Customer Reviews for All A/C Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,259 reviews

1200 Lee St   Wildwood, FL 34785

(352) 330-0798

Location Hours

  • Mon: 8 am - 5:30 pm
  • Tue: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Wed-Fri: 8 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(352) 330-0798

1200 Lee St
Wildwood, FL 34785

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: 8 am - 5:30 pm
  • Tue: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Wed-Fri: 8 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom M. 
Rating:
4.0

If I can avoid it I will not do business with this company again. Got run around on different locations to drop off Trailor when I was done. They charge to much as well.

Dennis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Go Gators

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service & friendly staff/

Jorge C. 
Rating:
5.0

the personnel in this office was very accommodating. I was supposed to get a cargo van but went to the wrong place. (The Wildwood address was the one I knew best) So instead of shipping me off to another location. He let me rent a small truck - which worked out just fine. I am so grateful for this kindness.

Georgia L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GORDON LEE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EILEEN W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Location was closed. Had to drop the truck off in the lot and drop key in box

Nathaniel J. 
Rating:
5.0

Smooth and curtious.

CARLOS A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
4.0

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The vehicle that I rented was clean and had plenty of gas.

Kristin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing keep up the good woork

THOMAS K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dean C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S. 
Rating:
1.0

Not tell customers that the check engine light means it needs an oil change. A/C went out in the truck after an hour into the trip.

Anthony D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIM B. 
Rating:
4.0

Very helpful.

corinne G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA A. 
Rating:
5.0

Good truck Frendly service

WILLIAM H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kacy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, this is by far the best Uhaul location ever. This was my final destination being a storage facility. Uhaul had me returning the truck 25 miles away in Busnell.I asked if I could return here he said of course. Peron at Bushnell called very upset at me why I wasnt returning to him. I think you need to work on your database to meet the needs of the customers instead of distributing trucks where you want them to go. Again the Bushnell person put pressure on me to return to him. All A/C was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!

WILLIAM C. 
Rating:
4.0

great guy at the front desk, franchise owner? Helpful and Honest

Andrew S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brien B. 
Rating:
5.0

The storage unit served it’s purpose. I needed to store my items near The Villages instead of taking everything back to Iowa because I was going to make a permanent move from iowa to Florida. I made the move on September 13th after my property in Iowa sold. Thank you! Bonnie

BONNIE B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The representative at this location also said that I was overcharged.

Cletus B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Price D. 
Rating:
5.0

Rob was always helpful and very Courteous.

RICHARD O.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

N/A

ROBERT DOUGLAS F. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and friendly! Very helpful! Great customer service

Linda B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brendan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David W. 
Rating:
4.0

SEAT stays in 0ne position. Get the code erased from dash.

Gregory C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dan S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles E. 
Rating:
4.0

Overall, the process went well with a combination of on-line registration and assistance at the location. The Staff member was very helpful with connecting.

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip R. 
Rating:
5.0

Always friendly and so very helpful.

Carolyn T. 
Rating:
1.0

did identity theft and commit fraud when I use my card. had to contact my bank and do a fraud report

Alfrazer H. 
Rating:
5.0

Robert was great and i will be using them again!!!!!!!!

ANDRE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service

Timothy H. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing here either, pleasant personnel, very courteous

JOSEPH S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gene S. 
Rating:
5.0

Uhaul's nationwide technology really let this be a flexible and easy move. I changed our moving day plans several times and every time it was easy.

sean C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people at All A/C Storage. Clean equipment, nice facilities. 2nd rental with them and will rent again when needed.

David W. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bradley M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy B. 
Rating:
1.0

That truck need maintenance , hard start the truck and back door is too hard to open and close, there was lock to hold that door. I never seen lock in that back door

HARDIK C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. 
Rating:
4.0

The truck was clean but there were 3 issues that should have been taken care of - 1) the driver side sunshade was broken and kept dropping down into my field of vision 2) the passenger door seal was not in the correct area and wind noise was considerable and 3) the driver side airbag light was on and stayed on during the time I used the vehicle.

Gary B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Good prices, nice facility, great people to work with .

JIM C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service on both ends. Very pleased with my Uhaul experience

JAMES K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victor K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRYDUANE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAMELA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD JOHN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew E. 
Rating:
5.0

I was in and out on the road in 15 minutes. Very nice people.

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Secure, clean unit, at a great price. Highly recommend this storage facility. Best storage facility that i have ever had.

Dawn D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good communication from uhaul on securing the one way pick up and drop off locations. Easy check in and check out.

WILLIAM W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denise J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

eileen V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas M. 
Rating:
5.0

All A/C Storage was convenient for me to use. Moving items in and out of storage was fairly easy with the carts provided. I will use them again in the future.

James T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan W. 
Rating:
3.0

got to compass after an hour search and told they do not accept returns. found this place and was after hours and we got locked into facility . had to call mgr. and thankfully let us out! return was a true nightmare!

james S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Helen S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD C. 
Rating:
5.0

Trailer was not as clean as I would have liked. I cleaned it before loading my motorcycle. Ramp needs greased. Opens and drops too hard.

David M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John F. 
Rating:
4.0

Good location and easy transaction.

Sean U. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!

Matthew R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK W. 
Rating:
5.0

Rob at this location is great to work with. I'm sure you realize what an asset he is to the company. He should be commended for the way he does his job and the professional way he interacts with the customer. Thank You.

Kent W. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you

ROBERT B. 
Rating:
1.0

I had a truck held with a credit card for 12 noon 8/30/21.I arrived at 12;54 pm and was advised i lost my reservation. I assumed when I held it with a credit card I could pick it up any time after noon. What is the reason for reserving with a credit card if it will not hold the truck. The representative got me a bigger and more expensive truck at a different location.

WILLIAM H. 
Rating:
2.0

Truck was very dirty in the cab. Person helping me what is average in customer service.

Susan T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIM C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nick P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ray O. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner/staff was very nice and made the process quick and easy. Thank you!

RAY Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The facility more than met our needs and the on site manager Rob was pleasant, personable, courteous and professional. I would definitely use All AC Storage again and would also recommend this storage facility to others.

Alan Z.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great place to store at a Great price...hated to leave but was downsizing and needed a closer location to home...had a great run...thanks for everything !!! God Bless you and your whole family...

DEBRA K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great and reasonably priced storage facility with friendly staff.

SHELBY B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

I have recommended this storage company to many . The man that manages this facility is always friendly and helpful. Also best place to rent a Uhaul. Everything is clean ! Thank you

CHARLES R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

First class. Staff were incredibly polite, helpful and professional. Storage unit was the best we have used and the price was the best as well. Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Bill McClane

WILLIAM M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WENDY G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

This facility is perfectly managed, clean and safe. The rates are very reasonable. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family. K Bradley The Villages

KAREN B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Good clean facility. Reasonable price. Extended evening hours might be convenient for working people.

JAMES R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and very friendly staff

MIKE B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great place, people, & location

William H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Rob is a gem keep him at all cost

Robert R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and well priced. Would recommend this facility to friends and family

anthony l.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIM C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

From staff to facility, everything was great. I've used them twice, and I will use them again.

ROBERT M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff 👍👍👍

CECIL J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very good,manager is very knowledgeable and courteous

Bill W.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Customer Service!!

HEATHER M.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top