Customer Reviews for ABC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

45 reviews

5601 SE Lee Blvd   Lawton, OK 73501

(580) 215-5136

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(580) 215-5136

5601 SE Lee Blvd
Lawton, OK 73501

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony H. 
Rating:
5.0

10/10 highly recommend

Rogelio A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shaianne H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Houston M. 
Rating:
5.0

It's a heck of a lot of work to move your self! Never want to do it again.

Francis S. 
Rating:
5.0

None. Great people!

Christopher P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle A. 
Rating:
5.0

Make it free? Past that, nothing.

Justus P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kayla C. 
Rating:
4.0

Was told there would be no extra day charge when called about the return to then get this after all the uhaul rental I used in this move

Roxanna G. 
Rating:
4.0

they were very helpful and took care of my needs despite being closed. thank you

David D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jet A. 
Rating:
2.0

The attendant didn't really know the correct procedures to hook up the trailer. (Didn't know to use the screw jack on the front to lift the tongue to the proper height. Also didn't think to check that the electrical connections were working, I had to remind him.) The ratcheting mechanism to secure the straps to the front tires of my vehicle were rusted and I had to use some WD-40 to free them up, then after 20 miles I checked and the right front mechanism had loosened and the straps were half off the wheel. I was directed to this location, a round trip of over 10 miles, even though I was living 4 blocks away from the main uhaul location in Lawton OK. Not Happy!

Judd V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FELICIA C. 
Rating:
1.0

I ASKED THE PERSON THAT HOOK THE TRAILER IF ALL THE LIGHTS WERE WORKING AND HE ANSWER ME YES. I WAS PULLED OVER BY THE POLICE IN FLORIDA AT NIGHT BECAUSE NONE OF THE LIGHTS WERE WORKING (EXCEPT THE SIGNAL LIGHTS AND BRAKE). THE POLICE OFFICER TOLD ME IF I GET OUT OF THE INTERSTATE HE WILL NOT GIVE ME A TICKET. I HAD TO STAY IN A HOTEL BECAUSE OF THAT. I DID CALLED ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE BUT IT TOOK MORE THAN 3 HOURS AND I FELT SLEEP. I WILL LIKE THAT THE HOTEL BE REIMBURSE

RAFAEL D. 
Rating:
1.0

I will be calling to submit a customer objection. 1. Prepaid online for speed and convenience, but equipment was not ready. 2. Prepaid onli

Kurt F. 
Rating:
3.0

A little hard to find the place. No big sign

Mary G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul L. 
Rating:
3.0

Was told at pick up I could drop off at closest location upon arrival as I wasn't sure where the closest was. Received a call later from UHaul rep telling me an address I could drop it off at. When I asked if it was closest, I was told it's about 10 (it was 20) minutes away and we'd like to drop it off where we need it. There is literally a location within 2 miles of where I moved to.

Randy L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

yvette G. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck had serious maintenance issues

Steven P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very courteous and helpful gentleman there.

Kevin B. 
Rating:
1.0

I was told I could change the form of payment at the drop off point. There was no office that was open at this location to do anything.

Dow P. 
Rating:
5.0

While the location staff was great, the customer service over the phone was horrible! The lady was rude as hell. The truck that I reserved was not available at the location I reserved it at even after making the reservation almost a month in advance. Why even give customers the option to make a reservation if you can't have the equipment there when it's suppose to be?!?! I will not use UHAUL again, nor will I recommend anyone use you. You can thank the rude ladies calling from +1 (405) 732-4726 for them costing you future business.

Shannon V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathern P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

EDDY D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rey R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEATHER E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

randy N. 
Rating:
3.0

More/larger signage is needed. We put the address into GPS and that's how we found it but when we pulled up we weren't sure we were at the right place. The guy was outside and waived us over, but otherwise we would've turned around and tried again to contact someone that worked at Affiliated. The gentleman was very nice and it was a breeze to turn in the truck/equipment, so that was a plus!

BEN P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy F. 
Rating:
3.0

Although the woman was very nice the office area was not inviting and you could not see anyone when you walked into the little building. It could be possible they are building a new office because this did seem to be a temporary building

PAM S. 
Rating:
5.0

The furniture pads were not folded or in the truck at pickup time. It wasn't a problem but did take a few extra minutes to count them and put them in the truck

ISAAC G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN C. 
Rating:
3.0

Safer drop off location.

KATHERINE R. 
Rating:
3.0

Sweep the trailer out before I rent it

FRED B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Nicole B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great pickup spot.

Rebekah R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip C. 
Rating:
4.0

Very friendly service!!

RENITA N. 
Rating:
3.0

We dropped the truck off with over 1/2 tank of gas, the receipt we receiveced via email indicated it was 1/4 tank and they charged us a $25 cleaning fee. The truck was clean when we dropped it off. The location was difficult to find but the manager kept in touch with us via cell phone to help us locate the drop off point (not clearly marked and hard to find in the dark). We appreciate Mike's service, but very upset with the $25 cleaning charge.

JOHN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEATHER S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

howard N. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top