Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5506 37A Ave
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A2P7

(780) 352-2058

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

cindy k. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny - the operator went beyond my expectations in service n customer satisfaction - he is a tremendous asset to uhaul business !! U r very fortunate to have him :)

Aaron B. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have equipment that was actually booked.

john M. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowlegdable.

Deb C. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was actually supposed to pick up my rental at Acosta Autobody in Camrose. Pick up in Wetaskiwin was incredibly inconvenient and finding out the day before pick up when I had reserved the truck 2.5 MONTHS previous, was ridiculous.

margaret t. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck leaked. It rained all day. It wasn't wanting to shift into gear and was sluggish. The drivers seat springs were worn out and had a big dip in the middle. Very uncomfortable ride. The windshield had rock chips and cracks and was full of bug gus.

Edward s. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a confirmed reservation (85398493) for 3:45 PM Friday Ap. 29, in Leduc. When I went to pick it up, the office was locked, no unit there. I was only able to rent a truck in Wetaskiwin on Saturday. This rental process was more than unsatisfactory!

mandy c. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our truck was given away between 20 mins. Got sent to a different town after we were avoiding that. You would think with a reservation that means you have ever a ganuteented truck. At the end we paid the same amount we would of . Customer service was expecially rude about the hole scenario. I have used uhaul before and have never had such a bad experience.

Crystal W. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff in wetaskiwin again were as accommodating as possible and waved the kilometers fee for the kilometers we were over after explaining the situation. I will never use uhaul again and I will never tell anyone to use them either. I will be sure to mention to everyone I know how I was incovienced and the extra costs that I paid due to your poor system and customer service!

PERRY F. on 2/27/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I opted out of the insurance online and at dealer yet dealer forced me to take insurance at additional cost.

PAT G. on 2/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not sure what can be done. With my rental expereance. I had rented the unit for so many days, but something came up and i needed more time. So called the u-haul that i rented from and they helped me out big. I also had a flat tire on the trip and when i called customer service they got right at it and had a tire company come out and service the unit in a reasonable time. So all good