Customer Reviews for Westend Automotive
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

9 reviews

821 W 4th St   Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 217-4073

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(574) 217-4073

821 W 4th St
Mishawaka, IN 46544

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROSS F. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth B. 
Rating:
2.0

The location didn't know what was going on, and the trailer was greasy on floor inside.

Matthew G. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was excellent again!

Cathy W. 
Rating:
1.0

I was in limbo for two days because they took the keys and said the check-in was only done online. The facility is dirty and unorganized. Helping the customer seems to be a very low priority. I would never have any further dealings with this franchisee.

CHARLES B. 
Rating:
2.0

The key drop was not clearly marked (and was about 1 foot above the ground), so it took me 3 times circling the building to find it.

Emily H. 
Rating:
1.0

No one to check me in. Mechanic at shop,said to drop it off anywhere. I took photos of the trailer and blankets to document everything.

JERROLD V. 
Rating:
2.0

I had to drop of my truck in a completely different location then where I picked it up and the guy at the drop off location who says he's the owner was not very nice.

Erin L. 
Rating:
1.0

I was over charged an additional day and extra mileage. Per my contract I was 1 mile under and returned vehicle 5 hours earlier then scheduled. At drop off location...I called them at 830 am was told they would be there at 9... I waited and owner showed up finally at 930 am and was on phone arguing with someone. Very very unprofessional. Called uhaul and they connected me to him....still haven't heard anything as to a remedy.

DONNA O. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top