Customer Reviews for 24 Hr Auto Diesel Repair
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

147 reviews

375 N 400 W   Fillmore, UT 84631

(435) 743-5176

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–1 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/2/2022 - 12/3/2022: Closed
  • 12/8/2022 - 12/16/2022: Closed
  • 12/22/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(435) 743-5176

375 N 400 W
Fillmore, UT 84631

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–1 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/2/2022 - 12/3/2022: Closed
  • 12/8/2022 - 12/16/2022: Closed
  • 12/22/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH W. 
Rating:
2.0

staff seemed disinterested and preoccupied,

Jerry S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leonard G. 
Rating:
1.0

No one around which was expected for a Sunday. There was no Key Box to leave keys in, sign but no box and no way to call anyone to find out where to leave

duane S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alex E. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg P. 
Rating:
4.0

Did not return to Utah. Was returned in Chanute ks

Alexandria C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe F. 
Rating:
3.0

Check the hitch! We let the guy hook us up thinking he had it all under control. 4 blocks later we hit a bump and the hitch flew off and hit our bumper. I'm glad we weren't going too fast or it would have been a mess.

Travis H. 
Rating:
5.0

The Local guy was great, corporate was terrible. I kept it longer than I expected. I called the Local guy, to let them know? then corporate sent me a threatening email, saying I have stolen their trailer, go to hell corporate!!

Matthew B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrea T. 
Rating:
5.0

The attendant met me early and got me situated so I could make an early appointment. Much appreciated. All in all, a pleasant experience.

Stephen A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place high recommend

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

raul R. 
Rating:
2.0

My left trailer signal didn't work I'd also consider having you employees move alcohol out of consumers sight

kaycee E. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you 🙏

Mack B. 
Rating:
5.0

None

William M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Armen K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Conner F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILLIE S. 
Rating:
5.0

No personal present at Auto Diesel Repair was close at the moment at drop off. But clean location would recommend it.

JOSE E. 
Rating:
1.0

Rental truck was very dirty and the location we rented at was very poor. We never got our furniture blankets either.

Christal C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

janus B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerel J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Trucks are very clean. Just need more

Joe F. 
Rating:
1.0

They were supposed to be there at 9:00 AM and they showed up about 15 minutes late. They did not explain to me over the phone that I needed to supply my own hitch so I had to buy one because mine was sitting at my house 35 miles away. Poor service.

Philip B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra A. 
Rating:
1.0

The Truck size I reserved was not available. My only choice was to take a 15 ft truck instead of the 20 ft that I reserved and needed. I had to make an additional 16 hour round trip and rent an additional trailer in order to make my move to Montrose, CO.

Albert P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Joe Flynn was great to work with. We appreciate local business and the friendly service.

Bobbette W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheryl F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Matthew F. 
Rating:
3.0

I'm not very happy cause I got a uhaul on line last night and did the pick up the uhaul and the place where I would drop it off and it was $245 I call this morning To go get the U-Haul at 11o'clock this morning and they said they don't have a U-Haul there so theyGave me the 1877 number and I called them and they said they don't have a U-Haul the nearest U-Haul is an hour away from me and they don't even open until 3:00 PM that's kind of ridiculous that you have an online website where you can get a U-Haul but then when you go to get it there's not one there so now I have to change everything that I'm doing with my moving plans because of this mess up

Matt F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy W. 
Rating:
3.0

Once we clearly understood how to get the truck without anyone there it was great. Good thing I'm tech savvy.

Sherry R. 
Rating:
5.0

Joe and toby were super! Very helpful!!😊❤

Jill L. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing people , and amazing service. Thank you

Angel H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph F. 
Rating:
1.0

Have someone actually working during business hours. There was an open sigh in the window and a hand written note that said ring bell if doors locked. The doors were locked, no one answers the bell and when we called he said no one was working and just drop dolly by telephone pole. This was Saturday, the 17th at 10 AM. However it looks like I didn't drop it off until 3 PM on the 18th.

DANA LYNN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joe F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joe F. 
Rating:
3.0

When I arrived for drop off, the sign on the door indicated to ring the bell if locked, which I did, twice,,, I cou clearly hear people talking inside the office 🙄, and I'm a little hard of hearing too ! lol. So the left the key in drop box and left. Later, I received email receipt indicating an additional charge .The previous day I had communicated with a representative who offered to refund a portion of my costs because of a series of U haul based problems. I was very happy about that , I actually never asked for that courtesy, as seniors, my wife and I were making a life changing move in the first place, so even with no mistakes it was a difficult trip. Anyway, I responded back to email charges and the representative apologize and removed the charges, faith has been restored thank you! Will be better when my money appears back in my bank, but I realize it takes a few days. Thanks again 🙏 overall ,U haul is still my choice.

Thomas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Trisha D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy and accommodating

Patrick G. 
Rating:
1.0

I would recommend that you change this location to another business. The person Was uncooperative and very unpleasant. He did not want to be bothered.

dale R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arthur K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrielynn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Representative was very helpful and courteous!

Vincent D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jj W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tony U. 
Rating:
1.0

Very Poor Customer Service. Turned in key to person at Front Desk an hour and a half before time due back and truck was not checked in till a day later! Credit Card charged for this also!! Complete Idiots!!! Where is my refund for this Brandon Ash? Still haven't heard back from you, or your Supervisor...

Todd E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joe F. 
Rating:
4.0

Joe and his staff were beyond helpful. They were truly the highlight of a bad situation. My only complaint was that the truck was dirty. At very least, clean the windshield....

Rob S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jared L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Troy B. 
Rating:
1.0

YOU gave me 5 different reservation times before I actually picked up the trailer , NO ONE was at the U-Haul office , your rep on line chat said there would be NO CHARGE for A 2 day use , I'm still getting CHARGED , NOT HAPPY

Samuel H. 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure all lights work

Norbert L. 
Rating:
1.0

I dont recommend dealing with the owner at 24hr Auto diesel repair and towing very unprofessional and very rude to Customers I had nothing but problems picking up the uhaul I will never give him my Business again.

Melissa C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joe F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul K. 
Rating:
3.0

Show a little interest in helping the customer to reduce waiting time

Robert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joe F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nathan P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, The manager was great and has been going above and beyond trying to help get the hold on my credit card released since it's been almost 3 weeks and everything has been returned and paid for.

Amanda J. 
Rating:
1.0

Brights didnt work which was awwwwesome trying to miss the Elk. Also a nice surprise when I went to switch them on and it went completely black! Also the gas cap and neck was messed up that I had to hold the pump handle at like 1mm to pump gas. It took 20 mins to fill up every time. It made my already shitty trip even worse. So, thank uhaul!

Michael R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara B. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a perfect experience

Carla H. 
Rating:
5.0

Fillmore Uhaul was the ONLY positive experience I had with Uhaul. Fillmore Uhaul did EVERYTHING they could possibly do to correct corporate Uhaul's callous disregard for their customers. If you are unable to do business with Fillmore Uhaul, then rent from Penske. You have been warned.

LISA P. 
Rating:
1.0

Treat customers as if they actually ARE important to you. For example, when our 26' truck (with 170,000 miles on it) broke down halfway thru our 1,700 mile cross-country move, you should have listened to what we the customer needed rather than TELL US what our options were. Finally, change your phone greeting which says "In order to keep our promises to you..." because YOU DO NOT KEEP YOUR PROMISES. For example, you "promised" me a truck with 40k miles on it for such a long distance move, but you gave me one with 160k miles on it. When I made you aware of your mistake, you DID NOT exchange the high mileage truck with the low mileage truck. You simply said, "sorry." I could write pages of "promises" you did not keep with me the customer. I will NEVER employ Uhaul again.

Lisa P. 
Rating:
4.0

Susan was a great help

roger M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harold D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Matt D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

marc J. 
Rating:
3.0

Worker is not very professional in his dress, but was very helpful.

connie G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vicki C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe R. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was so amazing he allowed me to drop it off and waited for me on a weekend . I had looked for a place to drop off all were closed and he arranged to meet me there to drop it off absolutely the best

shannon S. 
Rating:
3.0

They Could have been more accessible.

ARLENE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

conner F. 
Rating:
5.0

You can't beat small town service!!! Great people!!!

ROSS J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CONNER F. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top