Trailer Rental & Towing in Carrollton, GA at Total Package Moving Services LLC

Moving to or from Carrollton, GA? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Carrollton GA 30117 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Carrollton, GA

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Carrollton, GA are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at Total Package Moving Services LLC!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Carrollton GA 30117. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at Total Package Moving Services LLC provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Carrollton, GA and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Carrollton, GA online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

James C. on

Rating:

Excellent service. Had the truck, it was clean, and process of rental and return was professionally and quickly done. Super!

Bill H. on

Rating:

Wonderful and personable customer service.

Dennis D. on

Rating:

A street sign at this location would be a big plus.

Ricky M. on

Rating:

Very professional, and In and Out with no problems. Mathew was very knowledgeable and organized, will do business with him in future.

Mark J. on

Rating:

They were closed but process worked.

Rebecca G. on

Rating:

Absolutely outstanding people there. Couldn't ask for better service!

Matthew N. on

Rating:

IN RESPONSE TO MR. JOHNSON'S REVIEW: We attempted to contact him and left him a message on his voice mail that we had to go to Douglasville to pick up a UHAUL for another customer. It was a hectic day. I am the OWNER of the business and not just some "PERSON" who works here. I had to make a business decision. When I got back, Mr. Johnson was waiting for me, and started to be verbally abrasive to me. Anything I said to him was in defense of that. 95% of our 200 reviews are 4 or 5 stars, we must be doing something right. I'm sorry that Mr. Johnson was having a bad day but as I told him he's entitled to give us a 1 star review if that's how he feels.

Don J. on

Rating:

You could have the person not close up and leave when he has appointments and customers coming. When he showed up an hour after my appointment and I complained about the lack of professionalism he said take your business somewhere else

Carl M. on

Rating:

It was hard to find & out of the way ,WE had to pass a closer location on hwy 27 south ( car lot ) that would have been much easier to get into & much closer

Shirley G. on

Rating:

The couple that runs this location are polite, respectful and helpful.

Alex P. on

Rating:

Could not be more of a contrast from the pick up location. The drop off location in GA has well maintained vehicles (I had rented local, around town cargo van from there before). Newer vehicles, clean, WELL maintained. Owner treats them like his personal cars, and babies them. Check in was quick and effortless, no last minute surprise charges..

K. Douglas B. on

Rating:

A little expensive, .99 cents per mile plus refilling gas tank. Got the job done, that is all that matters

howard s. on

Rating:

Matthew was very helpful and supportive

Tina f. on

Rating:

Awesome customer service! HIGHLY SATISFIED, THANK YOU!

Nadine F. on

Rating:

Staff was super helpful! It was my first time and the made the experience super easy! Would definitely go back if possible and recommend them to those I know!

Mary W. on

Rating:

Wonderful customer service. I would recommend and also use again.

Jack D. on

Rating:

The owner and his wife were wonderful and so helpful to me. I appreciated their understanding when we needed an extra day. I don't think there is any need for improvement.

GAIL K. on

Rating:

I had a great experience! Everything was excellent. The rental people were very friendly and helpful. The truck was exceptionally clean. I rented the blankets which were extremely helpful. The appliance dolly made moving much easier. The two day rental is the best way to go. There was never any pressure to hurry. Also, I got the full insurance, so I did not have to worry about anything. Excellent!

Albert Lee P. on

Rating:

I was relocated 3 times!!! And to another city than what I booked and needed!!! Was overcharged due to the miles.. That was caused due to having to relocate!!! So not Fair!!

Robert C. on

Rating:

Movers did a very good job

Michelle M. on

Rating:

This location was great but it was not where I booked for which cost me more in mileage in the end. I was allowed to book at 26 ft truck for pickup in Bremen which was less than 2 miles from my home. I ended up having to pick up in Carrollton which was 13 miles away. Does not seem likemuch but it still pushed my cost up.

John S. on

Rating:

Improved roadside signage so your location is easier to find when driving.

John D. on

Rating:

Location is hard to see from the road, but the crew is excellent. Would recommend for sure.

Matthew N. on

Rating:

Robert, sorry to see you posted such a negative review. You could at least be honest with all who may read it. We came just right before 8:15 a.m. We told you why we were late and were extremely polite about it and y'all seemed to accept our apology. Sir, you didn't have to remind us of anything. We had your reservation pulled up and knew exactly what you needed. We don't appreciate people trying to make us look like fools. We're sorry you had a bad experience waiting 5 minutes for us to make sure you were getting a clean truck. And as promised you got your $50 Reservation Guarantee. Not a bad concession for someone you claim was being "short and rude".

Robert G. on

Rating:

We had a 8AM scheduled pick up. No one was there until 8:15 or 8:20. When they showed up, they were very short and rude. I had to remind them that we had the larger (26) truck with an appliance dolly and a mattrice cover. We weren't given the cover and we didn't notice until it was too late and the store was closed. I ended up having to use one of my sheets which is now ruined. We also had to wait on them to clean the truck. All in all, their poor service put us an hour behind schedule. I will not use their location again.

View more reviews