Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12258 S 700 E
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 523-8734

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Dani F. on 5/26/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager was abrupt and abrasive. Put more focus on his other business and was on the phone during the whole transaction.

Heidi S. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Difficult to navigate parking lot, too many cars. Customer service wasn't good. I felt like I was being discriminated against either for being a woman or being a lesbian, not cool. The agent was dismissive and rude.

DAVID H. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a problem getting car dolly the day before from several other places. Called next day and complained nicely and it seemed when people called me back to verify what happened, they seemed short tempered with me about my complaint. I did receive the $50:guarantee. This caused family frustration.

Terra S. on 5/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen running the shop there were very helpful and very polite. It was a great experience.

christen b. on 5/2/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice help! :)

Glen R. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

superb

Ron C. on 4/19/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is a vehicle repair shop and is very busy. The gentleman I worked with was not friendly. In the end it was not a bad experience; just not as good as most of the stores.

Amy C. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've rented uhaul trucks from quality Muffler and Breaks a few times, and they have always been so helpful, kind and professional. I will use them again, and definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Danielle M. on 4/13/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though we showed up right before closing, the personnel were mildly helpful and very eager to leave for their end of day rather than assist us.

Steven S. on 4/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom is great to work with and very helpful.

Lon S. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Mike for the help. Easy guy to work with.

Andrew C. on 4/4/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the best experience working with u-haul. I reserved online, arrived, picked up and dropped off. The exact equipment I reserved was there and ready. Keep up the good work!

JAREB B. on 3/18/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tight spot, fabulous service

Joshua A. on 3/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people were rude and we ended up have two blowouts on the trailer.

Joyce D. on 3/5/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Great location

Pedro M. on 3/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Poor experience attended to multiple people at one time. Didn't know that their own vehicle was already checked in. Told me to come back but the truck was already there

bryan l. on 2/16/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The attendant was very unhelpful. He yelled at others while helping me. I was required to walk the vehicle and mark all issues without any direction. When returning the vehicle I had to wait while he re-parked the vehicle. Apparently, he wanted it backed in. Upon return he was visibly annoyed with me. I will not return to this location.

David C. on 2/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking was a bit confusing. Was not directed to where to park van after finished.

Angela M. on 2/6/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was advised that I could drop off the U-Haul at any location, this was not so. I had to drive over 50 miles to return the U-Haul and pay the extra mileage fee myself. I will not be recommending U-Haul to anyone ever again