Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Quality Muffler & Brake LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12258 S 700 E
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 523-8734

Driving directions

Customer Reviews for Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Quality Muffler & Brake LLC

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Chris K. on 10/31/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service...very kind and helpful.

Benjamin N. on 10/22/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were friendly and prompt. Rental was clean and had no issues.

rhonda g. on 10/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have a uhaul ready at the location we originally had. Don't make the customer drive all over the valley for a uhaul.

LISA S. on 10/3/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent. However, the trailer I reserved was NOT available. The owner was able to rent a smaller trailer to me, which was helpful, but it did not meet my needs.

Daniel N. on 8/24/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I selected the location near my house and it confirmed that location as the pick up location but when I went to pick it up they told me I had to go to the location across town in the opposite direction of where I was headed. There was no parking at the other location and I felt like I was a bother to the employees. I will likely try my best to use anybody else for my trailer needs before I use uhaul again.

Laura B. on 8/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Clean truck cab. Clean windows. I had to clean windshield before I could drive the truck. They wanted me to help load pads and the moving equipment I requested. I believe this is their job

Ronald F. on 8/10/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not ready to go at 0800. Cluttered yard. Windshield had numerous chips. No walk around or explanation of equipment. Will not go back or recommend.

Richard D. on 8/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was easy and awesome to work with! I would recommend them for all moving needs.

Mike R. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I don't have enough space to put everything down.