Location de remorque et remorquage à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC chez Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC? Les remorques fermées et carrossées de U-Haul sont ingénieusement conçues pour protéger et retenir vos biens précieux, alors que nos remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour tirer des matériaux de construction ou d’aménagement paysager et des articles de gros volume. Les remorques pour voiture de U-Haul sont dotées de rampes à chargement facile pour un chargement sans effort des véhicules, alors que nos remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer. Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de remorque à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V8P2 dès aujourd’hui!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif de location de remorques ouvertes et fermées, pour voiture et moto à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC

Remorques fermées

Les remorques fermées à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC sont légères, aérodynamiques et conçues pour offrir une plus faible consommation de carburant, facilitant le remorquage. Chaque année, des millions de familles utilisent nos remorques carrossées pour déménager. U-Haul offre une vaste sélection de remorques carrossées à louer dans la même ville ou pour un aller simple. Consultez les tailles de nos remorques fermées et réservez en ligne une location de remorque chez Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil!

Remorques ouvertes

Les remorques ouvertes sont idéales pour le remorquage de charges grosses ou surdimensionnées à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V8P2. De nombreuses remorques ouvertes sont louées avec une rampe de chargement pour plus de commodité. La sélection de remorques ouvertes offertes chez Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil représente une solution abordable pour des projets d’amélioration résidentielle, la livraison de meubles ou le remorquage de véhicules récréatifs. La location de remorque ouverte est également populaire auprès des entreprises pour la livraison et lors de salons commerciaux. Les remorques ouvertes sont offertes en une variété de dimensions et de styles afin que toutes les voitures puissent les remorquer.

Remorques pour voiture

Déménager à l'autre bout du pays en transportant votre voiture sur une remorque pour voiture représente une manière sensée d'économiser du carburant et d'épargner des milles d'usure à votre véhicule. Notre chariot de remorquage représente une solution de remorquage abordable pour les véhicules à traction, alors que les remorques porte-voiture sont idéales pour les déménagements de longue distance. Les deux remorqueurs offerts à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC conviennent à la plupart des véhicules et ils représentent également une option plus économique que de faire appel à une dépanneuse lors d’une panne. Que vous remorquiez votre voiture avec un camion de déménagement U-Haul ou avec votre propre véhicule, vous pouvez louer une remorque pour voiture pour un déménagement dans la même ville comme pour un aller simple.

Remorques pour moto

Les remorques pour moto sont légères et faciles à remorquer en plus d'être équipées d'une rampe de chargement facile d'accès. Chaque remorque pour moto est également équipée d'une cale intégrée pour les roues avant et d'anneaux d'attache robustes pour soutenir les motos les plus lourdes. Réservez en ligne dès maintenant votre remorque pour moto à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC !

Accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Attaches de remorque
U-Haul

Entrez l'information sur votre véhicule et nous vous aiderons à trouver la bonne attache.

Boules et montages d'attache de remorque

Achetez des boules et des montages d'attache de remorque standard et spécialisés.

Câblage et lumières

Tout ce qu'il vous faut pour relier votre véhicule à votre remorque.

D'autres accessoires pour la remorque et le remorquage

Évaluations des clients

Pierre F.
Rating:

Je fait affaire avec cette endroit pour toute mes locations U-haul, très satisfait toujours un excellent service.

NINCEVIC N.
Rating:

Nothing to improve . Service was knowledgeable, fast and efficient . I Will continue to rent from this location because of the customer service and wonderful condition of the office as well as the vehicles. The gentleman making the contracts is extremely helpful and answers all questions with ease. Fantastic location .

Jason M.
Rating:

Make the contactless pickup a little faster. It took about 10min to get a responce from the online agent. Then the apps recognition of gas gauge was faulty. It charged us an extra 66$ EzFuel charge. We had to call customer service to clear it up. Aside from that everything was fine.

Albert S.
Rating:

If U-Haul would do like the Olympics and give out medals for performance this U-Haul location Would win the gold medal every time.

ARISTIDES N.
Rating:

Très bon service: Súper courtois et attentif!

Albert S.
Rating:

The service at this U-Haul location is unbelievable. They go out of their way to make you feel that you are NOT just a customer but someone special. I would recommend this location to anyone.

Larry P.
Rating:

great service from Peter!

Robert S.
Rating:

Tout était excellent, merci.

Mathieu D.
Rating:

Please make sure to have a key avaible in the box I got charged for being there 2 hours with no key got the code but the key wasn't there

JORGE M.
Rating:

Great service thank you very much:):);

PIERRE A.
Rating:

Service impeccable.

PIECES AUTO S.
Rating:

Les gens tres gentils

Alexandre P.
Rating:

Excellent service professionnel et véhicule propre. Cependant, le véhicule n'est pas bien adapté pour offrir une bonne conduite hivernale sécuritaire. Recommandation importante au niveau de la qualité des pneus et idéalement du type pneus d'hiver pour la saison froide et les conditions extrêmes au Québec. Extrêmement difficile d'avoir un minimum d'adhérence au sol en hiver et de pouvoir décoller progressivement lorsque le véhicule s'est immobilisé.

Sophie L.
Rating:

Haul website and app did not work for us. Made it very complicated

Gregory P.
Rating:

Will rent there again for sure!

albert S.
Rating:

I do Not see that at this U-Haul location that they can give a better service. On a scale of 1 to 10 for service they are a 25 so as you can see they do NOT have to improve.

VANESSA H.
Rating:

Faboulos service. Good equipment.

ANDRE M.
Rating:

Stationnement un peu petit mais un service impeccable

Thomas G.
Rating:

Je vais rependre ce service dans le futur.

JEAN L.
Rating:

Excellent service de votre représentant Peter....Très professionnel et courtois...Merci pour tout...

CAROLE S.
Rating:

Monsieur super gentil, très efficace

ANDRE C.
Rating:

J'ai eu un très bon service et un véhicule en très bon état. La facture que j'ai reçue était inférieure à mes prévisions et la consommation d'essence pour le trajet que j'ai effectué était des plus raisonnables.. Je n'hésiterai pas à louer à nouveau chez U-HAUL en cas de besoin.

ANDRE V.
Rating:

tres satisfait

faten T.
Rating:

Peter is awsome

BERNARD L.
Rating:

We will definitely use your services again when needed. We will let our friends know how satisfied we were. Thank You!! Bernard Loyer for Vanessa Loyer

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top

Trailer Rental & Towing in Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC at Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil

Moving to or from Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V8P2 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Vaudreuil-Dorion QC J7V8P2. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

Jonathan F. on

Rating:

I was concerned about leaving our rental trailer at an non-secure location where it could be stolen and we'd be responsible for it. I did a Sunday drop off where the location was not open.

GEORGES C. on

Rating:

Excellent! Merci

Bejamin D. on

Rating:

Mon réservoir d'essence au départ était en bas de ce que je devais le rapporter.

TRACY C. on

Rating:

wonderfull

Norbert W. on

Rating:

Very friendly and professional !

FRANCE L. on

Rating:

Super service merci beaucoup !!!!

Carl B. on

Rating:

Best U-Haul service ever!

Frederic D. on

Rating:

Excellent service! Rapide et courtois! 10 sur 10!

Catherine G. on

Rating:

Le diable n'etait pas fonctionnel car les roues etaient bloquées et ne roulaient pas. Elles semblaient trop sales ou usées. Le camion etait propre.

HENRI J. on

Rating:

Je recommande cette endroit pour l'amabilité de la personne qui m'a servi très appréciée.

FRANCOIS L. on

Rating:

Très très bon service! MERCI

Dany M. on

Rating:

Super service

GINETTE S. on

Rating:

Je suis très contente d'avoir utilisé votre service . c'est simple et pas compliqué.... merci aussi l'employé Peter qui m'a expliqué clairement le contrat. bonne journée pour l'équipe Ginette Simard

Roslynn R. on

Rating:

Make sure that each vehicle is road ready and safe for the customers!

FRANCE B. on

Rating:

Beaucoup trop couteux pour 24 heures de location L'annonce est de 19.95$ plus frais ???? Bon service sans plus Le camion était sale et sans gaz

sydney E. on

Rating:

Staff was very courteous and professional .

Gabriel N. on

Rating:

Very confusing. Our arrival seemed like a surprise.

SHAWN T. on

Rating:

It was my second time renting (June) from this location and once again I had great service, really clean vehicle and the advice about getting the dolly and straps for moving the heavier objects was a great and worked out well. I would rent from here again, and plan to in the next few days.

Micheal M. on

Rating:

The reservation system, is shotty at best. This location had no record of my reservation. He did everything in his power to make things right, and I appreciate that.

Robert P. on

Rating:

Very Good service . Online reservation went well. Equipment was there and available on time.

MARCIN C. on

Rating:

Excellent experience, great service, Peter is super professional. The place is well located and easy to find. Will definitely return for future rentals.

PERRY G. on

Rating:

Nothing....Outstanding, friendly service....a 5-star location!

MICHEL G. on

Rating:

Tout système of réservation is à problème. Y ou do nit gavé rough folle up .

CHRISTINA M. on

Rating:

The gentleman I dealt with was amazing. Customer service on his end was great. However customer service from your uhaul call center is horrible. My truck rental was supposed to be for lachine, only to find out it was in vaudreuil an hour away. I was hung up on. Cold transferred. On hold for over 15 minutes every time I called. So bad that I had to go in person to ask a question. I will never get a truck with uhaul again. Thank God the guy in vaudreuil was nice and accommodating and saved rhe truck for me so i wouldnt be stuck with nothing. Quite frankly he was the only good thing about your company.

JOSEPH E. on

Rating:

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

View more reviews