River City Alignment and Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

River City Alignment and Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

405 3rd St
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 373-5780

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for River City Alignment and Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of River City Alignment and Repair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Dewey S. on 9/23/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Credit Card Fraud!!!

tommy g. on 9/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No one to check u haul in and I really would have been more comfortable knowing that everything was checked off.

Frederick Eugene D. on 9/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young person who waited on me did a fantastic job. Very professional, knowledgeable, and prompt.

Kathy O. on 8/19/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. I was on a tight timeline and they called to let me know the truck was back sooner than deadline so I could pick up earlier.

Linda H. on 8/8/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be nice if you had more large trucks available

Lucinda A. on 8/2/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropped after hours but the location was easy to find and box for drop was easily seen.

Dale R. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service. Nice easy experience overall. Thank you.

Linda H. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more sizes and vehicles available

Tammy R. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From my initial visit to check in...very friendly/informative and helpful

Anne B. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UHaul should stop advertising they rent for 29.99 when the a actual cost is much more. It makes people feel cheated.

michael b. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very friendly and price was not the same as quoted on the phone!!!!!

carol t. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff - enjoyed working with them. Keep up the great work!!!

VIRGINIA G. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I returned a trailer one week and a truck the next week to this location. Professional and great customer service.

Sally W. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Katie is the best. Helpful and accurate. Great customer service.

John C. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything. The business we work with has always been accommodating.

Rebecca P. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The space to park the truck was very limited and the parking area is full of pot holes and water puddles.

Art W. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff. Very accomodating. Would recommend.

Scott B. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The representative was a young girl who was new and definitely needed some supervision - her training was clearly not complete and the rental took way too long. She almost kept my credit card, took me to the wrong truck, and tried charging me too much.