 3/29/21. Correct your records. I have sent an email with your confirmation of this!

Faith W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Friendly and helpful, I go out of my way to rent from these location

Wayne W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SYLVIA R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Manager of facility was really nice and helpful to me and my husband.

CHERISH P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Charnetta and her team does a great job running this facility.

Thomas G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The manager is not helpful never returns calls and lied about financial arrangements. She dose not care about customers or problems at her store I still have not heard back from her and she did not note all my issues. I’ve been waiting since March 31,2021

MAUREEN M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Bad Experience.

Patricia L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I would rate 5 but initially I ordered mobile and access did not work and unit was taken. However, after I reported the public contact individual contacted the manager and service was good! I think it was a computer glitch.

Carol U.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marla I.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
1.0

I closed out my storage on March 13, 2021 not April 12, 2021. On March 13, 2021 I reserved a truck to move out. I picked up my keys for the truck and informed the lady working that I’m also emptying out my storage unit. She told me to come back to the office once I was done to close everything out. Once the storage was empty and I loaded the truck with my belongings from unit 179, I returned to the office to close out the storage unit. The lady was working by herself and had a long line waiting for assistance. When she saw me at the end of the line she told me I didn’t have to wait and that she would close the unit and send me confirmation via email. I never received that email. But I did receive a bill for the month of April a few weeks later. I called back to the office and spoke with the same lady and she said she would close it out again and don’t worry about the April payment. I recently received a bill and another email for the month of April. On April 12, I stopped by the office, the same lady working again but with another young man. I think she was training him. When I told her that I didn’t receive any confirmation about closing out the unit and I was still being billed for April, she stated that another person just did a walk through of the units and how could that be possible. Her attitude was very unprofessional. So as I’m waiting for her to look through her system to resolve the issue, she finally printed out a sheet of paper, with nothing being said. The young man picked up the sheet of paper from the printer and and she just pointed to me so that he could give me this piece of paper. The statement shows that there was a $0 balance. She didn’t say anything until I asked her was everything taken care of and then she stated yes you’re good to go. I was so taken back by her attitude I forgot to ask if I would be refunded the difference for the March payment. Please look into hiring and training your workers and if I will receive a prorated refund for the month of March.

CHASITY M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great service - especially from Nette (spelling)

MATTHEW D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cleveland R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

One female employee was always sweeping the common areas and keeping it clean. All employees were friendly and helpful.

liz t.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael s.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

micheal c.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CALEB M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

I hurt my ankle in your loading and unloading area of the uhaul area, when I was returning a truck. Due to all the cracks and broken concrete. That would be my only suggestion to make it safer for people.

Anita G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RODNEY L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Would definitely rent again from U-Haul. Excellent service.

BRENDAN W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I want to thank everyone at U-Haul, especially those at my storage facilty, for the excellent service. They were extremely helpful to me during a difficult time and I am grateful. Especially helpful was James Brown, who went above and beyond to assist me. Thank you!

toni f.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

none

Billy B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diana M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great for your storage

corrina b.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Fantastic Customer Service!

JEVON P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Fast, convenient and very helpful EVERY time I came. Thanks!!

Jamie J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

When my husband recently suffered a medical emergency while we unloaded our trailer into the storage unit, EJ and his team went above and beyond to assist us. So grateful!

toni f.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Mean employees lazy manager has horrible attitude

martin g.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful staff

Warner M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Courtni E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice staff, prompt service

liz t.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I enjoy patronizing this location. It’s convenient and the staff is helpful and friendly.

KATIE N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

It is always great working with U-Haul. Thanks!

thomas b.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Close to home, easy to use.

katy s.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We had no problems at all. The staff was very friendly and was willing to work out any issues that came up for the 5 months we had use of the storage unit.

Judson P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Was told first month free. Then when i paid for unit the girl said there was not Free month. She checked for notes on My account and found nothing about my Reserving a unit. Not happy!

BOB S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

EJ and his crew are the best!

Douglas T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is great! They worked with me if I had a late payment and always very helpful.

Kee'Lia S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Clean convenient quiet and secure.

RODNEY L.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Satisfied

RITA A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Terrible customer service and the GM was very rude at times. I would never recommend this location to anyone. Terrible! My items were taken out of my storage and now no one has a clue what happened.

lakisha q.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Would do business with this facility again.

Debi M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Nt happy with how my unload was handled by you front desk. I was chrg extra day by uhaul for truck because you wouldn't allow movers 15-20 mins more to complete unloading.Front desk very rude to mover

Edward V.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
1.0

GM needs t9 be a little more polite and willing to help military members that need it.

Biannca B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

All the guys there are pleasant, respectful, professional very helpful. My pleasure to do business at this location. I would definitely refer anyone I know coming to the area.

LILLIAN K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Always clean

ETHEL VICTORIA P.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

  • Propane

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

  • Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top