Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12258 S 700 E
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 523-8734

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

christen b. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice help! :)

Glen R. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

superb

Ron C. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is a vehicle repair shop and is very busy. The gentleman I worked with was not friendly. In the end it was not a bad experience; just not as good as most of the stores.

Amy C. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented uhaul trucks from quality Muffler and Breaks a few times, and they have always been so helpful, kind and professional. I will use them again, and definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Danielle M. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though we showed up right before closing, the personnel were mildly helpful and very eager to leave for their end of day rather than assist us.

Steven S. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom is great to work with and very helpful.

Lon S. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Mike for the help. Easy guy to work with.

Andrew C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the best experience working with u-haul. I reserved online, arrived, picked up and dropped off. The exact equipment I reserved was there and ready. Keep up the good work!

JAREB B. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tight spot, fabulous service

Joshua A. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people were rude and we ended up have two blowouts on the trailer.

Joyce D. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Great location

Pedro M. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Poor experience attended to multiple people at one time. Didn't know that their own vehicle was already checked in. Told me to come back but the truck was already there

bryan l. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The attendant was very unhelpful. He yelled at others while helping me. I was required to walk the vehicle and mark all issues without any direction. When returning the vehicle I had to wait while he re-parked the vehicle. Apparently, he wanted it backed in. Upon return he was visibly annoyed with me. I will not return to this location.

David C. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking was a bit confusing. Was not directed to where to park van after finished.

Angela M. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was advised that I could drop off the U-Haul at any location, this was not so. I had to drive over 50 miles to return the U-Haul and pay the extra mileage fee myself. I will not be recommending U-Haul to anyone ever again

BEAU E. on 1/22/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Dealer! Had to adjust pickup time and was no problem. Then had to cancel trip due to family issue and they took back trailer and refunded one way charge. Great service!!!!! Thank you!!!!!

Kent G. on 1/17/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Good attitude. Kind people. Inaccurate information. Lack of attention to detail. They rented me a trailer at 1pm and I expected to return it the next morning. When I arrived at 9:30 am they said I was supposed to return it at 6pm. I had asked to confirm they would be open the next morning and they said yes. Why have inaccurate times on the rental form and then act like that is normal?

lynn b. on 1/16/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good. Location is very tight and crowded with vehicles.

GREGG D. on 1/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful and willing to work with us and make sure we got what we needed