Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12258 S 700 E
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 523-8734

Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Francine E. on 7/15/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the customer service was very good. I was very impressed with the man that helped us. (cant remember his name)

Marc S. on 7/6/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

UHaul representative was not helpful with parking or disconnecting trailer. Parking trailer was difficult as property did not have pull-through driveway, and was too small to turn around with trailer once entering yard.

Drew S. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The van worked well. It was in great condition. The process and location worked well for our needs.

David B. on 7/5/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Real tight on available parking

mike h. on 7/4/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

Walter C. on 7/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent

Conrad S. on 6/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I turned in the truck on Saturday afternoon , & they showed me turning in the truck late on Monday morning. I was charged $57 for an extra day. I called U-Haul on Monday evening to complain & they said they'd get back to me within 3 business days. It's now Thursday night and I haven't heard a thing. I would like my money back!!!

AARON M. on 6/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get better powered trucks!!

Don B. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rate Location Overall...We requested to pick the tow trailer up at a location within 1/2 mile of our house. U-Haul calls and tells us we had to pick one up from a location 5 miles from our house....When we picked it up the person assisting us told us to drop it off at the location, approx address of 100 E 9000 So, Sandy, UT. Great! We did. The person accepting the tow trailer, when we asked, said we were good to go, no there was no paperwork needed, he would just take care of it through the computer. Sometime last week, our bank account was charged $300.00 and Quality Muffler calls and wants to know the status of the tow trailer!!!! The first person we spoke with tried to basically call us a liar about Quality Muffler telling us to drop it off at a different location. The second person (the one that actually assisted on pick up) tried to deny telling us to drop it off at another location until he was reminded of what he had said. He stated he would take care of it and would let us know the status of crediting our account the $300.00....TO DATE WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR THAT DAMN CALL!!!!!! How do YOU think this kind of service should be rated??? Was the Equipment...Well Maintained: The straps that go over the tires are so frayed it was extremely difficult to get it through the ratchet. Would You Recommend U-Haul to a Friend: HELL NO...Sad thing is U-Haul is basically the only game in town; and unfortunately the company knows it!!!

Paul N. on 6/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything worked well, check-in was fast. The only problem was the gas tank was not full, which caused a slight problem upon return. I will probably use this location again.

Dani F. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was abrupt and abrasive. Put more focus on his other business and was on the phone during the whole transaction.

Heidi S. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Difficult to navigate parking lot, too many cars. Customer service wasn't good. I felt like I was being discriminated against either for being a woman or being a lesbian, not cool. The agent was dismissive and rude.

DAVID H. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a problem getting car dolly the day before from several other places. Called next day and complained nicely and it seemed when people called me back to verify what happened, they seemed short tempered with me about my complaint. I did receive the $50:guarantee. This caused family frustration.

Terra S. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen running the shop there were very helpful and very polite. It was a great experience.

christen b. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice help! :)

Glen R. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

superb

Ron C. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is a vehicle repair shop and is very busy. The gentleman I worked with was not friendly. In the end it was not a bad experience; just not as good as most of the stores.

Amy C. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented uhaul trucks from quality Muffler and Breaks a few times, and they have always been so helpful, kind and professional. I will use them again, and definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Danielle M. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though we showed up right before closing, the personnel were mildly helpful and very eager to leave for their end of day rather than assist us.

Steven S. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom is great to work with and very helpful.

Lon S. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Mike for the help. Easy guy to work with.

Andrew C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the best experience working with u-haul. I reserved online, arrived, picked up and dropped off. The exact equipment I reserved was there and ready. Keep up the good work!