Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5506 37A Ave
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A2P7

(780) 352-2058

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Landan R. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

11120 154 street in Edmonton was where I was originally was supposed to pick it up didn't have it as promised. Unacceptable customer service. Will be the last time my family friends or I use uhaul. I suggest you deal with the assistant manager at that branch named breanne and give her some proper training in customer service because what I received was a disrespectful joke.

Jason S. on 8/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the trailer had three very bad tires. We got a flat after 4 hours of driving. the lock on the back door was broken. your dealer charged us the extra insurance with out asking or even explaining to you what it was for

justin k. on 8/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was told that I would have a 20' pack van from drayton valley to airdrie and that with insurance it would cost me 495 before taxes. Two days prior to the move in was called and had a voice mail left on my phone not even a real call tellingredients me there was a 'computer glitch'. Therefore I wouldn't have a truck and that you had cancelled my order. We had to be out by the weekend so after 3 hours of being on the phone transferred thru 4 different departments all that the one prior said would be able to help me finally found a pick up truck in leduc for the next morning. The next morning drove to leduc to see an email once I got there saying that no it was in wetaskiwin actually so drove there got it and began the nightmare thanks to uhaul I had to pay for much more fuel and more kilometers because you dint have the truck promised to me in the first place. I have been going around all weekend telling people to never use uhaul, telling them of how good your competitors have got at customer service and satisfaction. Something I wish had been told to me. Anyways I will be telling people for the rest of my life to never use uhaul. You guys are the biggest screw around ever and not worth the garbage trucks and equipment. As well as your ludicrous customers 'service'.

Mark P. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely disgusted i had to drive 1.5 hours to get trailer for a 40 minute haul. Trailer boards were bent and had to straighten in order to get wheel straps aligned. Expect min 15 min wait when calling. Will call budget next time or just drag car behind truck

Mark E. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful. Great Location

Perry B. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I dropped off trailer at approximately 7:15 pm. Nobody was there. Place was closed. Parked trailer where I was told to. As I was going to get back into my truck this piece of shit indian came at me...half drunk or wacked out on something. The dog shit indian kept calling me a 'homey' and 'why you homies always pissing me off'. He walked to the back of my truck and I got in my truck. I thought the piece of shit Indian was going to smack my truck. If he did I was going to put it in reverse amd run over the fucking prick. I will tell all my friends about this. NOT SAFE to go to that U-Haul. To many piece of shit Indians that are drunk hanging around. Liquor store is right beside U-Haul. FUCK...WAS I MAD. FUCK.

Robert M. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Absolutely horrible experience. Uhaul really needs to get their shxt together!! I will buy a trailer before I rent anything from there again.

cindy k. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny - the operator went beyond my expectations in service n customer satisfaction - he is a tremendous asset to uhaul business !! U r very fortunate to have him :)

Aaron B. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have equipment that was actually booked.

john M. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowlegdable.

Deb C. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was actually supposed to pick up my rental at Acosta Autobody in Camrose. Pick up in Wetaskiwin was incredibly inconvenient and finding out the day before pick up when I had reserved the truck 2.5 MONTHS previous, was ridiculous.

margaret t. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck leaked. It rained all day. It wasn't wanting to shift into gear and was sluggish. The drivers seat springs were worn out and had a big dip in the middle. Very uncomfortable ride. The windshield had rock chips and cracks and was full of bug gus.

Edward s. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a confirmed reservation (85398493) for 3:45 PM Friday Ap. 29, in Leduc. When I went to pick it up, the office was locked, no unit there. I was only able to rent a truck in Wetaskiwin on Saturday. This rental process was more than unsatisfactory!