Customer Reviews for Unbounded Enterprises LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

130 reviews

12085 Business Hwy 287 N   Fort Worth, TX 76179

(682) 200-0586

Location Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Thur: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/11/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/13/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/22/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/28/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(682) 200-0586

12085 Business Hwy 287 N
Fort Worth, TX 76179

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Thur: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 1 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/11/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/13/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/22/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 5/28/2021: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

When dropping the haul truck off. Charged $39.20 for fuel even after filling the tank 2 blocks from the drop off location. Very disappointing as this was first time using u haul

Bruce S. 
Rating:
5.0

I own a moving company and need last minute equipment often to accommodate those that count on me and to date I have NEVER had anything but the VERY BEST SERVICE from this facility and have actually detoured ALL IF MY NEEDS to the husband and wife local owned location for not only their personal beliefs and over all kindness but their ability to go above and beyond the National services or the storage faculty located on highway 287 that never proved to be honest and trustworthy .... I cannot say enough good things about them and refer everyone I know to this specific location on business north 287 as hey are NOT one in the same .... You will not find better people or better service that I promise you !!!!!

DERIK F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENJAMIN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Don't allow customer service to change reservation once made and verified trucks available at location

LAURA L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tilia B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott M. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was great and went out of their way to help me after uHaul had sent me 20 minutes, in the wrong direction to pickup due to non availability at my guaranteed location.

JASON S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Verlin M. 
Rating:
1.0

I returned my trailer an 4/18. No one was present and the online check-in was not working. I called on 4/19 and was told the system was still down but that there wouldn't be a problem. Now I have additional charges for a late return. This is completely unacceptable.

Matthew L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESUS R. 
Rating:
5.0

I always enjoy my experience with Uhaul. I will always keep going to them for truck rentals

CARLOS H. 
Rating:
1.0

The lady called us and was extremely rude to us about where we parked the trailer. We did not block the entrance and the lot was so crammed with trailers and trucks that we could barely get our truck in and out, so we didn't have a choice but to park it where we did. We even offered to drive back and move it.. She was extremely unprofessional and I've never had a person from a business speak to me so rudely.

JOHN O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORDAN A. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer service was good but there were too many rentals crammed into too small of an area. It was difficult to park the rental when returning it

JOSEPH M. 
Rating:
5.0

Back of Cargo Van was not cleaned up from last person, but still ok to use. The U-Haul rep was very understanding and helpful. Checking back in was very easy to do.

GORDON P. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner did fabulous job with customer service.

JOHN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing that was the easiest experience I have ever had with a rental company. Very friendly and caring people. Thanks very much!

ROY B. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager, Jennifer, was Great!!!!!!!!!!!!,,,she answered all my questions, mechanical and all, very efficient , very knowledgeable and everything was on time and ready to go. Great u haul manager!!!!!!

LARRY JOE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and awesome owners! Plenty of selection!

MICHEAL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Not sure which location missed the mileage check but I am now being charged for over 3k miles when I only traveled 40 tops.

Russell M. 
Rating:
2.0

-I understand that it was out of precaution regarding COVID and the employee not feeling well but closing the place with no warning made it much more difficult for us to return our uhaul. I obv don't want anyone to be exposed to COVID and I appreciate the caution but the situation could've been handled differently and still followed CDC guidelines

SHELLY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valerie J. 
Rating:
5.0

Jen was awesome. She knew what I needed and got me out and let me return the same day with no problems.

TROY STEPHEN J. 
Rating:
5.0

A+ Great people, great, honest service; can't speak highly enough regarding Unbounded Enterprises. It is actually the first enjoyable experience I've had picking up uhaul equipment; plus they were available to answer questions promptly on the weekend when I needed to extend the rental.

Willis M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

janice H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bradford H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA KAY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lara S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Xavier D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people to work with.

Barry S. 
Rating:
5.0

***Please disregard the false review from Sheena Ratcliff*** I was able to review the video footage of these false claims that this owner was racist or made racist remarks. The owner was inside the property and was told over the phone by this customer that someone needed to come outside and get this return done fast because she is black and there are Trump signs on the property and she didn't want to get shot. When the owner went outside to show she wasn't a threat and to de-escalate the situation, Sheena asked her husband to back up because the color of their skin is a problem with the Uhaul owner. This customer was also seen on video walking away after the owner asked her to leave and that she would return the truck herself as she was now terrified of the customer after all the accusations and ranting on the property. The CUSTOMER, Sheena Ratcliff was seen and heard on video calling the Uhaul owner a racist b**** yelling "there are Trump signs everywhere, you know you're racist" DISREGARD the review as this customer was way out of line and only upset over 1 Trump sign that was on the house in front of the Uhaul building. Her claims are completely FALSE!!! A customer showed up when the phone call happened and will also post her review as well noting there were no racist remarks coming from the owner. Please do NOT take her review as anything but someone who's mentally deranged from what I saw.

Joe P. 
Rating:
1.0

This location had Trump signs every where. When we arrived no one was around. I called and was told with a loud rude tone, "Don't you know how to check it in online?" Then when she came out and saw we were black, she grew angry and started yelling for us to leave the property! She refused to check in the truck. She took a picture of our licence plate. I had to call Uhaul and wait on hold for 1 hour to verify the truck was checked in. I called back to her while on hold and was met with more racist remarks! Shame on you Uhaul for not contacting locations that are friendly to all people!

Sheena R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott T. 
Rating:
5.0

Need better visibility for location. If no trucks were parked in front, wouldn't know it was a u-haul location

THOMAS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BEKKI D. 
Rating:
5.0

Jennifer worked very hard to get me on the road with the company computer not working or extremely slow.. Will rent from them as needed in the future..

William K. 
Rating:
5.0

There must have been a mis-communication as I did not want any of the insurance as I have full coverage on my truck which covers everything including towing and equiipment. I stated this when I rented the trailer. I rented the trailer at one location and picked it up at another location as the rental location didn't have the trailer. I was charged $8.00 for safe tow coverage which I did not ask for. Please reimburse my credit card for the $8.00. Thank You!

HOMER WAYNE M. 
Rating:
3.0

Road construction has this location almost completely cut off have to go past the location and access it via a dirt path that is riddled with craters big enough to swallow a small car. The drop off location was clean and decently lit, but could a little more lighting.

Lyndi A. 
Rating:
5.0

Need to work on your computer basic program.. took over 30 mins to input basic data.....

William K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy W. 
Rating:
5.0

This location made it extremely easy to drop of the rentals.

JARED F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Travis C. 
Rating:
5.0

great customer service, good atmosphere to do business, would definitely recommend and reuse again quickly!

steven R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service open early clean and nice facility very nice staff perfect truck to rent new and clean didn't need either dolly I rented but was nice to have if I needed. Nice clean blankets. Super easy to return truck via my iPhone! Great uhaul experience! First time I've done it alone. So made it very stress free for me Lana Johnson

Lana J. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy pickup and return. Thanks!

Alexander W. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely nothing, these people are amazing! They made the stress of moving a million times easier. Thanks so much!

Charles G. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent t customer service.

Robert D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David D. 
Rating:
5.0

Jennifer provides excellent customer service and made her services available when I needed to adjust the drop off time. I will definitely use this location again and refer others. Thank you.

Leroy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glyn M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAYMOND H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

Could not have been better. Thanks

JOHN RUSSELL G. 
Rating:
3.0

I had three bags of blankets I did not use. Anthem people told me Tx could credit. TX uhaul said she did not know how. I also called to get return date extended which they agreed to then called to tell me she did not agree and truck needed to be back which screwed up my unloaded and caused me , a 66 year old man to have to unload truck in 105 degree weather

Paul G. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua T. 
Rating:
5.0

Personnel was friendly & had no issues.

Leslie K. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was top notch! Easy & affordable, it does not get any better than that when going through the pain the ass moving. Thanks U Haul!

Austin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Called the rep, she was super polite and very helpful. Very clean location and super easy to get in and out of. Definitely be using them from now on for any further needs.

Austen G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly personnel

Gary G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susana S. 
Rating:
2.0

Was not able to use the equipment after I rented it. The vehicle I was towing with presented an unsafe condition, I returned the equipment to the dealer, it took almost a month to get a partial refund.

Troy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and efficient

Diana B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Customer service was excellent and we were done signing paperwork and on our way very quickly.

BRIAN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jana S. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a great experience, they were very professional and helpful. I will use this location again as the need arises.

CAROL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothin, custumer service was excellent ! Thank You

VICTOR M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and easy I wouldn't change a thing.

JOSEPH K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANNY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA ALLEN M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KERRI H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robbie S. 
Rating:
1.0

Don't give me my truck 3 hours later than my reservation. It made us late for the movers we hired.

Heather H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly

CHARLES HENRY IV P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RENWICK J. 
Rating:
4.0

google maps doesn't give directions correctly. Neither did WAZE app. Had to finally call to get exact location

AMY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Jennifer is wonderful

Scott P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Jennifer was very helpful and gave us directions on the easiest way to find her location. She was great.

Marilyn F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve.

Todd T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience, quick pick up process and easy return. Will rent from them anytime we have a need!

Brad H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service... really appreciate the texting from the location to ensure times, etc...Great folks to work with...Thanks...

Marshal C. 
Rating:
5.0

Location was easy to get to and the process would have been very smooth if Uhauls app wasn't acting up for every customer when I visited. Check in took far too long because of that, but the owner was very sweet and helpful through it all. Not to mention apologetic and on the phone attempting everything she could to correct the troubles.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ben F. 
Rating:
3.0

Spent too much time there. They had issues getting my truck and auto transport to run on the same transaction forcing two rentals and it just got to be a hassle.

MICHAEL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos J. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service! Thank you Unbounded Enterprises!!

Timothy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location & rep!! Awesome experience.

DeAnne E. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top