Ricks Tv (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ricks Tv (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

801 13th St NE
Jamestown, ND 58401

(701) 252-5221

(On Hwy 20 N)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Ricks Tv

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ricks Tv

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

lila r. on 5/19/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a horrible experience. I made the res. on 04/29/16 for moving 05/18/16. Got a call 05/17/16 (day before the move), she says we don't have a truck for you, really? I go from a 26' truck to being offered a 6x12 trailer? I would never recommend UHaul to anyone!

Martin J. on 4/26/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for assisting me

bryan r. on 4/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service here!

neil g. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reserved at one location and had to pick up at another. Quoted 1 mileage price, email had another price and yet when I picked up the truck there was yet a different price per mile

Dan P. on 4/10/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Do not transfer the pickup location and not inform the customer.

craig z. on 4/9/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rick was very friendly and helpul. had zero problems or concerns

DONNA B. on 3/11/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner of this business was simply amazing. I cannot say enough nice things about his follow through, and our experience picking up the truck!

JEFF R. on 3/6/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

have equipment available at site. do not make customer drive 1.5 hours to go pick up the equipment that should already be at site. do not be rude when customer is upset they have to go pick up the equipment 1.5 hours away.

Frank J. on 2/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They do a nice job with the limited inventory they have. Thank you!