Customer Reviews for Verde Valley Honey
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

213 reviews

3100 E Beaver Creek Rd   Rimrock, AZ 86335

(928) 202-3224

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am–5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/21/2024: Closed
  • 6/22/2024: Closed
  • 6/26/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/15/2024: Closed
  • 9/25/2024: Closed
  • 9/26/2024: Closed
  • 9/27/2024: Closed
  • 9/28/2024: Closed
  • 9/29/2024: Closed
  • 9/30/2024: Closed
  • 10/1/2024: Closed
  • 10/2/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(928) 202-3224

3100 E Beaver Creek Rd
Rimrock, AZ 86335

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am–5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/21/2024: Closed
  • 6/22/2024: Closed
  • 6/26/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/15/2024: Closed
  • 9/25/2024: Closed
  • 9/26/2024: Closed
  • 9/27/2024: Closed
  • 9/28/2024: Closed
  • 9/29/2024: Closed
  • 9/30/2024: Closed
  • 10/1/2024: Closed
  • 10/2/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
2.0

This location has issues wont go into it but I will say the STEVEN WILSON the District Manager is a great person and made everything right - he was courteous and listened and we would like to thank him for his professionalism and quick responses. If UHaul had more people like STEVEN working for them it would make the company - Thanks again STEVEN WILSON !

Norman N 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rich E 
Rating:
4.0

I signed up for the pick-up during hours when the business was closed, but there is not adequate cell phone coverage there so it would not work. Hugely frustrating (especially since this wasn't the location I booked for, but was forced there and was told the location I booked in Cottonwood did not have my equipment). The only good part was that the owner saw me struggling in the parking lot to get a connection so he showed up before opening to help me out. I really appreciated that.

Laura O 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice location and staff.

Brian R 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!! I was impressed with the owner’s commitment to go the extra mile and help me find the right solution to my need. I will use them again and recommend them to others. 👍🏼👏🏼

Stacey C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael R 
Rating:
5.0

Exceptional people Stacy and John -great service at Rimrock AZ location I am very satisfied thank you

ANNE E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon K 
Rating:
1.0

There was nothing wrong with this location. The issue is that uhaul changed my drop off location without telling me. When I got the agreed upon location and entered my info in the app, it told me that I needed to go to a much further location. When I called, I was left on hold for about 20 minutes, standing outside in the heat. When the person finally returned to the call, I was told I would get a call back within 15 minutes. I never got a call back. I had to make multiple phone calls and spend over an hour of my moving day trying to resolve the situation. I have used uhaul many times and never had such terrible experiences. I paid to drop off at a specific location, not to go to a completely different town.

jODIE B 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and knowledgeable people when we rented the equipment. Drove like a dream! Return could not have been easier! Thank you!

Carol R 
Rating:
5.0

Convenient drop off location. Friendly personnel.

Maureen B 
Rating:
5.0

John and Stacy gave exceptional excellent service as they always do!

David H 
Rating:
5.0

My only comment is regarding online app as my reservation didn't show up in app even though I had all confirmations and toll free support could see on their end too.

Cindy G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN T 
Rating:
3.0

Uhall didn't have the truck we needed at our preferred location and didn'thave the bigger size either. We had to travel quite a distance to pick up a smaller truck and a trailer, to make up the needed distance. Then, we had to go to yet another location for boxes and other packing material. I expected better service from the Uhall brand.

MARCIA T 
Rating:
5.0

The owners were incredibly helpful and very nice. Great people to do business with.

Ronnie J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIK G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norma H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell A 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect experience

Thimas M 
Rating:
3.0

Locals discount and package deals with dolly, 2 wheeler pads, etc...

Frederick C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James M 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you!

George J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harold K 
Rating:
5.0

Keep on keeping on with your program.

Larry L 
Rating:
5.0

This location was close to the freeway for easy access it was not conveniently located to my final destination.

DENNIS R 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful no problem

Roy G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Caleb W 
Rating:
5.0

there was a slight problem with the transmission shifting from time to time.. did make them aware when I returned over all everyone was great. personable and professional on both sides of the trip thank you, best, Kenny Star

Kenny S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leslie O 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEKSANDR L 
Rating:
5.0

Very convenient location for me.

Richard K 
Rating:
5.0

The older couple that I rented from were very kindand helpful. Wonderful people! The rental was clean and in excellent condition. Highly recommend!

Shaniya C 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off location service was superb! Continue doing what you're doing and the next customer will be very happy.

Sharon S 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff and helpful.

Michael M 
Rating:
5.0

The ramp was difficult to pull out and push back in. Other than that, the truck was great! Easy to drive, easy to handle. I would definitely rent again from Uhaul.

Alan S 
Rating:
5.0

She was amazingly helpful. I got to say, you call what's the best and easiest part of this whole move! They went over and above to assist me with any changes I needed and everyone I dealt with including the scheduling dept several times, was polite, professional and extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you for making this move happen!

Tracy K 
Rating:
5.0

Verde Valley Honey location is a wonderful place for Uhaul. The people are so helpful and accommodating - super easy to drop off our Uhaul trailer and took good care of us. Thank you!!!

Dana G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shanda J 
Rating:
4.0

nothing to improve

Jeffrey J 
Rating:
5.0

I have used this location many times, for myself and to help others, never have any issues. Beyond amazing customer service! I wish we could clone this guy! He’s amazing!

Sean M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monte C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary R 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly, professional and convenient location. They were so nice and helpful. Would definitely recommend this location to a friend. Thank you!

Erin H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerard I 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Perry R 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda J 
Rating:
5.0

No suggestions for improvement. Everything was excellent

Patricia C 
Rating:
5.0

Great drop-off host. I really appreciated the personal touch and understanding when it came to weather and unloading.

JOSHUA S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAM K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

maybel M 
Rating:
5.0

Uhaul extended our drop-off time because of the President's holiday. It worked out fine, would recommend to anyone. What a difference between Buffalo, Wy and Rimrock, AZ

Peggy M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danny S 
Rating:
5.0

I had to drive almost two hours round trip out of my way because the local U-Haul in Flagstaff didn't have the equipment I needed

grant H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reagan B 
Rating:
2.0

It's a very run-down area with little to no instructions or signage.

Lindsay A 
Rating:
5.0

Include what type of gas to put in the trucks

Gabrielle H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian K 
Rating:
5.0

The “use our contact form” takes the user away from the site and to fill out this survey you have to start all over again.

LARRY O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

scott d 
Rating:
5.0

VERY helpful to bail me out of a predicament! Highly recommended!

Bradley M 
Rating:
5.0

Fantastic customer service.

Steve W 
Rating:
5.0

Full communication, good personal setvicr

Stephen B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBARA P 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alejandra B 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bradford d 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service from caring and conscientious owners.

Lynne C 
Rating:
5.0

This location goes above and beyond to assure the trucks and trailers are safe and well maintained.

Donna P 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly location. Nice people

BEN M 
Rating:
5.0

Jim was very and helpful.

Richard K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aldo S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas P 
Rating:
5.0

Both sides were great

michael c 
Rating:
5.0

First trailer we hooked up to had malfunctioning right turn signal. wasted a good amount of time changing wire connector and retesting all lights. Owners of this location were amazing! Very upset about final bill but unfortunately have no written or email correspondence to prove that I was given a rate of $7.95 a day to compensate for the inconvenience of picking up two days before I actually needed the trailer as well as picking up at a location 40 minutes away from my home. Rate was also provided to me due to an advertisement that is still being shown at the 19th ave and Bell road location in phoenix az advertising one way rentals for 1/2 price on one way rentals of 5x8 trailers.

Jodi F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harry Y 
Rating:
1.0

Although my reservations were confused, and split into two contracts (truck/transporter) they were very helpful, and gave excellent service.

TERESA R 
Rating:
5.0

Keep more trucks there, they do a very good work at that location. Thank you

PETER W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruno N 
Rating:
5.0

John always has the equipment we need, and it is in excellent condition. His service is superb, his location is so convenient we can not imagine utilizing any other dealer.

Gordon B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM S 
Rating:
5.0

The only thing I don’t like is that you don’t have trailer jacks, lifting the trailer off of my hitch is an unpleasant experience. Other than that everything was great.

JOSHUA D 
Rating:
4.0

Very nice experience with professional people.

ALLAN B 
Rating:
5.0

The app needs a lot of work it was slow and glitchy. I have to keep closing it and start over a lot.

Francisco G 
Rating:
3.0

The mobile app did not work, I had to get the facilitator to open up outside their normal hours.

TIMOTHY M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan W 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top