K&J Dollar Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

K&J Dollar Store (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7105 W 12th Ave Ste 9
Hialeah, FL 33014

(305) 819-7869

Driving directions

Customer Reviews for K&J Dollar Store

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of K&J Dollar Store

Overall rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Eduardo T. on 11/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The parking it's impossible for this truck. It doesn't make any sense. The person in charged told me to park it in the same small spot again. It's a 20 size truck! I can tell you this. Uhaul you are losing customers and reputation with this dealer. Good luck I would never come back to this hole.

David Q. on 7/31/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Hello , I went to pickup the truck and it took 40 minutes so, that I could get the truck . She was advising that system was very slow and she had to restart her laptop 3 times and she made comments that this always happens . It's unacceptable that it takes 40 minutes to rent a truck and on top of that she said I had to return it at 9am or I would get charged even though it took quite sometime to get the truck . Overall, it was not a good experience. Thank you .

JOSEPH L. on 5/7/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The store front where I rented the truck sell un taxed cigarettes which is illegal. It was raining inside the truck from the poorly installed windshield and the box area was wet. I had to put the visor forward to deflect the water onto the dash instead of my soaking wet pants. Thank god the water didn't short out the electrical system in the dash. Now I know why there were 5 air fresheners to mask the humid smell from all the water that leaks in. I had no choice but to take the truck and luckily I was able to get my furniture home without any water damage. You need to check who you do business with.

WULFRAN V. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice.!

LEYSER C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Total mess.. never checked the truck with me for damages.. I returned the truck with the same amount of fuel and they charged me for fuel.. horrible never again

MONICA C. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The experience was so aweful. we were lied to in terms of drop off times, fees and the insurance. We have filed a complaint and our hoping for a resolution.

IVAN M. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The agent was not knowlegable and the owner of the business was noyt on site. The agent had to phone call the owner of the business to understand what to do. The owner of the business did not know what to do either. They ask me to provide my own car registratation and the phone number and name of a person that knows me. A lot of time was lost as a result of so much lack of responsibility. Very bad service overall.

KEVIN S. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This place was gross, dirty, and the staff was unbelievably rude.

JOSE B. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CONTINUAR CON EL EXCELENTE SERVICIO!

DAYSI A. on 11/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was done perfectly. Very happy with this location and there working hours. They are very convenient. Will use them again.

raul l. on 9/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, friendly staff, the equipment was perfectly maintained. Very easy truck rental experience.

raul l. on 9/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Over all very good location. Everything was smooth and easy from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this location.

kiwzo f. on 7/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was amazing, i would recomend this store, very nice and helping people, and the service was quick and very courtesy 5 stars to this guys

KENNETH E. on 6/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Language barrier I only speak English