Trailer Rental & Towing in Carrollton, GA at Total Package Moving Services LLC

Moving to or from Carrollton, GA? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Carrollton GA 30117 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Carrollton, GA

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Carrollton, GA are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at Total Package Moving Services LLC!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Carrollton GA 30117. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at Total Package Moving Services LLC provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Carrollton, GA and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Carrollton, GA online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

howard s. on

Rating:

Matthew was very helpful and supportive

Tina f. on

Rating:

Awesome customer service! HIGHLY SATISFIED, THANK YOU!

Nadine F. on

Rating:

Staff was super helpful! It was my first time and the made the experience super easy! Would definitely go back if possible and recommend them to those I know!

Mary W. on

Rating:

Wonderful customer service. I would recommend and also use again.

Jack D. on

Rating:

The owner and his wife were wonderful and so helpful to me. I appreciated their understanding when we needed an extra day. I don't think there is any need for improvement.

GAIL K. on

Rating:

I had a great experience! Everything was excellent. The rental people were very friendly and helpful. The truck was exceptionally clean. I rented the blankets which were extremely helpful. The appliance dolly made moving much easier. The two day rental is the best way to go. There was never any pressure to hurry. Also, I got the full insurance, so I did not have to worry about anything. Excellent!

Albert Lee P. on

Rating:

I was relocated 3 times!!! And to another city than what I booked and needed!!! Was overcharged due to the miles.. That was caused due to having to relocate!!! So not Fair!!

Robert C. on

Rating:

Movers did a very good job

Michelle M. on

Rating:

This location was great but it was not where I booked for which cost me more in mileage in the end. I was allowed to book at 26 ft truck for pickup in Bremen which was less than 2 miles from my home. I ended up having to pick up in Carrollton which was 13 miles away. Does not seem likemuch but it still pushed my cost up.

John S. on

Rating:

Improved roadside signage so your location is easier to find when driving.

John D. on

Rating:

Location is hard to see from the road, but the crew is excellent. Would recommend for sure.

Matthew N. on

Rating:

Robert, sorry to see you posted such a negative review. You could at least be honest with all who may read it. We came just right before 8:15 a.m. We told you why we were late and were extremely polite about it and y'all seemed to accept our apology. Sir, you didn't have to remind us of anything. We had your reservation pulled up and knew exactly what you needed. We don't appreciate people trying to make us look like fools. We're sorry you had a bad experience waiting 5 minutes for us to make sure you were getting a clean truck. And as promised you got your $50 Reservation Guarantee. Not a bad concession for someone you claim was being "short and rude".

Robert G. on

Rating:

We had a 8AM scheduled pick up. No one was there until 8:15 or 8:20. When they showed up, they were very short and rude. I had to remind them that we had the larger (26) truck with an appliance dolly and a mattrice cover. We weren't given the cover and we didn't notice until it was too late and the store was closed. I ended up having to use one of my sheets which is now ruined. We also had to wait on them to clean the truck. All in all, their poor service put us an hour behind schedule. I will not use their location again.

ERNEST K. on

Rating:

An outstanding location; could not be better. I'll use this location again.

Judy W. on

Rating:

The moving crew was awesome

Chris C. on

Rating:

The moving service was great

Dale D. on

Rating:

No improvements needed!

JESSICA E. on

Rating:

These guys were great!!!

Terri P. on

Rating:

Great job, guys! The movers worked very hard - very conscientious!

Chelsea D. on

Rating:

Make sure you guys don’t charge people cards more than once. Need to be faster when closing out the final price.

Kenneth David M. on

Rating:

Very nice to work with.

darrell i. on

Rating:

great service, superior products, uhaul is lucky to have these folks representing them...darrell

Walter D. on

Rating:

Very friendly and helpful people and I would definitely use them again.

Matthew N. on

Rating:

IN REGARDS TO VIRGINIA STAPLES: Virginia, we're sorry that to see you rated us a 1-star. Since last year, we have had mostly 4 and 5 star reviews. We're sorry that it was your misfortune that circumstances were terrible on your moving day. When people read the multitude of 5 star reviews we have and yours they will realize this. For the record, we checked in the "roach" truck that morning so there was no "day before" on that one. The other truck was downed for days at that point, a repair beyond our control, so I'm not sure how you hold that against us. Also, the UHAUL system being down was not our fault. It was also not our fault that you were misled by the receiving dealers. A receiving dealer can take ANY INCOMING truck whether or not it was routed to them. As far as dropping off the trailer, that location was listed as a "trailer rental" UHAUL dealer. Again, we're sorry that you had such a bad experience. We thought we did our best to assist you by giving you the 20' and a trailer, at no cost. If this wasn't satisfactory you should've let us know and Traffic could've found you a truck. UHAUL may have deserved your 1 star review but our dealership did not.

Virginia S. on

Rating:

We reserved a 26' truck one month ahead of time. Confirmed with this location 24 hours ahead of time that the truck was there. On pick-up day, there were actually 2-26' trucks on the premises; however, one was infested with roaches and had to be bug bombed and the other had a broken ramp. Had these been inspected the day before, the truck with roaches could have been sprayed and ready for use. As it was, we had to use a 20' truck and a trailer. Only by chance did one of our friends have a trailer hitch. Also, this location did not check with the drop off location to ensure we could drop off a trailer there. They would not accept a trailer and sent us to another location in Atlanta. This next location said they couldn't return the truck because they were not the location listed on the contract. Additionally, this was the day the system crashed, causing a 2 hour wait to complete the rental. Overall poor experience.

View more reviews