Location de camion de déménagement à Prince Albert, SK chez Als Real Estate

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Prince Albert, SK S6W0A5? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Als Real Estate. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Prince Albert, SK vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Als Real Estate

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Prince Albert, SK.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Prince Albert, SK

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Prince Albert, SK sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Prince Albert, SK S6W0A5. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Prince Albert, SK; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez Als Real Estate!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

Wesley R.
Rating:

Very professional and courteous

Steve L.
Rating:

No comments - we have now used Al's Real Estate 3 times and have been very happy with their customer service and equipment.

Tyler B.
Rating:

Paid big money jack didn't work well missing the handle on jack tires cracked paid 669 would like a discount on new one

larry H.
Rating:

Ge? Always good hospitality ????

Mark S.
Rating:

It was a little difficult to find

Benjamin W.
Rating:

Google maps send you a few blocks in the wrong direction, fortunately we could see the uhaul trucks from where we were.

Kelly L.
Rating:

No recommendations - price was fair, Als Real Estate had great customer service, and was very flexible during this weird time of COVID-19 restrictions.

Nicole N.
Rating:

I was overcharged when reserving the U-Haul online..

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top

Moving Truck Rental in Prince Albert, SK at Als Real Estate

Moving to or from Prince Albert, SK S6W0A5? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Als Real Estate. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Prince Albert, SK will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Als Real Estate

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Prince Albert, SK.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Prince Albert, SK

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Prince Albert, SK are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Prince Albert, SK S6W0A5. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Prince Albert, SK, reserve a van for your moving needs from Als Real Estate!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Darin F.
Rating:

Prompt, friendly, helpful service. I'd rent here again.

Wesley R.
Rating:

Very professional and courteous

Steve L.
Rating:

No comments - we have now used Al's Real Estate 3 times and have been very happy with their customer service and equipment.

Tyler B.
Rating:

Paid big money jack didn't work well missing the handle on jack tires cracked paid 669 would like a discount on new one

larry H.
Rating:

Ge? Always good hospitality ????

Mark S.
Rating:

It was a little difficult to find

Benjamin W.
Rating:

Google maps send you a few blocks in the wrong direction, fortunately we could see the uhaul trucks from where we were.

Kelly L.
Rating:

No recommendations - price was fair, Als Real Estate had great customer service, and was very flexible during this weird time of COVID-19 restrictions.

Nicole N.
Rating:

I was overcharged when reserving the U-Haul online..

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Back
To Top