Customer Reviews for All Cape Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

593 reviews

297 Great Western Rd   South Dennis, MA 02660
(Off Upper County Rd)

(508) 760-5449

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 10/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(508) 760-5449

297 Great Western Rd
South Dennis, MA 02660
(Off Upper County Rd)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 10/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/11/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/23/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELLEY A. 
Rating:
4.0

NO contact return but instructions were clear and fast.

Jacqueline J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorraine A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELLY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELANIECATHERINE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Megan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GIANC S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLENN M. 
Rating:
1.0

The attendant was rude, unsocial, and uncooperative. This was a change from our original requested drop off location. Would never recommend this location for any services.

Edward L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary D. 
Rating:
5.0

Passenger side mirror bolts were loose and vibrated causing safety concetn at highway speed.

Robert K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean vehicle, Safe and courteous staff made this a very pleasurable rental experience. Thank You!

MICHAEL K. 
Rating:
5.0

Reserving and picking up truck could not have been easier...easy on line and associate at the location was great.

Robert F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe P. 
Rating:
5.0

Attendant was friendly, helpful, and walked out and squeezed around a tightly parked truck to inspect it before we left. EXCEPTIONAL customer service----for the FIRST time in several rental experiences, someone who understands that when people are moving, they are normally pretty stressed out!!!

Kathleen D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy online check-in, printed one-page contract and I was on my way.

Paul L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

terry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monica M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!!

Katherine B. 
Rating:
5.0

Please clean the windshields

ELIZABETH P. 
Rating:
5.0

Thankyou

charles D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colleen R. 
Rating:
5.0

All went very well ,

harold C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brendan K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing very satisfied

Jennifer M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia N. 
Rating:
4.0

Brand new van. Curteous service.

Steve M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colton E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great, on time. Very happy. Will recommend! Thank you!

Milena T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

leave it alone. It works now.

William R. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall great experience. Can't think of a way to improve it.

Janice S. 
Rating:
5.0

They were excellent ??

paul G. 
Rating:
5.0

I think they did everything in a very professional manner and quite friendly too

mona D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kathleen B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emma S. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff person was polite and efficient. Thanks

john S. 
Rating:
5.0

The woman that helped me was fantastic. I didn't get her name but she really knew her stuff and was very nice to chat with. Will be a repeat customer because of her!

elizabeth A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul G. 
Rating:
5.0

Simplify the web site

Wayne W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

karen M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone at West Dennis site was friendly, helpful & attentive. Had a negative experience on confirmation level where are pick-up/drop off site was changed without our permission or knowledge. Luckily we were able to rent a larger truck from West Dennis site. Confirmation however was 8am when West Dennis opens at 9am.

Patricia N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H. 
Rating:
5.0

The personnel was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She went out of her way to explain everything about the truck and the billing for mileage to us and even offered to adjust the mirrors. We were very impressed with her and with our experience at this location.

Dennis A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Happy

micheal S. 
Rating:
5.0

They were great. Would not change a thing. Excellent experience.

matt R. 
Rating:
5.0

I reserved the van for Orleans and didn't notice the Dennis pickup. You could make that more apparent. On the plus side, your staff adjusted my contract for a full week with 750 miles when they realized how many miles I'd put on in three days.

Timothy C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kim R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was extremely professional .I was impressed and as a salesman on the road I see a lot Of sub par establishments

Gary P. 
Rating:
5.0

They were wonderful. Very hard-working and respectful. They deserve a big raise!

Ronald K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mark H. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect

Thomas E. 
Rating:
5.0

The people here are amazing

MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alice M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl H. 
Rating:
5.0

All- Cape personnel were courteous and helpful - made the experience less stressful than I anticipated

louis R. 
Rating:
4.0

Friendly and efficient

michael N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very pleased with the entire process - especially with Alyssa (I hope that's spelled correctly) - very helpful, smart - a thoughtful leader for that office. My thanks also to Karen (Hyannis I think) who helped ensure that the rental would be at the Dennis location - her extra step to make that work for us, made us very impressed. THANKS

Kevin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Have the requested equipment at the requested location instead of a different location. And available at the requested time.

TIMOTHY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing , Alyssa Downing was awesome.

ron O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jon C. 
Rating:
5.0

The service I received was exceptional, the representatives were efficient, knowledgable, professional. They were extremely helpful and made this process very simple for me.

lynne C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Storage facility is great and units are clean and affordable. A great place to rent a uhaul or store your items.

michael G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional.

Bill E. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly & helpful staff!

James P. 
Rating:
5.0

Definitely would recommend as a great place to do business with.

ann marie L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HARRY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gavin A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John I. 
Rating:
5.0

very pleasant customer service

Leann D. 
Rating:
5.0

The repress very nice and efficient

James G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Alyssa was excellent. So nice and incredibly helpful!

Ellie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

crystle D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top