River City Alignment & Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

River City Alignment & Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

405 3rd St
Marietta, OH 45750

(740) 373-5780

Driving directions

View website

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for River City Alignment & Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of River City Alignment & Repair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Dale R. on 7/27/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service. Nice easy experience overall. Thank you.

Linda H. on 7/26/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more sizes and vehicles available

Tammy R. on 7/13/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From my initial visit to check in...very friendly/informative and helpful

Anne B. on 7/12/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UHaul should stop advertising they rent for 29.99 when the a actual cost is much more. It makes people feel cheated.

michael b. on 7/11/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very friendly and price was not the same as quoted on the phone!!!!!

carol t. on 7/10/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff - enjoyed working with them. Keep up the great work!!!

VIRGINIA G. on 6/28/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I returned a trailer one week and a truck the next week to this location. Professional and great customer service.

Sally W. on 6/20/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Katie is the best. Helpful and accurate. Great customer service.

John C. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything. The business we work with has always been accommodating.

Rebecca P. on 6/7/2016
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The space to park the truck was very limited and the parking area is full of pot holes and water puddles.

Art W. on 6/6/2016
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff. Very accomodating. Would recommend.

Scott B. on 5/29/2016
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The representative was a young girl who was new and definitely needed some supervision - her training was clearly not complete and the rental took way too long. She almost kept my credit card, took me to the wrong truck, and tried charging me too much.

Gregory S. on 5/16/2016
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly and helpful

Bryan H. on 5/8/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although the truck was clean it had ants. Need to make sure all is clean.

Paul H. on 4/21/2016
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer was missing tie down points in front. Blankets were left in trailer.