Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Automile Car Wash & Detailing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5506 37A Ave
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A2P7

(780) 352-2058

Driving directions

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Automile Car Wash & Detailing

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mark P. on 6/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Absolutely disgusted i had to drive 1.5 hours to get trailer for a 40 minute haul. Trailer boards were bent and had to straighten in order to get wheel straps aligned. Expect min 15 min wait when calling. Will call budget next time or just drag car behind truck

Mark E. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful. Great Location

Perry B. on 6/10/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I dropped off trailer at approximately 7:15 pm. Nobody was there. Place was closed. Parked trailer where I was told to. As I was going to get back into my truck this piece of shit indian came at me...half drunk or wacked out on something. The dog shit indian kept calling me a 'homey' and 'why you homies always pissing me off'. He walked to the back of my truck and I got in my truck. I thought the piece of shit Indian was going to smack my truck. If he did I was going to put it in reverse amd run over the fucking prick. I will tell all my friends about this. NOT SAFE to go to that U-Haul. To many piece of shit Indians that are drunk hanging around. Liquor store is right beside U-Haul. FUCK...WAS I MAD. FUCK.

Robert M. on 6/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Absolutely horrible experience. Uhaul really needs to get their shxt together!! I will buy a trailer before I rent anything from there again.

cindy k. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny - the operator went beyond my expectations in service n customer satisfaction - he is a tremendous asset to uhaul business !! U r very fortunate to have him :)

Aaron B. on 5/28/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have equipment that was actually booked.

john M. on 5/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowlegdable.

Deb C. on 5/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was actually supposed to pick up my rental at Acosta Autobody in Camrose. Pick up in Wetaskiwin was incredibly inconvenient and finding out the day before pick up when I had reserved the truck 2.5 MONTHS previous, was ridiculous.

margaret t. on 5/20/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck leaked. It rained all day. It wasn't wanting to shift into gear and was sluggish. The drivers seat springs were worn out and had a big dip in the middle. Very uncomfortable ride. The windshield had rock chips and cracks and was full of bug gus.

Edward s. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a confirmed reservation (85398493) for 3:45 PM Friday Ap. 29, in Leduc. When I went to pick it up, the office was locked, no unit there. I was only able to rent a truck in Wetaskiwin on Saturday. This rental process was more than unsatisfactory!

mandy c. on 4/1/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our truck was given away between 20 mins. Got sent to a different town after we were avoiding that. You would think with a reservation that means you have ever a ganuteented truck. At the end we paid the same amount we would of . Customer service was expecially rude about the hole scenario. I have used uhaul before and have never had such a bad experience.