River City Alignment and Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

River City Alignment and Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

405 3rd St
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 373-5780

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for River City Alignment and Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of River City Alignment and Repair

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

barbara r. on 11/21/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went through hell and several different cities trying to find a truck that I was told was available, finally ended up with a cargo van to move a 4 bedroom house. Serious nightmare. It really wasn't this company so much as the service on the 1-800 number!

Dennis B. on 11/7/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul person I worked with was friendly and competent. Took care of paperwork and familiarized me with fine points of car hauler easily. Pleasant experience.

Julian S. on 11/2/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant. In and out quicklly.

trish l. on 10/17/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Katie was terrific! She recognized how much trouble I had obtaining a uhaul in the weeks leading up to the pick up date. She went well beyond what would be the norm to ensure all went smooth for me. It's individuals such as Katie that make a huge difference with business. UHAUL needs to give Katie a raise!

Tim P. on 10/9/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people were very nice but everything smelled like cat pee or spray. it was hard having a cat allergy to even stay in there my eyes and lungs were burning.

bruse t. on 9/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this shop on numerous occasion. Absolute Professional.... Absolutely customer focused. This group would not have sent this trailer out. They would have jumped through hoops and loops to get a safe, efficient trailer, without my requesting!

Dewey S. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Credit Card Fraud!!!

tommy g. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one to check u haul in and I really would have been more comfortable knowing that everything was checked off.

Frederick Eugene D. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young person who waited on me did a fantastic job. Very professional, knowledgeable, and prompt.

Kathy O. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. I was on a tight timeline and they called to let me know the truck was back sooner than deadline so I could pick up earlier.

Linda H. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if you had more large trucks available