Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5506 37A Ave
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A2P7

(780) 352-2058

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Paula T. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly service, thank you!

BILL H. on 10/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. My experience was far above excellent! Friendly, helpful, fast, efficient. Not much more I can say.

maureen w. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful

Tyson B. on 10/2/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Guarantee a location for a booking instead of making them drive an extra hr out of their way and then have to pay the extra fuel as well. Also a 24 hr rental would have been nice. Maybe don't leave the fuel bellow a quarter tank that's not good on your fuel filter.

CHERYL F. on 9/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny is great, he is always so pleasent and works to please - this is the 3rd time we have used uhaul from his location.

Donna T. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had originally set up a rental with Leduc U-Haul. The truck was not returned in time. Neither the fault of the Leduc location or the District Manager. The District Manager Simon made arrangements for me to rent from Wetaskiwin without any extra charges. I lost an entire day of moving time, but the people in Leduc and Simon went above and beyond to try and help me. I would recommend U-Haul to friends.

Nicole F. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

But they charged to much per, km !!!this is Crazy ! The Person at the place is really nice ??

allan d. on 8/30/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You might consider modifying your furniture dolly to provide a handle which would make it easier to control the load.

Landan R. on 8/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

11120 154 street in Edmonton was where I was originally was supposed to pick it up didn't have it as promised. Unacceptable customer service. Will be the last time my family friends or I use uhaul. I suggest you deal with the assistant manager at that branch named breanne and give her some proper training in customer service because what I received was a disrespectful joke.