Location de camion de déménagement à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC chez Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V8P2? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V8P2. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

NINCEVIC N.
Rating:

Nothing to improve . Service was knowledgeable, fast and efficient . I Will continue to rent from this location because of the customer service and wonderful condition of the office as well as the vehicles. The gentleman making the contracts is extremely helpful and answers all questions with ease. Fantastic location .

Jason M.
Rating:

Make the contactless pickup a little faster. It took about 10min to get a responce from the online agent. Then the apps recognition of gas gauge was faulty. It charged us an extra 66$ EzFuel charge. We had to call customer service to clear it up. Aside from that everything was fine.

Albert S.
Rating:

If U-Haul would do like the Olympics and give out medals for performance this U-Haul location Would win the gold medal every time.

ARISTIDES N.
Rating:

Très bon service: Súper courtois et attentif!

Albert S.
Rating:

The service at this U-Haul location is unbelievable. They go out of their way to make you feel that you are NOT just a customer but someone special. I would recommend this location to anyone.

Larry P.
Rating:

great service from Peter!

Robert S.
Rating:

Tout était excellent, merci.

Mathieu D.
Rating:

Please make sure to have a key avaible in the box I got charged for being there 2 hours with no key got the code but the key wasn't there

JORGE M.
Rating:

Great service thank you very much:):);

PIERRE A.
Rating:

Service impeccable.

PIECES AUTO S.
Rating:

Les gens tres gentils

Alexandre P.
Rating:

Excellent service professionnel et véhicule propre. Cependant, le véhicule n'est pas bien adapté pour offrir une bonne conduite hivernale sécuritaire. Recommandation importante au niveau de la qualité des pneus et idéalement du type pneus d'hiver pour la saison froide et les conditions extrêmes au Québec. Extrêmement difficile d'avoir un minimum d'adhérence au sol en hiver et de pouvoir décoller progressivement lorsque le véhicule s'est immobilisé.

Sophie L.
Rating:

Haul website and app did not work for us. Made it very complicated

Gregory P.
Rating:

Will rent there again for sure!

albert S.
Rating:

I do Not see that at this U-Haul location that they can give a better service. On a scale of 1 to 10 for service they are a 25 so as you can see they do NOT have to improve.

VANESSA H.
Rating:

Faboulos service. Good equipment.

ANDRE M.
Rating:

Stationnement un peu petit mais un service impeccable

Thomas G.
Rating:

Je vais rependre ce service dans le futur.

JEAN L.
Rating:

Excellent service de votre représentant Peter....Très professionnel et courtois...Merci pour tout...

CAROLE S.
Rating:

Monsieur super gentil, très efficace

ANDRE C.
Rating:

J'ai eu un très bon service et un véhicule en très bon état. La facture que j'ai reçue était inférieure à mes prévisions et la consommation d'essence pour le trajet que j'ai effectué était des plus raisonnables.. Je n'hésiterai pas à louer à nouveau chez U-HAUL en cas de besoin.

ANDRE V.
Rating:

tres satisfait

faten T.
Rating:

Peter is awsome

BERNARD L.
Rating:

We will definitely use your services again when needed. We will let our friends know how satisfied we were. Thank You!! Bernard Loyer for Vanessa Loyer

Veronique P.
Rating:

The location was closed when we got there.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top

Moving Truck Rental in Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC at Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil

Moving to or from Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V8P2? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V8P2. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC, reserve a van for your moving needs from Centre Desthetique Automobile Vaudreuil!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Pierre F.
Rating:

Je fait affaire avec cette endroit pour toute mes locations U-haul, très satisfait toujours un excellent service.

NINCEVIC N.
Rating:

Nothing to improve . Service was knowledgeable, fast and efficient . I Will continue to rent from this location because of the customer service and wonderful condition of the office as well as the vehicles. The gentleman making the contracts is extremely helpful and answers all questions with ease. Fantastic location .

Jason M.
Rating:

Make the contactless pickup a little faster. It took about 10min to get a responce from the online agent. Then the apps recognition of gas gauge was faulty. It charged us an extra 66$ EzFuel charge. We had to call customer service to clear it up. Aside from that everything was fine.

Albert S.
Rating:

If U-Haul would do like the Olympics and give out medals for performance this U-Haul location Would win the gold medal every time.

ARISTIDES N.
Rating:

Très bon service: Súper courtois et attentif!

Albert S.
Rating:

The service at this U-Haul location is unbelievable. They go out of their way to make you feel that you are NOT just a customer but someone special. I would recommend this location to anyone.

Larry P.
Rating:

great service from Peter!

Robert S.
Rating:

Tout était excellent, merci.

Mathieu D.
Rating:

Please make sure to have a key avaible in the box I got charged for being there 2 hours with no key got the code but the key wasn't there

JORGE M.
Rating:

Great service thank you very much:):);

PIERRE A.
Rating:

Service impeccable.

PIECES AUTO S.
Rating:

Les gens tres gentils

Alexandre P.
Rating:

Excellent service professionnel et véhicule propre. Cependant, le véhicule n'est pas bien adapté pour offrir une bonne conduite hivernale sécuritaire. Recommandation importante au niveau de la qualité des pneus et idéalement du type pneus d'hiver pour la saison froide et les conditions extrêmes au Québec. Extrêmement difficile d'avoir un minimum d'adhérence au sol en hiver et de pouvoir décoller progressivement lorsque le véhicule s'est immobilisé.

Sophie L.
Rating:

Haul website and app did not work for us. Made it very complicated

Gregory P.
Rating:

Will rent there again for sure!

albert S.
Rating:

I do Not see that at this U-Haul location that they can give a better service. On a scale of 1 to 10 for service they are a 25 so as you can see they do NOT have to improve.

VANESSA H.
Rating:

Faboulos service. Good equipment.

ANDRE M.
Rating:

Stationnement un peu petit mais un service impeccable

Thomas G.
Rating:

Je vais rependre ce service dans le futur.

JEAN L.
Rating:

Excellent service de votre représentant Peter....Très professionnel et courtois...Merci pour tout...

CAROLE S.
Rating:

Monsieur super gentil, très efficace

ANDRE C.
Rating:

J'ai eu un très bon service et un véhicule en très bon état. La facture que j'ai reçue était inférieure à mes prévisions et la consommation d'essence pour le trajet que j'ai effectué était des plus raisonnables.. Je n'hésiterai pas à louer à nouveau chez U-HAUL en cas de besoin.

ANDRE V.
Rating:

tres satisfait

faten T.
Rating:

Peter is awsome

BERNARD L.
Rating:

We will definitely use your services again when needed. We will let our friends know how satisfied we were. Thank You!! Bernard Loyer for Vanessa Loyer

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top